Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fun Factory Moody vibrator - Anthracite

Fun Factory Moody vibrator - Anthracite CHF 98.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Fun Factory Sex Toys
5 out of 5 (1 review)  Add your review

Presenting Moody from Fun Factory, a next generation vibrator for male prostate pleasure and female G-spot stimulation. The wavy curved form means you can target your most erogenous zones and stimulate them with powerful vibrations. A must-buy that will take you to cloud nine!

The Fun Factory Moody vibrator has been designed to work just as well for men as it does for women, adapting perfectly to all kinds of anatomies. Its curved shape means it can effectively target and stimulate the female G-spot, as well as the male prostate. The waves will give you intense stimulation with each thrust, while its external collar will stimulate the nerve endings at the opening of your vagina or anus. This structured collar section also prevents any overly deep insertion during anal play.

In order to provide a whole menu of pleasure, this vibrator has a powerful motor offering six intensity settings and six patterns of vibration. Its ergonomic loop handle makes it easy and comfortable to hold, and includes an intuitive control panel so you can easily change the vibration settings.

This Fun Factory vibrator is made in Germany using soft silky medical-grade silicone. The Moody’s soft and supple design means the Moody can fit you perfectly as your body moves, providing maximum comfort and intense stimulation.

The Moody is completely waterproof and can be safely and very enjoyably used in the bath, shower or jacuzzi...

For maximum comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using the Fun Factory Moody vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use with a cleaning solution specifically designed for sex toys.

• Fun Factory Moody vibrator with wavy curved shape
• Specifically designed to stimulate the male prostate or female G-spot.
• Equipped with a powerful and quiet motor
• 6 intensity settings and 6 vibration modes
• Made from soft, hypoallergenic medical-grade silicone
• 100% waterproof, can be used in the bath or shower
• Rechargeable via magnetic Click 'N' Charge system
• Intuitive controls with travel lock and fast stop button

Material: Medical-grade silicone (shaft) and ABS plastic (handle)
Total length: 18 cm
Insertable length: 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.2 cm
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Charging time: between 6 and 8 hours 
Usage time: between 2 and 3 hours
Weight: 210 g
Colour: Anthracite

Fun Factory Moody vibrator - Anthracite

Customer Reviews for Fun Factory Moody - Vibrator

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Moody - Anthracite

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Moody - Anthracite CHF 98.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Fun Factory Sextoys Suisse
5 sur 5 (1 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Voici Moody de Fun Factory, un vibromasseur de dernière génération dédié au plaisir prostatique masculin, ainsi qu'à la stimulation du point G féminin. Sa forme ondulée et incurvée permet de cibler vos zones les plus érogènes et de les stimuler grâce à ses puissantes vibrations. Un véritable MUST qui vous fera grimper au septième ciel !

Ce vibromasseur Fun Factory Moody a été conçu pour convenir aussi bien aux hommes qu'aux femmes, en s'adaptant parfaitement à leurs anatomies respectives. Sa forme incurvée permet de cibler et de stimuler efficacement le point G féminin, tout comme la prostate masculine. Ses ondulations vous assureront une stimulation intense à chaque mouvement de va-et-vient, tandis que sa collerette externe stimulera vos terminaisons nerveuses, à l'entrée du vagin ou de l'anus. Sa collerette structurée permet également d'éviter toute insertion trop profonde lors des jeux anaux.

Afin de varier les plaisirs selon vos envies du moment, ce vibromasseur intègre un moteur puissant offrant six intensités et six rythmes de vibrations. Sa poignée ergonomique "Loop" offre une excellente prise en main et intègre une interface de contrôle intuitive, pour un contrôle aisé des vibrations.

Ce vibromasseur Fun Factory est fabriqué en Allemagne avec du silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux. Sa conception souple et flexible, permet à Moody de s’adapter parfaitement aux mouvements de votre corps, pour un confort d'utilisation optimal et une stimulation intense.

Entièrement étanche, Moody vous accompagnera volontiers dans toute séance de plaisirs aquatiques (bain, douche, jacuzzi, ...).

Pour un confort d’utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d’utiliser le vibromasseur Fun Factory Moody avec un lubrifiant à base d’eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après usage avec un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur Fun Factory Moody à forme ondulée et incurvée
• Spécialement conçu pour stimuler le point G féminin ou la prostate masculine
• Équipé d’un moteur puissant et silencieux
• 6 intensités et 6 modes de vibrations
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, hypoallergénique, doux et soyeux
• 100% étanche pour une utilisation dans le bain ou sous la douche
• Rechargeable grâce au système magnétique Click 'N' Charge
• Commandes intuitives avec verrouillage de transport et bouton d'arrêt rapide

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale (corps) et plastique ABS (poignée)
Longueur totale : 18 cm
Longueur insérable : 9.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.2 cm
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée rechargeable (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Temps de chargement : entre 6 et 8 heures
Autonomie d'utilisation : entre 2 et 3 heures
Poids : 210 g
Couleur : Anthracite

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Moody - Anthracite

Avis clients pour Fun Factory Moody - Vibromasseur

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis