Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Black

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Black CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Mr Boss from Fun Factory is part of the Battery+ vibrator range, which can be used either with standard batteries or with Fun Factory’s Hybrid Kit, featuring rechargeable batteries and a USB Click-n-Charge charger.

Fun Factory Mr Boss has been designed based on the famous Fun Factory Big Boss vibrator, but in a smaller size to suit all women. Thanks to its thick tip, stimulating veins and intense vibrations, Mr Boss will give you intense orgasms time after time! The gently curved shape makes it perfect for stimulating the female G-spot or the male P-spot.

As with all Fun Factory products, this sex toy is made from medical-grade silicone that is soft and pleasant to the touch. It is completely waterproof, so you can enjoy incredibly relaxing and pleasurable baths and showers with it.

The Fun Factory Mr Boss offers six vibration modes and four intensity settings. Thanks to Battery+ technology, it can be used with either two standard AAA batteries or with rechargeable ones. KissKiss.ch also offers the Hybrid Kit (see below), featuring 2 rechargeable batteries and a USB Click’n’Charge recharging cable.

For absolutely perfect pleasure-filled moments, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Fun Factory sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean the toy and keep it in good condition, use warm water and gentle soap, as well as a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Realistic Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator with Battery+ technology
• Curved shape, ideal for stimulating the G-spot or prostate
• Made from soft medical-grade silicone
• Works using standard batteries or the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 intensity settings and 6 vibration modes
• Intuitive controls with travel lock
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Made in Germany, comes with 2 year guarantee

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone (shaft) and ABS plastic (handle)
Total length: 20.2 cm
Insertable length: 13.9 cm
Insertable diameter: 1.7 to 4 cm
Power supply: 2 standard AAA batteries (not supplied) or Fun Factory Hybrid kit (not supplied - see below)
Colour: Black

Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Black

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Mr Boss - Noir

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Mr Boss - Noir CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Mr Boss de Fun Factory fait partie de la gamme de vibromasseur Battery+, qui peuvent être utilisés à choix avec des piles classiques, ou avec le set "Hybrid Kit" de Fun Factory, comprenant des piles rechargeables et un chargeur USB Click'n'Charge.

Fun Factory Mr Boss a été conçu sur les bases du célèbre vibromasseur Fun Factory Big Boss, mais dans une taille plus petite, qui conviendra à toutes les femmes. Grâce à son extrémité proéminente, ses veines stimulantes et ses intenses vibrations, Mr Boss vous propulsera vers des orgasmes intenses et répétés ! Sa forme légèrement courbée lui permettent de stimuler parfaitement le point G féminin ou le point P masculin.

Comme tous les produits Fun Factory, ce sextoy haut de gamme est conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et très agréable au contact de la peau. Il est totalement étanche, pour vous accompagner dans d'incroyables moments de détente et de plaisir, que ce soit sous votre douche, ou dans le confort de votre bain.

Pour des plaisirs variés, Fun Factory Mr Boss offre six modes et quatre intensités de vibrations. Grâce à sa technologie "Battery+", il peut être utilisé à choix avec deux piles AAA standard, ou avec des piles rechargeables. KissKiss.ch vous propose en option (voir ci-dessous), le Fun Factory "Hybrid Kit", qui comprend 2 piles rechargeables et un câble de recharge USB magnétique Click'n'Charge.

Pour des moments de plaisirs absolument parfaits, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Fun Factory avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son entretien et son nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur réaliste Fun Factory Mr Boss avec technologie Battery+
• Forme recourbée idéale pour stimuler le point G ou la prostate
• Conçu en silicone doux et de qualité médicale
• Fonctionne à l'aide de piles classiques ou du Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 intensités et 6 modes de vibrations
• Contrôle intuitif avec verrouillage de transport
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Fabriqué en Allemagne et garanti 2 ans

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (corps) et plastique ABS (poignée)
Longueur totale : 20.2 cm
Longueur insérable : 13.9 cm
Diamètre insérable : 1.7 à 4 cm
Alimentation : 2 piles AAA classiques (non fournies) ou Fun Factory Hybrid Kit (non fourni - voir ci-dessous)
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Mr Boss - Noir

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.