Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory POP - Squirting Dildo - 18 cm - Beige

Fun Factory POP - Squirting Dildo - 18 cm - Beige CHF 139.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The POP ejaculating dildo is the product of a collaboration between the US company Semenette, which specialises in dildos for lesbian couples, and the famous German sex toy manufacturer Fun Factory. "POP by the Semenette” is a realistic dildo with ejaculation function that is compatible with most harnesses.

This dildo has a divinely soft texture and features textured veins and a pronounced glans penis. This waterproof dildo comes with an ejaculation system, allowing you to pump liquid out of the tip. It will delight single people as well as straight, gay and lesbian couples.

Read more…

POP by the Semenette has a channel inside, into which you introduce a tube that is linked up to a small pump. Simply fill the tube with a semen-style lubricant (or another liquid) and squeeze the pump to simulate ejaculation.

Thanks to the “strap-on ready” design and flat, flared base, this ejaculating sex toy fits most harnesses. It can then be used as a realistic strap-on. Made from high quality silicone, the Fun Factory Pop dildo is very pleasant to the touch, hardwearing and body safe.

• Ejaculating dildo designed by Semenette and Fun Factory
• High quality silicone
• Same shape and colour as a real penis
• Comes with small pump and tube
• Base is compatible with harnesses
• Waterproof and easy to clean
• Made in Germany and USA

Material: Silicone
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 18 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm
Colour: Beige (caramel skin tone)


Fun Factory POP - Squirting Dildo - 18 cm - Beige

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fun Factory POP - Dildo éjaculateur - 18 cm - Beige

Fun Factory POP - Dildo éjaculateur - 18 cm - Beige CHF 169.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Fun Factory Sextoys Suisse
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Le dildo éjaculateur POP est le fruit d'une collaboration entre la société américaine Semenette, spécialisée dans les dildos pour couples lesbiens, et le célèbre fabricant de sextoys allemand Fun Factory. "POP by the Semenette" est un dildo réaliste avec fonction d'éjaculation compatible avec la plupart des harnais.

Ce dildo à la surface divinement douce comprend des veines texturées et un gland prononcé. Ce gode étanche est fourni avec un système d'éjaculation, permettant d'expulser du liquide par son extrémité. Il fera le bonheur des célibataires, des couples hétérosexuels, lesbiens ou gays.

POP by the Semenette dispose d’un canal interne dans lequel s'introduit un tuyau relié à une petite pompe. Il suffit de remplir le tuyau avec un lubrifiant imitation sperme (ou un autre liquide) et d’activer la pompe pour simuler l'éjaculation.

Grâce à sa conception "strap-on ready" et sa base plate et évasée, ce sextoy éjeculateur s'adapte sur la plupart des harnais. Il se transforme alors en gode-ceinture réaliste. Conçu en silicone de qualité, le gode Fun Factory Pop est très agréable au toucher, durable et sûr pour le corps.

• Dildo éjaculateur conçu par Semenette et Fun Factory
• Silicone de haute qualité
• Aspect et couleur d'un véritable pénis
• Livré avec une petite pompe et un tuyau
• Base compatible harnais
• Étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Produit en Allemagne et aux USA

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale : 19 cm
Longueur insérable : 18 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.8 cm
Couleur : Beige (Caramel)

Fun Factory POP - Dildo éjaculateur - 18 cm - Beige

Avis clients pour Fun Factory POP - Dildo éjaculateur - 18 cm - Beige

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis