Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fun Factory Stronic Drei Pulsator - Pink

Fun Factory Stronic Drei Pulsator - Pink CHF 149.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop
No review yet. Add your review

The Stronic Drei is not a vibrator… it's a PULSATOR! The latest addition to the Fun Factory range, the Stronic Drei is a multi-sensation sex toy: it stimulates both the anus and the vagina and will lead both women and men to absolute ecstasy! On the menu for the ladies, a jaunt on a feisty galloping stallion, while for the gentlemen, their first ride on their new Harley.

The Stronic Drei by Fun Factory has little relation to any kind of sex toy you’ve seen so far, not only does it have a stylish and ergonomic design, but it is definitely one of a kind and will surely provide you with INTENSE pleasure!

Stimulation by pulsations
The Stronic Drei is the third sex toy in Fun Factory's StrongTOY Stronic line to offer a whole new kind of stimulation: instead of simply vibrating, it offers powerful waves of pulsations that create natural back and forth movements, resulting in intense pleasure.

The Stronic Drei is much more powerful than most of its colleagues and is intended for experienced users who like to play with fire. The secret of its success lies in its extremely realistic movements, which provide incredible excitement - both for men and women!

Elegant and economic shape
The slightly curved shape of the Stronic Drei effectively stimulates the G-spot during vaginal penetration or the P-spot and the prostate during anal penetration. It is up to you to choose the type of stimulation: gradual, fierce or intense! With each pulsation, its wavy silicone texture reinforces the exciting sensation until orgasm! The widened section at the end of Stronic Drei provides unexpected pleasures by caressing the clitoris or the perineum and anus.

Simple and effective to use
The new "Press Fun to Play" control system offers innovative and easy-to-use controls with sleek, shiny buttons that illuminate discreetly to allow you to select one of 10 different stimulation programmes. A locking system also allows you to transport your Stronic Drei pulsator safely and prevents it from operating at unwanted times.

Rechargeable
The Stronic Drei features a rechargeable battery with the Click 'N' Charge magnetic system from Fun Factory. Simply move the Click 'N' Charge charger towards the Stronic Drei base so that it is attracted magnetically and recharges instantly.

• Completely new pulsation stimulation system that creates "natural" back and forth movements
• The slower the pace, the more powerful the back and forth movement becomes
• New easy-to-use "Press Fun to Play" control system
• 10 stimulation modes/programmes
• Quick stop button (essential for when you can no longer control your orgasms…)
• Locking system for quiet transport
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Rechargeable thanks to the Click 'N' Charge system

Material: Sleeve made of 100 % medical silicone
Size: 23,9 cm - Ø 4.0 cm
Power supply: rechargeable, USB Click ’N’ Charge cable included

Fun Factory Stronic Drei Pulsator - Pink

Customer Reviews for Fun Factory Stronic Drei | Pulsating vibrator for him and her

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fun Factory Stronic Drei - Sextoy à pulsations - Rose

Fun Factory Stronic Drei - Sextoy à pulsations - Rose CHF 169.90CHF 159.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Fun Factory Sextoys Suisse
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Le Stronic Drei n'est pas un vibromasseur... c'est un PULSATEUR ! Le dernier-né de la gamme Fun Factory, le Stronic Drei est un sex toy multi-plaisirs : il stimule aussi bien la région de l'anus que celle du vagin et mènera aussi bien les femmes que les hommes vers l'extase absolu ! Au programme pour mesdames une escapade sur un fougueux étalon au galop, tandis que pour messieurs, une première chevauchée sur une nouvelle Harley.

Le Stronic Drei de Fun Factory n'a pas grand chose à voir avec tout ce que vous avez pu voir jusqu'à ce jour en matière de sextoys, il possède non seulement un design élégant et ergonomique, mais il est surtout unique en son genre et procurera à coup sûr un plaisir INTENSE !

Stimulation par pulsations
Le Stronic Drei est le troisième sex toy de la gamme StrongTOY Stronic de Fun Factory à offrir un tout nouveau genre de stimulation : au lieu de simplement vibrer, il offre de puissantes vagues de pulsations, qui créent des mouvements de va-et-vient naturels, pour un plaisir intense.

Le Stronic Drei est bien plus puissant que la plupart de ses collègues et est plutôt destiné aux utilisateurs expérimentés, qui aiment jouer avec le feu. Le secret de son succès réside dans ses mouvements au réalisme extrême, qui procurent une excitation hors norme - et ce autant pour les hommes que pour les femmes !

Forme élégante et ergonomique
La forme légèrement recourbée du Fun Factory Stronic Drei permet de stimuler efficacement le point G lors d'une pénétration vaginale ou le point P et la prostate lors d'une pénétration anale. A vous de choisir le type de stimulation : progressive, farouche ou intense ! A chaque pulsation, sa texture ondulée en silicone renforce la sensation d'excitation et ce jusqu'au paroxysme ! La partie élargie au bout du Stronic Drei procure des plaisirs insoupçonnés en caressant le clitoris ou le périnée et l'anus.

Utilisation simple et efficace
Le tout nouveau système de contrôle "Press Fun to Play" offre une utilisation novatrice et aisée grâce à des boutons élégants, brillants et qui s'illuminent discrètement pour vous permettre de choisir l'un des 10 différents programmes de stimulation. Un système de verrouillage permet également de transporter votre Stronic Drei en toute sécurité et empêche toute mise en fonction non désirée.

Rechargeable
Le Pulsator Drei bénéficie d'une batterie rechargeable avec le système magnétique Click 'N' Charge de Fun Factory. Il suffit d'approcher le chargeur Click 'N' Charge de la base du Stronic Drei pour que celui-ci soit attiré magnétiquement et le recharge instantanément.

• Tout nouveau système de stimulation par pulsations offrant des mouvements de va-et-vient "naturels"
• Plus le rythme est lent, plus le va-et-vient est puissant
• Nouveau système de contrôle "Press Fun to Play" simple d'utilisation
• 10 modes/programmes de stimulation
• Bouton d'arrêt rapide (indispensable lorsque vous n'arriverez plus à gérer vos orgasmes...)
• Système de verrouillage pour un transport en toute quiétude
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable grâce au système Click 'N' Charge

Matière : Silicone 100% de qualité médicale
Dimensions : 23,9 cm - Ø 4.0 cm
Alimentation : rechargeable, livré avec un câble de recharge Click 'N' Charge USB

Fun Factory Stronic Drei - Sextoy à pulsations - Rose

Avis clients pour Fun Factory Stronic Drei - Sextoy à pulsations - Rose

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis