Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsating sex toy - Purple

Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsating sex toy - Purple CHF 169.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing Stronic G from Fun Factory, the first 2nd generation "pulsator", specifically designed to give you perfect G-spot stimulation. Works with thrust and pulse movements, reproducing the movements of penetration. Rigid and curved end, for an intense and targeted G-spot massage. Made from soft silicone. 7 speeds and 3 rhythms of pulsations.

This "Fun Factory Stronic G" sex toy is not a vibrator and does not vibrate… it is a pulsator, which stimulates your intimate areas by thrusting and pulsation movements, reproducing natural penetration movements. Specially designed for vaginal stimulation and specifically for the female G-spot, this pulsator is part of the brand new "Pulsator II" Fun Factory range, with a slimmer design and more streamlined profile than the previous generation models.

With its perfectly curved shape, as well as its rigid and curved end, Fun Factory Stronic G is perfect for targeting and reaching this highly erogenous zone, located on the front wall of the vagina. Its rhythmic thrusting movements provide the perfect massage for obtaining particularly intense orgasms, or even female ejaculation.

Fun Factory Stronic G integrates a powerful and very quiet motor, with seven speeds and three rhythms. Totally waterproof, this pulsating sex toy can be used both in your bath and in your shower.

Thanks to its internal rechargeable battery, Stronic G offers up to 45 minutes of continuous pleasure, on its strongest pulsation intensity! Once discharged, use the included Click'n'Charge USB magnetic cable for easy recharging.

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate the entire Stronic G stimulation surface with a water-based lubricant. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• 2nd generation Fun Factory Stronic G pulsator, slimmer and more streamlined
• Does not vibrate - stimulates by "natural" back and forth movements
• The slower the pace, the more powerful the thrusting movements are
• Specially designed for vaginal and female G-spot stimulation
• Stimulating surface covered with hypoallergenic and soft silicone
• 10 pulsation modes (7 speeds and 3 different rhythms)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Rechargeable with Click 'N' Charge system (USB cable included)
• Locking system for stress-free transportation

Material: medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20.8 cm
Insertable length: 14.6 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm (body) to 4.2 cm (head)
Weight: 315 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB Click'n'Charge cable included)
Charging time: 8 hours
Battery life: 45 minutes
Colour: Purple (Grape)

Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsating sex toy - Purple

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Similar Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Fun Factory Stronic G - Sextoy à pulsations - Violet

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
Fun Factory Stronic G - Sextoy à pulsations - Violet CHF 169.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Stronic G de Fun Factory, le premier "pulsateur" de 2ème génération, spécialement conçu pour vous offrir une stimulation parfaite du point G. Fonctionne par mouvements d'à-coups et de pulsations, reproduisant les mouvements d'une pénétration. Extrémité rigide et recourbée, pour un massage intense et ciblé du point G. Conçu en silicone doux. 7 vitesses et 3 rythmes de pulsations.

Ce sextoy "Fun Factory Stronic G" n'est pas un vibromasseur et ne vibre pas… c'est un pulsateur, qui stimule votre intimité par des mouvements d'à-coups et de pulsations, reproduisant les mouvements naturels d'une pénétration. Spécialement conçu pour la stimulation vaginale et plus précisément du point G féminin, ce pulsateur fait partie de la toute nouvelle gamme Fun Factory "Pulsator II" (Pulsateur II), au design plus fin et mieux profilé que les modèles de la précédente génération.

Avec ses courbes idéalement incurvées, ainsi que son extrémité rigide et recourbée, Fun Factory Stronic G est idéal pour cibler et atteindre cette zone hautement érogène, qui se trouve sur la paroi frontale du vagin. Ses mouvements d'à-coups rythmés procurent un massage idéal pour obtenir des orgasmes particulièrement intenses, voir même une éjaculation féminine.

Fun Factory Stronic G intègre un moteur puissant et très silencieux, offrant sept vitesses et trois rythmes de pulsations. Totalement étanche, ce sextoy à pulsations peut être utilisé aussi bien dans votre bain que sous votre douche.

Grâce à sa batterie interne rechargeable, Stronic G offre jusqu'à 45 minutes de plaisir continu, sur son intensité de pulsations la plus forte ! Une fois déchargé, utilisez le câble magnétique Click'n'Charge USB fourni, pour le recharger aisément.

Pour une stimulation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien lubrifier l'intégralité de la surface de stimulation du Stronic G, avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Pulsateur Fun Factory Stronic G de 2ème génération, plus fin et mieux profilé
• Ne vibre pas - stimule pas des mouvements de va-et-vient "naturels"
• Plus le rythme est lent, plus le va-et-vient est puissant
• Design spécialement conçu pour la stimulation vaginale et du point G féminin
• Surface de stimulation recouverte de silicone hypoallergénique et doux
• 10 modes de pulsations (7 vitesses et 3 rythmes différents)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable grâce au système Click 'N' Charge (câble USB fourni)
• Système de verrouillage pour un transport en toute quiétude

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 20.8 cm
Longueur insérable : 14.6 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.6 cm (corps) à 4.2 cm (tête)
Poids : 315 gr
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble Click'n'Charge USB fourni)
Temps de chargement : 8 heures
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 45 minutes
Couleur : Violet (Grape)

Fun Factory Stronic G - Sextoy à pulsations - Violet

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Sarah le 04.10.2020
Wow

Je ne croyais pas qu’un sextoys aurait pu produire le mouvement de va et viens... et ben oui, ça existe! C’est sûr que ça ne correspond pas à un rapport avec un homme, mais lorsqu’on n’a pas la matière première... c’est un très bon remplaçant!


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.