Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Blackberry

4.5 out of 5 (4 reviews)
Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Blackberry CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fun Factory Mr Boss is a medium-sized vibrator, resembling a penis. Its insertable part is composed of a pronounced glans, marked veins and a curvature especially designed to stimulate the G-spot and the prostate. This premium sex toy can be used either with conventional batteries, or with the Hybrid Kit from Fun Factory, in order to make it rechargeable.

Inspired by the famous Fun Factory Big Boss, Mr Boss is a vibrator that will take you to ecstasy in record time! Its realistic, elegant and stimulating shape makes it possible to optimally target and stimulate the G-spot in women, as well as the prostate in men.

As with all Fun Factory products, this sex toy is made from medical-grade silicone that is soft and pleasant to the touch. It is completely waterproof, so you can enjoy incredibly relaxing and pleasurable baths and showers with it.

The Fun Factory Mr Boss offers six vibration modes and four intensity settings. Thanks to Battery+ technology, it can be used with either two standard AAA batteries or with rechargeable ones. KissKiss.ch also offers the Hybrid Kit (see below), featuring 2 rechargeable batteries and a USB Click’n’Charge recharging cable.

For absolutely perfect pleasure-filled moments, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Fun Factory sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean the toy and keep it in good condition, use warm water and gentle soap, as well as a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Realistic Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator with Battery+ technology
• Curved shape, ideal for stimulating the G-spot or prostate
• Made from soft medical-grade silicone
• Works using standard batteries or the Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 intensity settings and 6 vibration modes
• Intuitive controls with travel lock
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Made in Germany, comes with 2 year guarantee

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone (shaft) and ABS plastic (handle)
Total length: 20.2 cm
Insertable length: 13.9 cm
Insertable diameter: 1.7 to 4 cm
Power supply: 2 standard AAA batteries (not supplied) or Fun Factory Hybrid kit (not supplied - see below)
Colour: Blackberry

Fun Factory Mr Boss vibrator - Blackberry

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Mr Boss - Mûre

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Mr Boss - Mûre CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Fun Factory Mr Boss est un vibromasseur de taille moyenne, reprenant l'aspect d'un pénis. Sa partie insérable est composée d'un gland prononcé, de veines marquées et d'une courbure spécialement conçu pour stimuler le point G et la prostate. Ce sextoy haut de gamme peut être utilisé à choix avec des piles classiques, ou avec l'Hybrid Kit de Fun Factory, afin de le rendre rechargeable.

Dérivé du célèbre Fun Factory Big Boss, Mr Boss est un vibromasseur qui vous emmènera vers l'extase en un temps record ! Sa forme réaliste, élégante et stimulante, permet de cibler et stimuler au mieux le point G chez la femme, ainsi que la prostate chez l'homme.

Comme tous les produits Fun Factory, ce sextoy haut de gamme est conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et très agréable au contact de la peau. Il est totalement étanche, pour vous accompagner dans d'incroyables moments de détente et de plaisir, que ce soit sous votre douche, ou dans le confort de votre bain.

Pour des plaisirs variés, Fun Factory Mr Boss offre six modes et quatre intensités de vibrations. Grâce à sa technologie "Battery+", il peut être utilisé à choix avec deux piles AAA standard, ou avec des piles rechargeables. KissKiss.ch vous propose en option (voir ci-dessous), le Fun Factory "Hybrid Kit", qui comprend 2 piles rechargeables et un câble de recharge USB magnétique Click'n'Charge.

Pour des moments de plaisirs absolument parfaits, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Fun Factory avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son entretien et son nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur réaliste Fun Factory Mr Boss avec technologie Battery+
• Forme recourbée idéale pour stimuler le point G ou la prostate
• Conçu en silicone doux et de qualité médicale
• Fonctionne à l'aide de piles classiques ou du Fun Factory Hybrid Kit
• 4 intensités et 6 modes de vibrations
• Contrôle intuitif avec verrouillage de transport
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Fabriqué en Allemagne et garanti 2 ans

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (corps) et plastique ABS (poignée)
Longueur totale : 20.2 cm
Longueur insérable : 13.9 cm
Diamètre insérable : 1.7 à 4 cm
Alimentation : 2 piles AAA classiques (non fournies) ou Fun Factory Hybrid Kit (non fourni - voir ci-dessous)
Couleur : Mûre

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Mr Boss - Mûre

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.