Your shopping cart is empty.

FunToys Gjack vibrator

from FunToys
from FunToys
This product is discontinued and no longer available on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.
4.8 out of 5 (4 reviews)  Add your review

The FunToys G jack - a vibrator with a life-like look, clothed in an irresistible bright pink outer layer. Made of Bioskin - a brand new hypoallergenic material. It is incredibly smooth and feels just like the real thing.

Here it is: Gjack, your future best friend! With its realistic shape, bright pink colour, easy-grip handle, powerful motor and ultra-realistic Bioskin texture, it won't be long before the Gjack is your go-to vibrator.

Made of patented Bioskin material
Gjack is the first vibrator in the FunToys range to feature an all-new material called Bioskin. This patented material is hypoallergenic, environmentally friendly, smooth, slightly soft, but above all incredibly life-like.

A multi-talented vibrator
The FunToys Gjack gives you everything you should expect from a modern vibrator. To start with, it features a silent yet powerful motor, with six different settings and ten levels of vibrating intensity. It is easy to use thanks to its ergonomic handle and just as easy to control, thanks to its intuitive interface with three buttons. Its rechargeable battery will give you up to four hours of non-stop pleasure! Last but not least, the Gjack is perfectly happy to come into contact with water. It is 100% waterproof and able to join you wherever you want it - whether that's under the shower or in a steaming bath-tub.

Dimensions that are ideal for your pleasure... and your G-spot
Gjack has a size and shape that are ideally suited both for beginners and more experienced users. Thanks to its life-like shape and curved tip, it provides perfect stimulation of the G-spot and will have you reaching orgasm in super-quick time.

Gjack is quite simply a must-have item: one feel of it will be enough to leave you itching for more!

Life-like, modern vibrator with bright pink trim
Made of Bioskin - a patented, extremely life-like material
Powerful, silent motor offering 10 levels of intensity and 6 vibration settings
Simple, intuitive user interface featuring 3 buttons
100% waterproof and odour-free
Internal battery giving you up to 4 hours of battery life
Rechargeable thanks to a magnetic system (USB cable supplied)

To heighten your pleasure even more, we recommend that you use this Gjack vibrator with a healthy dose of a water-based lubricant. After each use of Gjack, clean the vibrator with a small amount of warm water and some soap, or using a cleaning agent specifically designed for sex toys.

Material: Bioskin (hypoallergenic and contains no phthalates)
Total length: 22.5 cm
Insertable length: 13.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 to 3.8 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery
Battery life: up to 4 hours
Charging time: approx 2 hours
Guarantee: 1 year
Colour: Pink
Pack contains: FunToys Gjack vibrator, magnetic USB charging cable, user guide and storage bag

More information about this product...

FunToys Gjack vibrator

Customer Reviews for FunToys Gjack Sex Toy

4.8 out of 5 (4 reviews)
Add your review

« Great »

By Laure on 15/12/2015

Worth every penny ;-) recommended for beginners. Still at the begining in terms of using sex toys but this one exceeded my expectations.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur FunToys Gjack

Ce produit n'est plus commercialisé sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

FunToys G jack - Vibromasseur au look réaliste dans une robe de couleur rose flashy irrésistible. Conçu dans une toute nouvelle matière Bioskin, hypoallergénique, incroyablement douce et offrant un toucher ultra-réaliste.

Voici Gjack, votre futur meilleur ami ! Avec sa forme réaliste, sa couleur rose flashy, sa poignée ergonomique, son moteur puissant et sa texture Bioskin ultra-réaliste, il deviendra vite votre meilleur vibromasseur.

Conçu en matière brevetée Bioskin
Gjack est le premier vibromasseur de la gamme FunToys a être fabriqué dans la toute nouvelle matière Bioskin. Cette matière brevetée est hypoallergénique, écologique, douce, légèrement molle, mais surtout incroyablement réaliste.

Un vibromasseur aux multiples talents
FunToys Gjack offre tout ce qu'un vibromasseur moderne se doit d'offrir. Pour commencer il intègre un moteur aussi puissant que silencieux, offrant pas moins de six modes et dix intensités de vibrations. Il s'utilise aisément grâce à sa poignée ergonomique et se contrôle tout aussi facilement grâce à son interface intuitive à trois boutons. Sa batterie rechargeable vous offrira jusqu'à quatre heures de plaisirs non-stop ! Pour finir Gjack ne craint absolument pas l'eau. Il est 100% étanche et vous accompagner sans souci, que ce soit sous la douche ou dans votre bain.

Idéalement taillé pour votre plaisir et celui de votre point G
Gjack possède des dimensions idéales, qui conviendront aussi bien aux utilisatrices débutantes qu'aux utilisatrices plus expérimentées. Grâce à sa forme réaliste et à son extrémité courbée, il stimule parfaitement le point G et vous mènera à l'orgasme en un rien de temps.

Gjack est tout simplement un must, il suffit de le toucher pour l'adopter !

• Vibromasseur réaliste et moderne dans une finition rose flashy
• Conçu en matière ultra-réaliste et brevetée Bioskin
• Moteur puissant et silencieux offrant 10 intensités et 6 modes de vibrations
• Interface de contrôle à 3 boutons, simple et intuitive
• 100% étanche et sans odeur
• Batterie interne offrant jusqu'à 4 heures d'autonomie
• Rechargeable grâce à un système magnétique (câble USB fourni)

Pour profiter d'une stimulation optimale, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce vibromasseur Gjack avec une bonne dose de lubrifiant à base d'eau. Une fois votre séance de plaisir terminée, nettoyez Gjack avec un peau d'eau tiède et du savon, ou à l'aide d'un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

Matière : Bioskin (hypoallergénique et sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 22.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 13.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 à 3.8 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable
Autonomie d'utilisation : jusqu'à 4 heures
Temps de chargement : environ 2 heures
Garantie : 1 an
Couleur : Rose
Contenu de l'emballage : Vibromasseur FunToys Gjack, câble de chargement magnétique USB, manuel et pochette de rangement

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Vibromasseur FunToys Gjack

Avis clients pour FunToys Gjack Vibromasseur

4.8 sur 5 (4 avis)
Donnez votre avis

« Matière formidable »

Par Lili96 le 16.05.2016

C'est mon premier vibro et je l'ai immédiatement adopté. Il est vraiment très doux et agréable. Les vibrations sont très intéressantes et variées. L'intensité des vibrations est largement suffisante. Ses avantages sont que sa batterie est rechargeable avec un câble et tient longtemps, il supporte l'eau et est donc très facile à nettoyer et n'a pas d'odeur dérangeante. Pour ma part, j'aurais aimé des dimensions un peu moins larges, mais avec du lubrifiant ça passe très bien.