Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
FunToys Gvibe & Gballs

FunToys Gplug Twist Vibrating Butt Plug

FunToys Gplug Twist Vibrating Butt Plug CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

FunToys G plug Twist is a rechargeable vibrating butt plug, with a super-twisted insertable section to ramp up your sensations! This sex toy is exceptionally quiet and offers 6 vibration modes. Made from soft and silky silicone, this plug is waterproof and can be operated either manually or using the Gring remote control (sold separately).

We are proud to present the Gplug Twist, the most attractive butt plug on the market! This next generation butt plug is covered in soft and silky silicone that feels good against your skin. KissKiss.ch offers the Gplug in a range of sizes and models, so there’s something to suit everyone.

An ergonomic vibrating plug that’s easy to use
Thanks to its flared shape and soft and silky silicone exterior, the Gplug Twist is very easy to insert into the anus. Of course, as for all items inserted anally, we recommend using a water-based lubricant designed for anal penetration. Once inserted, the Gplug Twist can be controlled either manually using a button on the base, or using the Gring wireless remote control. The Gring remote control is not included with the Gplug, but can be bought separately instead (see below). Thanks to its ring-shaped design, the Gring remote control is exceptionally easy to use.

Its motor is silent but powerful, giving you intensely pleasurable sensations
Gplug Twist features a powerful vibrating motor with six different vibration settings, from gentle throbbing to intense vibrations. The Gplug Twist gives you a battery life of four hours and is easy to charge up thanks to its magnetic charging system and USB cable. The Gplug Twist is easy to clean - just use a little warm water and some soap, or a cleaning agent specifically designed for sex toys.

• Vibrating butt plug made from soft and silky silicone
• Powerful yet quiet motor with 6 different vibration modes
• Single button interface
• Can be remotely operated using the Gring remote control (sold separately)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Internal battery offers up to 4 hours of battery life
• Can be recharged using magnetic connection (USB cable provided)
• Also available in other sizes and models (see below)

Material: Medical-quality silicone (hypoallergenic and contains no phthalates)
Total length: 10 cm
Insertable length: 8.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4 cm
Power supply: Rechargeable internal battery
Battery life: up to 4 hours
Charging time: approx 2 hours
Guarantee: 1 year
Model: Twist
Colour: Black
Pack contains: Gplug Twist anal plug, magnetic USB charging cable, user guide and storage pouch

FunToys Gplug Twist Vibrating Butt Plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
FunToys Gvibe & Gballs

Plug anal vibrant FunToys Gplug Twist

Plug anal vibrant FunToys Gplug Twist CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

FunToys G plug Twist est un plug anal vibrant et rechargeable, possédant une partie insérable entièrement torsadée, pour encore plus de sensations ! Ce sextoy est équipé d'un moteur particulièrement silencieux, offrant 6 modes de vibrations. Fabriqué en silicone doux et soyeux, ce plug est étanche et ses vibrations peuvent être contrôlées soit manuellement, soit à l'aide de la télécommande Gring (vendue séparément).

Voici Gplug Twist, le plus sympathique butt plug disponible sur le marché ! Ce plug anal de dernière génération est recouvert d'un silicone doux et soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau. Afin de convenir à toutes et tous, Gplug est disponible sur KissKiss.ch en différentes tailles, mais également en différentes versions.

Un plug vibrant ergonomique et facile à utiliser
Grâce à sa forme évasée ainsi que sa conception en silicone doux et soyeux, Gplug Twist s'insère très facilement dans l'anus. Bien entendu, comme pour toute insertion anale, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Une fois inséré, Gplug Twist peut se contrôler soit manuellement, à l'aide du bouton situé sur sa base, soit à l'aide de sa télécommande sans fil Gring. La télécommande Gring n'est pas livrée avec le Gplug, elle est disponible uniquement en option (voir ci-dessous). Grâce à son design en forme de bague, la télécommande Gring est particulièrement pratique à utiliser.

Moteur silencieux mais puissant, pour des sensations intenses
Gplug Twist intègre un puissant moteur vibrant qui offre six différents modes de vibrations, allant des légers tremblements aux vibrations intenses. Gplug Twist offre une autonomie d'utilisation de quatre heure et se recharge aisément grâce à son système de recharge magnétique et son câble USB. Gplug Twist se nettoie tout aussi aisément, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ou à l'aide d'un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

• Plug anal vibrant en silicone doux et soyeux
• Moteur puissant et silencieux avec 6 modes de vibrations
• Interface de contrôle à un seul bouton
• Contrôlable à distance avec la télécommande Gring (vendue séparément)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Batterie offrant jusqu'à 4 heures d'autonomie
• Rechargeable grâce à un système magnétique (câble USB fourni)
• Également disponible dans d'autres tailles et versions (voir ci-dessous)

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (hypoallergénique et sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 10 cm
Longueur insérable : 8.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable
Autonomie d'utilisation : jusqu'à 4 heures
Temps de chargement : environ 2 heures
Garantie : 1 an
Modèle : Twist
Couleur : Noir
Contenu de l'emballage : Plug anal Gplug Twist, câble de chargement magnétique USB, manuel et pochette de rangement

Plug anal vibrant FunToys Gplug Twist

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.