Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

FunToys Gplug Large Vibrating Butt Plug - Pink

from FunToys
FunToys Gplug Large Vibrating Butt Plug - Pink CHF 79.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
FunToys Gvibe & Gballs
from FunToys
No review yet. Add your review

FunToys Gplug Large - The first rechargeable vibrating anal plug to appear on the market. Made of soft, silky silicone and featuring a wonderful bright pink colour. 6 vibration settings providing different levels of intensity, 100% waterproof. Can be controlled either manually or using an optional remote control.

Presenting Gplug, the best butt plug on the market! This next-generation anal plug is covered with soft, silky silicone which feels fabulous on your skin. In order to suit everyone's tastes, the Gplug is available on KissKiss.ch in two bang-on-trend colours: bright pink, chosen mainly with women in mind, and a deep blue chosen mainly with men in mind. It is also available in two different sizes: 'small' for beginners and 'large' for people with a little more experience when it comes to anal sex.

A vibrating plug that is ergonomic and easy to use
The Gplug anal plug, with its splayed shape that is perfectly adapted for its role, can be inserted into the anus with ease. Naturally, as with any anal penetration, we recommend that you use a water-based lubricant designed specifically for anal sex. Once the Gplug is in place, it can be controlled either manually, using a button on the bottom of the plug, or using the wireless Gring remote control. The Gring remote control is not included with the Gplug - it is available only as an optional extra (see below). Thanks to its ring-shaped design, the Gring remote control is extremely easy to use.

Its motor is silent but powerful, giving you intensely pleasurable sensations
Gplug features a powerful vibrating motor with six different vibration settings, from gentle throbbing to intense vibrations. The Gplug gives you a battery life of four hours and is easy to charge up thanks to its magnetic charging system and USB cable. The Gplug is easy to clean - just use a little warm water and some soap, or a cleaning agent specifically designed for sex toys.

Vibrating anal plug made of soft, silky silicone
Available in 2 colours (pink or blue) and 2 sizes (Small and Large)
A powerful, silent motor offering 6 vibration settings
Interface featuring a single button
Can be controlled remotely using the Gring remote control (optional)
100% waterproof and odourless
Internal battery offering up to 4 hours of battery life
Rechargeable thanks to a magnetic system (USB cable supplied)

Material: Medical-quality silicone (hypoallergenic and contains no phthalates)
Total length: 10.5 cm
Insertable length: 9 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm
Power supply: Rechargeable internal battery
Battery life: up to 4 hours
Charging time: approx 2 hours
Guarantee: 1 year
Model: Large
Colour: Pink
Pack contains: Gplug anal plug, magnetic USB charging cable, user guide and storage pouch

More information about this product...

FunToys Gplug Large Vibrating Butt Plug - Pink

Customer Reviews for FunToys Gplug Large Vibrating Butt Plug - Pink

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Similar Products

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Plug anal vibrant FunToys Gplug Large - Rose

Plug anal vibrant FunToys Gplug Large - Rose CHF 79.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
FunToys Gvibe & Gballs
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

FunToys G plug Large - Le premier plug anal vibrant du marché à être rechargeable. Fabriqué en silicone doux et soyeux, dans une magnifique robe rose flashy. 6 modes d'intenses vibrations, 100% étanche et contrôlable manuellement ou à l'aide d'une télécommande optionnelle.

Voici Gplug, le plus sympathique butt plug disponible sur le marché ! Ce plug anal de dernière génération est recouvert d'un silicone doux et soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau. Afin de convenir à toutes et tous, Gplug est disponible sur KissKiss.ch en deux coloris tendance : un joli rose flashy plutôt destiné aux femmes et un bleu intense, plutôt destiné aux hommes. Il est également décliné en deux différentes tailles : une taille "Small" pour les débutantes et débutants, ainsi qu'une taille "Large", destinée aux personnes plus expérimentées en matière de sexe anal.

Un plug vibrant ergonomique et facile à utiliser
Grâce à sa forme évasée et parfaitement adaptée, le plug anal Gplug s'insère très facilement dans l'anus. Bien entendu, comme pour toute pénétration anale, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Une fois inséré, Gplug peut se contrôler soit manuellement, à l'aide du bouton situé sur sa base, soit à l'aide de sa télécommande sans fil Gring. La télécommande Gring n'est pas livrée avec le Gplug, elle est disponible uniquement en option (voir ci-dessous). Grâce à son design en forme de bague, la télécommande Gring est particulièrement pratique à utiliser.

Moteur silencieux mais puissant, pour des sensations intenses
Gplug intègre un puissant moteur vibrant qui offre six différents modes de vibrations, allant des légers tremblements aux vibrations intenses. Gplug offre une autonomie d'utilisation de quatre heure et se recharge aisément grâce à son système de recharge magnétique et son câble USB. Gplug se nettoie tout aussi aisément, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ou à l'aide d'un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

• Plug anal vibrant en silicone doux et soyeux
• Disponible en 2 couleurs (rose ou bleu) et 2 tailles (Small et Large)
• Moteur puissant et silencieux offrant 6 modes de vibrations
• Interface de contrôle à un seul bouton
• Contrôlable à distance grâce à la télécommande Gring (en option)
• 100% étanche et sans odeur
• Batterie interne offrant jusqu'à 4 heures d'autonomie
• Rechargeable grâce à un système magnétique (câble USB fourni)

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (hypoallergénique et sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 10.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 9 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.8 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable
Autonomie d'utilisation : jusqu'à 4 heures
Temps de chargement : environ 2 heures
Garantie : 1 an
Modèle : Large
Couleur : Rose
Contenu de l'emballage : Plug anal Gplug, câble de chargement magnétique USB, manuel et pochette de rangement

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Plug anal vibrant FunToys Gplug Large - Rose

Avis clients pour Plug anal vibrant FunToys Gplug Large - Rose

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires