Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Gender X Ring Pop vibrating butt plug

Gender X Ring Pop vibrating butt plug CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let yourself be pampered by this Ring Pop butt plug from the brand Gender X. Thanks to its wavy shape, it is perfectly suited to the male and female anatomy. It is equipped with a powerful motor offering 12 vibration modes for intense stimulation of the anal erogenous zones.

Thanks to its ergonomic shape, this butt plug can be easily inserted into the intimate area. Its soft texture is composed of 3 different spheres for intense and progressive sensations. Made of silky, pleasant-to-the-touch silicone, this sex toy guarantees an ideal grip. Slide a finger through the loop of the handle and tap its single button on the side to navigate through the 12 vibration modes.

With its modest size, this small sex toy is ideal both for beginners who want to learn about anal pleasure and for those who are more experienced in these practices. Following the movement of the waves, the Ring Pop plug starts with a round end and then slopes towards two more generous rings to provide intense sensations during your various play sessions.

The battery of this vibrating butt plug can be recharged using the supplied USB cable and provides up to 40 minutes of pleasure. It is completely waterproof and can therefore satisfy all your desires in the shower or bath.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use a water-based lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. Ensure you clean this sex toy well with a little warm water, gentle soap and a suitable cleaning solution.

Gender X Ring Pop vibrating butt plug
12 vibration modes
Made of silicone with a velvety feel and safe for the body
Tapered and rounded shape for easy insertion
Textured for maximum sensations
With a wide base to prevent full insertion
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate free)
Total length: 16.5 cm
Insertable length: 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm (at widest point)
Weight: 95 g.
Power supply: Rechargeable battery with USB cable (included)
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 40 minutes
Colour: Purple

EAN : 0844477019383
Gender X Ring Pop vibrating butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Plug anal vibrant Gender X Ring Pop

Plug anal vibrant Gender X Ring Pop CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Laissez-vous choyer par ce plug anal Ring Pop de la marque Gender X. Grâce à ses formes ondulées, il convient parfaitement à l'anatomie masculine et féminine. Il est équipé d'un puissant moteur offrant 12 modes de vibration pour une stimulation intense des zones érogènes anales.

Grâce à sa forme ergonomique, ce plug anal s'insère aisément dans l'intimité. Sa texture douce est composée de 3 différentes sphères pour des sensations intenses et progressives. Fabriqué en silicone soyeux et agréable au toucher, ce sextoy vous garantit une prise en main idéale. Glissez un doigt dans la boucle de la poignée et effleurez son unique bouton sur le côté afin de naviguer parmi les 12 modes de vibration.

Avec sa taille modeste, ce petit sextoy est idéal aussi bien pour les débutants qui veulent se familiariser au plaisir anal que pour les plus expérimentés de ces pratiques. En suivant le mouvement des vagues, le plug Ring Pop débute avec une extrémité ronde puis s’incline vers deux anneaux plus généreux afin de procurer des sensations intenses lors de vos différentes sessions de jeux.

La batterie de ce plug anal vibrant se recharge à l'aide du câble USB fourni et offre jusqu'à 40 minutes de plaisir. Il est entièrement étanche et pourra donc satisfaire tous vos désirs sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande aussi d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau spécialement destiné à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Plug anal vibrant Gender X Ring Pop
• 12 modes de vibration
• Élaboré en silicone au toucher velours et sans danger pour le corps
• Forme effilée et arrondie facilitant son insertion
• Texturé pour un maximum de sensations
• Avec une base large pour empêcher l'insertion totale
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 16.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 9.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.6 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 95 g
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40 minutes
Temps de chargement : 40 minutes
Couleur : Violet

EAN : 0844477019383
Plug anal vibrant Gender X Ring Pop

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.