Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Glass Sex Toys from Gläs

Gläs Purple G-Spot Tickler dildo in glass

Gläs Purple G-Spot Tickler dildo in glass CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy the delicious pleasures of this elegant Purple G-Spot Tickler dildo from Gläs. Handcrafted in borosilicate glass, this sex toy is specially designed for G-spot or prostate stimulation. One end is curved to precisely target erogenous zones, while the other is spherical to caress your inner walls for super-powered orgasms.

This Purple G-Spot Tickler dildo from Gläs has two stimulating ends, for twice the pleasure. Made of high-quality, robust borosilicate glass, this dildo is extremely soft to the touch and will delight your intimate area with every insertion. The first end is ideally curved to precisely and intensely stimulate the female G-spot or the male prostate. The second end, round and bulbous, serves as a handle but can also be inserted to give you unforgettable sensations and orgasms.

Thanks to its blown glass design, this dildo can be heated under hot water or cooled under cold water, so you can enjoy new sensations during your intimate moments. It can also be used with any type of lubricant, without any restrictions. It is also extremely easy to clean, as a little soap and water is all it takes to get it spotless.

• Gläs 6.75" Purple G-Spot Tickler double-ended dildo
• Handcrafted in ultra-resistant borosilicate glass
• Features 2 ends, for varied pleasures
• First end, curved, ideal for stimulating the female G-spot or the male prostate
• Second end, rounded, ideal for stimulating the internal erogenous zones
• Non-porous, hypoallergenic and hygienic
• Compatible with all types of lubricants
• Can be warmed or cooled to vary the pleasures
• Easy to clean and maintain
• Comes with a fabric storage pouch

Material: Very resistant borosilicate glass
Total length: 19 cm
Rod diameter: 2.5 cm
Diameter of the sphere: 3.5 cm
Colour: Purple

Gläs Purple G-Spot Tickler dildo in glass

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Gläs Sextoys en verre

Dildo en verre Gläs Purple G-Spot Tickler

Dildo en verre Gläs Purple G-Spot Tickler CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez aux délicieux plaisirs procurés par cet élégant dildo Purple G-Spot Tickler de la marque Gläs. Fabriqué à la main, dans un verre borosilicate, ce sextoy est spécialement conçu pour la stimulation de point G ou de la prostate. L'une de ses extrémités, recourbée, permet de cibler les zones érogènes avec précision, tandis que l'autre, de forme sphérique, caressera vos parois internes pour des orgasmes surpuissants.

Ce dildo Purple G-Spot Tickler de Gläs possède deux extrémités stimulantes, pour deux fois plus de plaisirs. Conçu en verre borosilicate, robuste et de haute qualité, ce dildo est extrêmement doux au toucher et ravira votre intimité à chaque insertion. La première extrémité est idéalement recourbé afin de stimuler précisément et intensément le point-G féminin ou la prostate masculine. La seconde extrémité, ronde et bulbeuse sert à la fois de poignée mais peut également être inséré et vous offrir des sensations et des orgasmes inoubliables.

Grâce à sa conception en verre soufflé, ce dildo peut être chauffé sous l'eau chaude ou refroidi sous l'eau froide, afin de profiter de nouvelles sensations lors de vos moments intimes. Il peut également être utilisé avec tout type de lubrifiant, sans restriction. Son nettoyage est également extrêmement aisé, puisqu'un peu d'eau et du savon suffisent à le nettoyer parfaitement.

• Dildo à double extrémité Gläs 6.75" Purple G-Spot Tickler
• Fabrication artisanale en verre borosilicate ultra-résistant
• Comporte 2 extrémités pour des plaisirs variés
• Première extrémité, recourbée, idéale pour stimuler le point G féminin ou la prostate masculine
• Seconde extrémité, arrondie, idéale pour stimuler les zones érogènes internes
• Non poreux, hypoallergénique et hygiénique
• Compatible avec tous les lubrifiants
• Peut être chauffé ou refroidi pour varier les plaisirs
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement en tissu

Matière : Verre borosilicate très résistant
Longueur totale : 19 cm
Diamètre de la tige : 2.5 cm
Diamètre de la sphère : 3.5 cm
Couleur : Violet

Dildo en verre Gläs Purple G-Spot Tickler

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.