Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Glass Sex Toys from Gläs

Gläs Purple Rain Glass dildo

Gläs Purple Rain Glass dildo
Gläs Purple Rain Glass dildo CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Add colour and new sensations to your naughty moments thanks to this beautiful Gläs Purple Rain glass dildo. Handcrafted in borosilicate glass, this elegant sex toy will propel you to 7th heaven in no time. Its slightly curved shape will vigorously stimulate your inner erogenous zones. This dildo is suitable for both male and female intimate areas, for the stimulation of the female G-spot or the prostate.

This elegant Gläs 9" Purple Rain glass dildo is ideal for intense moments alone or with your partner. Thanks to its ergonomic shape, as well as its conical and rounded ends, this dildo makes it possible to easily and intensely stimulate the female G-spot, but also the male prostate.

On one half, the central rod is covered with thick rings that will offer you progressive insertion and intense stimulation of the internal walls. The other half is completely smooth, slightly curved and has a spherical end, ideal for G-spot stimulation. This mix of sensations will allow you to vary the pleasures and reach orgasm according to your wishes.

Thanks to its blown glass design, this dildo can be heated under hot water or cooled under cold water, so you can enjoy new sensations during your intimate moments. It can also be used with any type of lubricant, without any restrictions. It is also extremely easy to clean, as a little soap and water is all it takes to get it spotless.
• Gläs 9" Purple Rain double-ended dildo

• Handcrafted in ultra-resistant borosilicate glass
• Curved shape, prominent ends and textured central part
• Ideal for stimulating the female G-spot or the male prostate
• Non-porous, hypoallergenic and hygienic
• Compatible with all types of lubricants
• Can be warmed or cooled to vary the pleasures
• Easy to clean and maintain
• Comes with a fabric storage pouch

Material: Resistant borosilicate glass
Total length: 21 cm
Insertable length: 18 cm
Minimum diameter: 2.4 cm
Maximum diameter: 3.5 cm
Colour: Purple

Gläs Purple Rain Glass dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Gläs Sextoys en verre

Dildo en verre Gläs Purple Rain

Dildo en verre Gläs Purple Rain CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ajoutez de la couleur et de nouvelles sensations à vos moments coquins, grâce à ce magnifique dildo en verre Gläs Purple Rain. Confectionné à la main dans un verre borosilicate, cet élégant sextoy vous propulsera au 7ème ciel en un rien de temps. Sa forme légèrement recourbée stimulera avec vigueur vos zones érogènes internes. Ce dildo convient aussi bien à l'intimité féminine que masculine, pour la stimulation du point G féminin ou de la prostate.

Cet élégant godemichet en verre Gläs 9" Purple Rain est idéal pour vivre des moments intenses en solitaire ou avec votre partenaire. Grâce à sa forme ergonomique, ainsi qu'à ses extrémité coniques et arrondies, ce dildo permet de stimuler aisément et intensément le point G féminin, mais également la prostate masculine.

Sur l'une des moitiés, la tige centrale est recouverte d'épais anneaux qui vous offriront une insertion progressive et une stimulation intense des parois internes. L'autres moitié, est entièrement lisse, légèrement recourbée et est conclue par une extrémité sphérique, idéale pour la stimulation du point G. Ce mélange de sensations vous permettra de varier les plaisirs et d'atteindre l'orgasme selon vos souhaits.

Grâce à sa conception en verre soufflé, ce dildo peut être chauffé sous l'eau chaude ou refroidi sous l'eau froide, afin de profiter de nouvelles sensations lors de vos moments intimes. Il peut également être utilisé avec tout type de lubrifiant, sans restriction. Son nettoyage est également extrêmement aisé, puisqu'un peu d'eau et du savon suffisent à le nettoyer parfaitement.

• Dildo à double extrémité Gläs 9" Purple Rain
• Fabrication artisanale en verre borosilicate ultra-résistant
• Forme courbée, extrémités proéminentes et partie centrale texturée
• Idéal pour stimuler le point G féminin ou la prostate masculine
• Non poreux, hypoallergénique et hygiénique
• Compatible avec tous les lubrifiants
• Peut être chauffé ou refroidi pour varier les plaisirs
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement en tissu

Matière : Verre borosilicate résistant
Longueur totale : 21 cm
Longueur insérable : 18 cm
Diamètre minimum : 2.4 cm
Diamètre maximum : 3.5 cm
Couleur : Violet

Dildo en verre Gläs Purple Rain

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.