Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Happy Ending Shower Stroker self-lubricating masturbator - Anus

Happy Ending Shower Stroker self-lubricating masturbator - Anus CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

This small masturbator is the perfect companion for your relaxation sessions in the shower. Its stimulating sleeve lubricates simply by contact with water, so you can enjoy intense masturbation without fear of lack of lubrication. The penetrable orifice is a reproduction of an ideally narrow anus that will stimulate the penis along its entire length.

This Shower Stroker masturbator from Happy Ending is guaranteed to provide the ultimate in stimulation and intense, realistic sensations. With its ergonomic shape, this sex toy is easily transportable and will satisfy you in all circumstances.

Thanks to its soft, self-lubricating stimulation sleeve, this naughty little toy is ideal for use in the shower. Indeed, this masturbator lubricates itself when in contact with water. This feature makes it a must-have for those who like to play alone in the shower or bath. After about 10 uses, you can still use this sex toy but it will be necessary to add water-based lubricant.

The penetrable orifice of this masturbator is a gorgeous anus with pink labia and a realistic feel. The insertion channel is narrow and ideally textured to give you natural sensations of rare intensity. In order to vary the pleasures, you can use this masturbator alone or placed in the compressible case to add a very pleasurable suction effect. Two small air holes will allow you to manage suction levels, for orgasms to suit everyone's taste.

The end of the masturbator is open for quick and easy cleaning. To dry it, all you have to do is hang the sex toy up thanks to its plastic drying cord.

Happy Ending Shower Stroker self-lubricating male masturbator - Anus
Self-lubricates on contact with the water
Anus orifice and structured internal canal
Made of ultra-soft material with a realistic feel and look
Compressible case offering a different type of stimulation
Reusable and easy to clean

Material: TPR (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 15.5 x 6.5 cm

EAN : 0850010096025
Happy Ending Shower Stroker self-lubricating masturbator - Anus

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur auto-lubrifié Happy Ending Shower Stroker - Anus

Masturbateur auto-lubrifié Happy Ending Shower Stroker - Anus CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Ce petit masturbateur est le compagnon rêvé lors de vos séances de relaxation sous la douche. Sa gaine stimulante se lubrifie simplement au contact de l'eau, vous pourrez ainsi profiter d'une masturbation intense, sans crainte d'un manque de lubrification. L'orifice pénétrable est une reproduction d'un anus idéalement étroit qui stimulera le pénis sur toute sa longueur.

Ce masturbateur Shower Stroker de Happy Ending vous garantira une stimulation à son apogée et des sensations tout aussi intenses que réalistes. Avec sa forme ergonomique, ce sextoy est facilement transportable et pourra vous satisfaire en toute circonstance.

Grâce à sa gaine de stimulation douce et auto-lubrifiée, ce petit jouet coquin s'utilise idéalement sous la douche. En effet, ce masturbateur se lubrifie par lui-même lorsqu'il est en contact de l'eau. Cette fonctionnalité fait de lui un indispensable pour les amateurs de jeux en solitaire sous la douche ou dans le bain. Après environ 10 utilisations, vous pourrez toujours employer ce sextoy mais il sera nécessaire d'y ajouter du lubrifiant à base d'eau.

L'orifice pénétrable de ce masturbateur est un sublime anus au toucher réaliste. Le canal d'insertion est étroit et idéalement texturé pour vous procurer des sensations naturelles d'une rare intensité. Afin de varier les plaisirs, vous pourrez utiliser ce masturbateur seul ou disposé dans le boîtier compressible pour y ajouter un effet de succion très agréable. Deux petits trous d'air vous permettront de gérer les niveaux de succion, pour des orgasmes aux goûts de chacun.

L'extrémité du masturbateur est ouverte pour un nettoyage simple et rapide. Pour le sécher, il vous suffira de laisser pendre le sextoy grâce à sa corde de séchage en plastique.

• Masturbateur pour homme auto-lubrifié Happy Ending Shower Stroker - Anus
• Se lubrifie au contact de l'eau
• Orifice anal et canal interne structuré
• Conçu en matière ultra-douce au toucher et à l'aspect réaliste
• Étui compressible offrant un type de stimulation différente
• Réutilisable et facile à nettoyer

Matière : TPR (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 15.5 x 6.5 cm

EAN : 0850010096025
Masturbateur auto-lubrifié Happy Ending Shower Stroker - Anus

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.