Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 portable Fuck Machine (with app)

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 portable Fuck Machine (with app) CHF 329.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 (HS18-APP) sex machine is an excellent choice if you are looking for a portable, high performance and innovative fuck machine. It offers an adjustable penetration angle, can be attached with a powerful suction cup and features a powerful and relatively quiet motor. The penetration speed can be adjusted to suit your desires, from a smartphone app or by using the included wireless remote control.

Hismith offers its new "Pro Traveler 2.0" portable sex machine. Compact, high-performance and innovative, it comes in a practical and discreet carry bag, which will allow you to carry it discreetly. It comes with everything you need, so you can start to use it as soon as you unpack it.

This sex machine is equipped with a powerful and relatively silent motor, as it emits only 50 dB during its operation. This machine is quick and easy to set up, thanks to a multi-directional suction cup, which allows you to adjust the penetration angle according to your desires, from 0 to 90 degrees.

Penetration control is carried out either from the wireless remote control, which has a range of about 10 metres, or from a free app for smartphones (iOS or Android). 3 modes and 8 penetration speeds are available from the remote control, while an even more complete choice is possible using the mobile application.

This machine is powered from the mains via a small transformer with a European (and Swiss) plug. The Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 comes with a medium-sized, purple, semi-realistic dildo. It is of course possible to modify the penetration attachment according to your wishes, thanks to the various accessories offered by Hismith (sold separately).

Materials: Plastic, metal and aluminium
Model: Pro Traveler 2.0 (reference HS18-APP-EU)
Dimensions of the carrying case: 35 x 26 x 10.5 cm
Dimensions of the machine (excluding the removable suction cup): 29 x 7.5 cm
Total length of the dildo : 19 cm
Insertable length of the dildo: 16 cm
Insertable diameter of the dildo: 3.6 cm
Colour of the dildo: Purple
Power supply: Mains supply 100 to 240 volts (incl. mains adapter for Switzerland)
Colour of the machine: Black and purple

Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 portable Fuck Machine (with app)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fuck Machine portable Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 (contrôlable via app)

Fuck Machine portable Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 (contrôlable via app) CHF 329.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Cette machine sexuelle Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 (HS18-APP) est un excellent choix si vous recherchez une fuck machine portable, performante et innovante. Elle offre un angle de pénétration ajustable, se fixe grâce à une ventouse puissante et intègre un moteur puissant et relativement silencieux. La vitesse de pénétration est ajustable selon vos envies, depuis une app pour smartphone ou avec la télécommande sans fil incluse.

Hismith propose sa nouvelle machine sexuelle portable "Pro Traveler 2.0". Compacte, performante et innovante, elle est livrée dans un sac de transport pratique et discret, qui vous permettra de la transporter en toute discrétion. Elle est fournie avec tout le nécessaire, afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser dès son déballage.

Cette machine sexuelle est équipée d'un moteur performant et relativement silencieux, puisqu'il n'émet que 50 dB lors de son fonctionnement. L'installation de cette machine est rapide et aisé, grâce à une ventouse multi-directionnelle, qui permet d'ajuster l'angle de pénétration selon vos envies, de 0 à 90 degrés.

Le contrôle de la pénétration s'effectue à choix depuis la télécommande sans fil, dont la portée est d'environ 10 mètres, ou depuis une app gratuite pour smartphone (iOS ou Android). 3 modes et 8 vitesses de pénétration sont proposés depuis la télécommande, tandis qu'un choix encore plus complet est possible depuis l'application mobile.

L'alimentation de cette machine se fait depuis une prise secteur, via un petit transformateur avec prise européenne (et Suisse). La Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 est livrée avec un godemichet semi-réaliste de couleur violette et de taille moyenne. Il est bien entendu possible de modifier l'embout de pénétration selon vos envies, grâce aux différents accessoires proposés par Hismith (vendus séparément).

Matières : Plastique, métal et aluminium
Modèle : Pro Traveler 2.0 (référence HS18-APP-EU)
Dimensions de la sacoche de transport : 35 x 26 x 10.5 cm
Dimensions de la machine (hors ventouse amovible) : 29 x 7.5 cm
Longueur totale du dildo : 19 cm
Longueur insérable du dildo : 16 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo : 3.6 cm
Couleur du dildo : Violet
Alimentation : Secteur 100 à 240 volts (adaptateur secteur pour la Suisse inclus)
Couleur de la machine : Noir et violet

Fuck Machine portable Hismith Pro Traveler 2.0 (contrôlable via app)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.