Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Hookup Crotchless Love thong with butt plug - Black (S/L)

Hookup Crotchless Love thong with butt plug - Black (S/L) CHF 39.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Have you always dreamed of being stimulated throughout the day or when you're on the move? This is now possible thanks to this elegant thong with a butt plug from the brand Hookup. Its elegant and minimalist design reveals the entire backside. Indeed, this thong has no rear band, the lingerie being held in place by the inserted butt plug.

Made from a soft, stretchy fabric, this thong has been specially designed to satisfy the most raunchy desires. Whether you wear it during the day or on intimate evenings, this ultra-erotic underwear will be the perfect companion to make you feel sexy while stimulating your intimate area. In order to suit all body types, it has elasticated straps that perfectly shape the waist.

This thong has a full opening on the crotch, which will allow you to quickly move on to more naughty moments. To top it all off, this lingerie comes with a stunning butt plug that simply attaches to the loop on the crotch of the thong. To keep the thong securely in place, simply insert the plug and go about your business.

Let yourself be tempted by the subtlety and charm of this thong from Hookup!

Material: 90% polyester, 10% spandex
Total length of the plug: 9.5 cm
Insertable length of the plug: 7.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the plug: 2.9 cm (at widest point)
Size: S/L

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Hookup Crotchless Love thong with butt plug - Black (S/L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Hookup string avec plug anal Crotchless Love - Noir (S/L)

Hookup string avec plug anal Crotchless Love - Noir (S/L) CHF 39.90


En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Vous avez toujours rêvé d'être stimulée tout au long de la journée ou lors de vos déplacements ? C'est désormais possible grâce à cet élégant string équipé d'un plug anal de la marque Hookup. Sa conception élégante et minimaliste permet de dévoiler entièrement le postérieur. En effet, ce string ne possède pas de bande arrière, la lingerie étant maintenue grâce au plug anal inséré.

Confectionné dans un tissu doux et extensible, ce string a été spécialement conçu pour répondre aux envies les plus torrides. Que vous le portiez durant la journée ou lors de soirées intimes, ce sous-vêtement ultra érotique sera le compagnon parfait pour vous rendre sexy à souhait tout en stimulant votre intimité. Afin de convenir à toutes les morphologies, il est muni de lanières élastiques qui mouleront idéalement la taille.

Ce string possède une ouverture totale sur l'entrejambe, ce qui vous permettra de passer rapidement à des instants plus coquins. Pour couronner le tout, cette lingerie est fournie avec un sublime plug anal qui s'attache simplement à la boucle située sur la ficelle à l'entrejambe. Pour maintenir le string bien en place, il vous suffira d'insérer le plug et de vaquer à vos occupations.

Laissez-vous tenter par la subtilité et le charme de ce string de Hookup !

Matériel : 90% polyester, 10% élasthane
Longueur totale du plug : 9.5 cm
Longueur insérable du plug : 7.5 cm
Diamètre insérable du plug : 2.9 cm (au point le plus large)
Taille : S/L

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Hookup string avec plug anal Crotchless Love - Noir (S/L)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.