Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo and Duo versions Switzerland

Hot Octopuss DiGiT vibrating finger

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Hot Octopuss DiGiT vibrating finger CHF 59.90CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enhance your intimate moments with new sensations, with this elegant DiGiT vibrating finger from Hot Octopuss. For an optimal grip, two fingers can be inserted into the straps provided for this purpose. In order to accentuate the vaginal stimulation, the vibrating protuberance is perfectly positioned against the clitoris. This waterproof sex toy is made of soft and silky silicone. With this Hot Octopuss DiGiT vibrating finger, orgasms are at your fingertips.

DiGiT is the most beautiful and ergonomic sex toy. This versatile vibrator will improve the way you masturbate and you will discover new heights of pleasure together as a couple. It is equipped with a powerful and particularly quiet motor, which offers no less than six modes of vibrations with easily adjustable intensity.

This vibrator has a rechargeable internal battery, which recharges easily using the supplied USB cable. The special feature of this vibrating finger can be found in its mode of operation. Its ergonomic shape has been specially designed to act as a vibrating finger extension. The slender curves of DiGiT will adorn your fingers like a bespoke jewel.

Covered with silky silicone, this vibrating finger has a smooth stimulation surface that will administer delicate sensations to you. It has a protrusion that allows to target the erogenous zones.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Hot Octopuss DiGiT sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Hot Octopuss DiGiT elegant and discreet vibrating finger
Medical-grade, silky silicone
Ergonomic shape that follows the curves of the vagina
6 vibration modes, several intensities
Powerful and particularly silent motor
Rechargeable using a USB cable (supplied)
Double straps for the fingers
100% waterproof, easy to clean
Comes with a satin storage pouch

Material: Silicone
Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 2 cm
Battery life: 40 minutes (at full power)
Charging time: 2 hours
Power supply: Internal Lithium-Ion battery rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Weight: 38 g

EAN : 5060354560679
Hot Octopuss DiGiT vibrating finger

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Versions Solo & Duo en Suisse

Doigt vibrant Hot Octopuss DiGiT

Doigt vibrant Hot Octopuss DiGiT CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Agrémentez vos moments intimes de nouvelles sensations, avec cet élégant doigt vibrant DiGiT proposé par Hot Octopuss. Pour une prise en main optimale, deux doigts s'insèrent dans les sangles prévues à cet effet. Afin d'accentuer la stimulation vaginale, la protubérance vibrante se place idéalement contre le clitoris. Ce sextoy étanche est élaboré dans un silicone doux et soyeux. Avec ce doigt vibrant Hot Octopuss DiGiT, l'orgasme est à portée de main.

DiGiT est le sextoy le plus beau et le plus ergonomique qui soit. Ce vibromasseur polyvalent améliorera votre façon de vous masturber et vous fera découvrir de nouveaux sommets de plaisir en couple. Équipé d'un moteur puissant et particulièrement silencieux, qui délivre pas moins de six modes de vibrations dont l'intensité est aisément réglable.

Ce vibromasseur possède une batterie interne rechargeable, qui se recharge aisément à l'aide du câble USB fourni. La particularité de ce doigt vibrant réside dans son mode de fonctionnement. Sa forme ergonomique a été spécialement étudiée afin d'agir comme une extension vibrante des doigts. Les courbes élancées de DiGiT orneront vos doigts comme un bijou sur mesure.

Recouvert d'un silicone soyeux, ce doigt vibrant possède une surface de stimulation lisse vous offrant de doux plaisirs. Elle comporte une protubérance permettant de cibler les zones érogènes.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser Hot Octopuss DiGiT avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Doigt vibrant élégant et discret Hot Octopuss DiGiT
• Silicone soyeux de qualité médicale
• Forme ergonomique qui épouse les courbes du vagin
• 6 modes de vibrations, plusieurs intensités
• Moteur puissant et particulièrement silencieux
• Rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB (fourni)
• Double sangles pour les doigts
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement en satin

Matière : Silicone
Dimensions : 8 x 5 x 2 cm
Autonomie : 40 minutes (à pleine puissance)
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Alimentation : Batterie interne Lithium-Ion rechargeable par USB (câble inclus)
Poids : 38 g

Doigt vibrant Hot Octopuss DiGiT

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.