Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo and Duo versions Switzerland

Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex prostate stimulator

Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex prostate stimulator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let yourself be transported to the paradise of anal pleasure with this Plex with Flex vibrator from the brand Hot Octopuss. This toy is equipped with 2 powerful motors delivering 2 types of vibration: high and low. For unparalleled comfort, this stimulator has a flexible base that perfectly follows the body's movements. It is fully waterproof and can be easily controlled using the supplied wireless remote control.

This anal vibrator is a unique creation whose sole purpose is to introduce you to male orgasms. This sex toy has a rounded end and a smooth texture for the most delicate insertion. Its slightly curved body is ideal for stimulating the prostate gland for orgasms of rare intensity.

This prostate stimulator is equipped with two powerful motors offering two types of vibration: high and low. The high-pitched vibrations are more intense and sensitive at the surface. The low frequencies offer an intense and deep stimulation of the internal erogenous zones. Each motor has 5 vibration modes so you can find the setting that suits you best. Make your sexual experience even more intense by controlling your toy with the included wireless remote.

This superb sex toy is also fully waterproof and can satisfy you in the shower or bath. It comes with an elegant pouch for easy transport.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex prostate vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to thoroughly cleanse your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap.

Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex prostate vibrator
It is made of soft medical grade silicone
Equipped with 2 motors with 5 vibration modes
Wireless remote control for ideal comfort
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical grade silicone
Total length: 15 cm
Insertable length: 11.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.2 cm (at the widest point)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 3 hours
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Colour: Black

EAN : 5060354560938
Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex prostate stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Versions Solo & Duo en Suisse

Stimulateur prostatique Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex

Stimulateur prostatique Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Laissez-vous transporter au paradis des plaisirs anaux avec ce vibromasseur Plex with Flex de la marque Hot Octopuss. Ce jouet est équipé de 2 puissants moteurs délivrant 2 types de vibration : aigu et grave. Pour un confort inégalable, ce stimulateur dispose d'une base flexible accompagnant idéalement les mouvements du corps. Il est entièrement étanche et peut se contrôler aisément à l'aide de la télécommande sans-fil fournie.

Ce vibromasseur anal est une création unique qui a pour seul but de vous initier aux orgasmes masculins. Ce sextoy possède une extrémité arrondie et une texture lisse pour une insertion des plus délicates. Sa tige légèrement incurvée stimulera idéalement la prostate pour des orgasmes d'une rare intensité.

Ce stimulateur prostatique est équipé de deux moteurs puissants offrant deux types de vibration : aigu et grave. Les vibrations aiguës sont plus intenses et sensibles à la surface. Les graves, quant à elles, offrent une stimulation intense et profonde des zones érogènes internes. Chaque moteur propose 5 modes de vibration afin de trouver le réglage qui vous convient le mieux. Rendez votre expérience sexuelle encore plus intense en contrôlant votre jouet à l'aide de la télécommande sans-fil fournie.

Ce superbe sextoy est également étanche et pourra vous satisfaire sous la douche ou dans le bain. Il est fourni avec une élégante pochette pour un transport aisé.

Pour une expérience intime intense et agréable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce vibromasseur prostatique Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque utilisation, avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux.

• Vibromasseur prostatique Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, très doux
• Équipé de 2 moteurs offrant chacun 5 modes de vibration
• Télécommande sans-fil pour un confort idéal
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 15 cm
Longueur insérable : 11.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.2 cm (au point le plus large)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB fourni)
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 5060354560938
Stimulateur prostatique Hot Octopuss Plex with Flex

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.