Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo and Duo versions Switzerland

Hot Octopuss Pocket PULSE - Vibrating masturbator for men

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Hot Octopuss Pocket PULSE - Vibrating masturbator for men CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Pocket Pulse by Hot Octopuss is the compact and lightweight version of the famous Guybrator. This vibrator for men easily fits in the palm of the hand. It is equipped with two powerful motors, which deliver deep and powerful vibrations to add a new dimension to male masturbation. This small masturbator works by oscillation, which transmits pulsations around the glans and frenulum, promoting multiple orgasms.

The Hot Octopuss brand is known for the Pulse, an innovative sex toy for men ("Guybrator"). The original uses oscillations to stimulate the penis. Pocket Pulse incorporates the concept, but in a lighter and more compact version. Two powerful motors work together to give you intense and enjoyable sensations.

Pocket Pulse is a new generation masturbator that fits in the palm of the hand. It is simple to use: just place your resting or erect penis in the device and make back and forth movements. All you have to do is enjoy the delicious sensations.

Differences in comparison to the original Pulse
The original pulse, thanks to its oscillations, does not require a back-and-forth movement to stimulate the penis. Pocket Pulse uses vibrating motors to enhance conventional masturbation. The result is a more compact and affordable men's sex toy.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you thoroughly clean this sex toy before and after use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a sex toy cleaner. For optimal use, use this Hot Octopuss Pocket Pulse vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Do not use with silicone-based lubricant.

• Hot Octopuss Pocket Pulse men’s vibrator
• Compact, lightweight and flexible
• Two powerful and quiet motors
• Can be used with an erect or flaccid penis
• 100% waterproof, easy to clean
• Rechargeable via USB
• Suitable for all penis sizes
• Comes with a satin storage sleeve

Read more…

Material: Silicone (phthalates free)
Dimensions: 9 x 5.5 x 7 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided)
Colour: Black

Hot Octopuss Pocket PULSE - Vibrating masturbator for men

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Versions Solo & Duo en Suisse

Hot Octopuss Pocket PULSE - Masturbateur vibrant pour homme

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Hot Octopuss Pocket PULSE - Masturbateur vibrant pour homme CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pocket Pulse de Hot Octopuss est la version compacte et légère du célèbre Guybrator. Ce vibromasseur pour homme tient aisément dans la paume de la main. Il est équipé de deux moteurs puissants, qui délivrent des vibrations profondes et puissantes pour donner une nouvelle dimension à la masturbation masculine. Ce petit masturbateur fonctionne par oscillation, qui transmettent des pulsations au niveau du frein, afin de provoquer des orgasmes décuplés.

La marque Hot Octopuss est connue pour le Pulse, un jouet sexuel pour homme ("Guybrator") innovant. L'original fonctionne avec des oscillations pour stimuler le pénis. Pocket Pulse reprend le concept mais dans une version allégée et plus compacte. Deux puissants moteurs fonctionnent de concert pour vous procurer des sensations intenses et jouissives.

Pocket Pulse est un masturbateur nouvelle génération qui tient dans la paume de la main. Son utilisation est simple, il suffit de placer votre pénis au repos ou en érection dans l'appareil et d'effectuer des mouvements de va-et-vient. Il ne vous restera plus qu'à savourer les délicieuses sensations…

Différences avec le Pulse original
Le pulse original, grâce à ses oscillations, ne nécessite pas de mouvement de va-et-vient pour stimuler le pénis. Le Pocket Pulse utilise pour sa part des moteurs vibrants pour améliorer la masturbation conventionnelle. Le résultat est un sextoy pour homme plus compact et plus abordable.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien nettoyer ce sextoy avant et après usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys. Pour une utilisation optimale, utilisez ce vibromasseur Hot Octopuss Pocket Pulse avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne l'utilisez pas avec du lubrifiant à base de silicone.

• Vibromasseur pour homme Hot Octopuss Pocket Pulse
• Compact, léger et flexible
• Deux moteurs puissants et silencieux
• S'utilise pénis au repos ou en érection
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable par USB
• Convient à toutes les tailles de pénis
• Fourni avec une pochette de rangement en satin

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 9 x 5.5 x 7 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB fourni)
Couleur : Noir

Hot Octopuss Pocket PULSE - Masturbateur vibrant pour homme

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.