Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo and Duo versions Switzerland

Hot Octopuss PULSE III Solo

4.3 out of 5 (15 reviews)
Hot Octopuss PULSE III Solo CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

PULSE 3 Solo is the latest generation of the famous masturbator for men (also called the "Guybrator") produced by Hot Octopuss. It is 25% more powerful than its predecessor, it recharges through a magnetic interface, integrates a "turbo" function and a new sensor that improves the intensity of oscillations on the PulsePlate.

Hot Octopuss PULSE III is as its name suggests, the third evolution of a masturbator and male stimulator that is, quite simply, revolutionary. This is one of the only sex toys for men to stimulate the penis with oscillations, using "PulsePlate" technology. The man does not need to be erect in order to masturbate. This advantage allows you to enjoy a complete stimulation, from a flaccid penis up to the stage of the most intense erection. It will also be incredibly useful for men suffering from erectile dysfunction (ED).

What is PulsePlate technology?
After years of research, it has been shown that very specific and targeted vibrations can be very effective in stimulating men. With this in mind, Hot Octopuss has developed its PulsePlate technology to deliver an ever more intense stimulation, leading to incredibly intense orgasms.

The PulsePlate technology from Hot Octopuss is a patented system for delivering large amplitude oscillations rather than low-amplitude vibrations.

How do I use PULSE III?
Hot Octopuss PULSE 3 can be used in two ways: with a good dose of intimate lubricant for interesting new sensations, or without lubricant, for direct stimulation of the frenulum. This second variant will give completely different sensations to everything you've experienced up to now.

Simply insert your penis inside PULSE 3, and place the lower part of the penis against the PulsePlate stimulation plate. The ideal part to stimulate is the part located near the frenulum.

Read more…

Male masturbator stimulating the penis by oscillations
Made from soft, hypoallergenic silicone
25% more powerful than the previous generation
5 stimulation modes with adjustable power and "turbo" mode
Anti-motion sensor that enhances the intensity of the PulsePlate
Magnetic recharging system
100% waterproof

Hot Octopuss Pulse III is also available in a "Duo" version for use by couples.

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 11 x 6 cm
Power supply: internal rechargeable battery (Magnetic USB cable supplied)

Hot Octopuss PULSE III Solo

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 (15 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Hot Octopuss PULSE III Solo

Hot Octopuss PULSE III Solo
Hot Octopuss PULSE III Solo CHF 119.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Hot Octopuss Pulse II

PULSE 3 Solo est la dernière génération du célèbre masturbateur pour homme (aussi appelé "Guybrator") produit par Hot Octopuss. Il est 25 % plus puissant que son prédécesseur, se recharge grâce à une interface magnétique, intègre une fonction "turbo" ainsi qu'un nouveau capteur qui améliore l'intensité des oscillations sur la PulsePlate.

Hot Octopuss PULSE III est comme son nom l'indique, la troisième évolution d'un masturbateur et stimulateur masculin tout simplement révolutionnaire. C'est l'un des seuls sextoys pour homme à stimuler le pénis par oscillations, grâce à la technologie "PulsePlate". L'homme n'a pas besoin d'être en érection pour pouvoir se masturber. Cet avantage permet à chacun de profiter d'une stimulation complète, d'un pénis au repos jusqu'au stade d'érection le plus intense. Il fera également le bonheur des hommes souffrant de problèmes d'érection (dysfonctionnement érectile).

Qu'est ce que la technologie PulsePlate ?
Après des années de recherche, il a été démontré que des vibrations délivrées d'une manière bien spécifique et ciblée, permettent de stimuler l'homme très efficacement. Fort de ce constat, Hot Octopuss a développé sa technologie PulsePlate afin de délivrer une stimulation toujours plus intense, ainsi qu'un orgasme d'une rare intensité.

La technologie PulsePlate de Hot Octopuss est un système breveté permettant de délivrer des oscillations de grande amplitude plutôt que des vibrations de faible amplitude.

Comment s'utilise PULSE III ?
Hot Octopuss PULSE 3 peut être utilisé de deux manières : avec une bonne dose de lubrifiant intime pour des sensations inédites, ou sans lubrifiant, pour une stimulation directe du frein. Cette deuxième variante vous donnera des sensations complètement différentes de tout ce que vous avez pu connaître jusqu'à présent.

Il suffit d'insérer votre pénis à l'intérieur de PULSE 3, et de placer la partie inférieure du pénis contre la plaque de stimulation PulsePlate. La partie idéale à stimuler étant celle située tout proche du frein.

• Masturbateur pour homme stimulant le pénis par oscillations
• Conçu en silicone hypoallergénique et doux
25% plus puissant que la précédente génération
• 5 modes de stimulation avec puissance ajustable et mode "turbo"
• Capteur anti-mouvements qui améliore l'intensité de la plaque PulsePlate
• Sytème de recharge magnétique
• 100% étanche

Hot Octopuss Pulse III existe également en version "Duo", pour une utilisation en couple.

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Dimension : 11 x 6 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)

Hot Octopuss PULSE III Solo

Avis clients pour Hot Octopuss PULSE 3 Solo - Envoi gratuit et discret en Suisse

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Donnez votre avis

« Top »

Par Éric le 21.11.2016

Très content de l'achat. Excellent produit avec un plaisir garanti. Le grand défi est de parvenir à se retenir et à retarder... Je recommande c'est sûr !