Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Solo and Duo versions Switzerland

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (with Kiiroo technology)

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (with Kiiroo technology) CHF 179.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive is a special edition of the popular oscillating masturbator, featuring Kiiroo's award-winning interactive technology. This sex toy, also called a "Guybrator", has been designed exclusively for men. It allows you to stimulate the penis with incredible oscillations, which will lead you to ultra-powerful orgasms! Thanks to Kiiroo technology, the oscillations of the PULSE Solo Interactive can be synchronised to more than 4,000 interactive videos (2D or VR), offered by platforms compatible with this technology, or be synchronised with your partner's sex toy, with no distance limit!

Hot Octopuss PULSE Interactive is a simply revolutionary male stimulator. It is one of the only male sex toys to stimulate the penis by oscillations, thanks to its patented "PulsePlate" technology. Thanks to this technology, the man does not need to be erect to be able to masturbate. This advantage allows you to enjoy full stimulation, from a penis at rest to the most intense stage of erection and orgasm. PULSE Solo Interactive will also delight men suffering from erectile problems (erectile dysfunction).

PulsePlate technology, for incredibly intense stimulation
After years of research, it has been demonstrated that vibrations delivered in a very specific and targeted way can stimulate men very effectively. With this in mind, Hot Octopuss has developed its PulsePlate technology to deliver increasing stimulation and incredibly intense orgasms.

Hot Octopuss' PulsePlate technology is a patented system that delivers high amplitude oscillations rather than low amplitude vibrations.

Kiiroo technology, for unlimited interactive fun
PULSE Solo Interactive incorporates award-winning and patented Kiiroo technology. This technology allows your sex toy to be connected to any other sex toy using the same technology, so that they can interact with each other and you can experience your partner's pleasure without any distance limitations. Even better, PULSE Solo Interactive can be synchronised with more than 4,000 interactive videos (2D or VR), available on different online platforms, so that its oscillations are synchronised with the interaction of these videos…

How do you use PULSE Solo Interactive?
Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive can be used in two ways: with a good dose of intimate lubricant for new sensations, or without lubricant, for direct stimulation of the glans. This second version will give you completely different sensations from anything you have ever experienced before.

Read more…

Simply insert your penis into PULSE Solo Interactive, and place the lower part of the penis against the PulsePlate stimulation plate. The ideal part to stimulate is that which is located very close to the glans.

Stimulation can be controlled manually, using the buttons on the PULSE stimulator, or via the free FeelConnect application. 8 speeds and 6 oscillation modes are available to satisfy your every desire!

Fully waterproof, PULSE Solo Interactive can be used in the bath or shower. It is easy to clean, with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

• Hot Octopuss Pulse SOLO Interactive masturbator for men
• Stimulates the penis by oscillations
• Compatible with the interactive and patented Kiiroo technology
• Made using hypoallergenic and soft silicone
• 8 intensities and 6 modes of stimulation + "turbo" mode
• Anti-movement sensor that improves the intensity of the PulsePlate plate
• Compatible and synchronisable with over 4,000 interactive videos (2D and 3D)
• Compatible and synchronisable with other Kiiroo compatible intimate toys
• Magnetic charging system
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Dimensions: 10.6 x 7.3 x 6.7 cm
Weight: 193 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Battery life: Up to 1 hour according to the intensity chosen
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Black
Package contents: Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive, wristband remote control, transport/storage pocket, charging cable and manual.

EAN : 5060354560921

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (with Kiiroo technology)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Hot Octopuss PULSE III | Versions Solo & Duo en Suisse

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (avec technologie Kiiroo)

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (avec technologie Kiiroo) CHF 179.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive est une édition spéciale de ce célèbre masturbateur par oscillations, intégrant la technologie interactive primée de Kiiroo. Ce sextoy, aussi appelé "Guybrator", a été conçu exclusivement pour les hommes. Il permet de stimuler le pénis par d'incroyables oscillations, qui vous mèneront vers des orgasmes ultra-puissants ! Grâce à la technologie Kiiroo, les oscillations du PULSE Solo Interactive peuvent être synchronisées à plus de 4'000 vidéos interactives (2D ou VR), proposées par des plateformes compatibles avec cette technologie, ou être synchronisées avec le sextoy de votre partenaire, sans limite de distance !

Hot Octopuss PULSE Interactive est un stimulateur masculin tout simplement révolutionnaire. C'est l'un des seuls sextoys pour homme à stimuler le pénis par oscillations, grâce à la technologie "PulsePlate" brevetée. Grâce à cette technologie, l'homme n'a pas besoin d'être en érection pour pouvoir se masturber. Cet avantage permet à chacun de profiter d'une stimulation complète, d'un pénis au repos jusqu'au stade de l'érection la plus intense et à l'orgasme. PULSE Solo Interactive fera également le bonheur des hommes souffrant de problèmes d'érection (dysfonctionnement érectile).

Technologie PulsePlate, pour une stimulation incroyablement intense
Après des années de recherche, il a été démontré que des vibrations délivrées d'une manière bien spécifique et ciblée, permettent de stimuler l'homme très efficacement. Fort de ce constat, Hot Octopuss a développé sa technologie PulsePlate afin de délivrer une stimulation toujours plus intense, ainsi qu'un orgasme d'une rare intensité.

La technologie PulsePlate de Hot Octopuss est un système breveté permettant de délivrer des oscillations de grande amplitude plutôt que des vibrations de faible amplitude.

Technologie Kiiroo, pour des plaisirs interactifs sans limites
PULSE Solo Interactive intègre la technologie primée et brevetée Kiiroo. Cette technologie permet de connecter votre sextoy à tout autre sextoy utilisant la même technologie, afin qu'ils interagissent entre eux et que vous puissiez ressentir le plaisir de votre partenaire sans limite de distance. Mieux encore, PULSE Solo Interactive peut être synchronisé avec plus de 4'000 vidéos interactives (2D ou VR), disponibles sur différentes plateformes en ligne, afin que ses oscillations soient rythmées selon l'interaction de ces vidéos…

Comment s'utilise PULSE Solo Interactive ?
Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive peut être utilisé de deux manières : avec une bonne dose de lubrifiant intime pour des sensations inédites, ou sans lubrifiant, pour une stimulation directe du frein. Cette deuxième variante vous donnera des sensations complètement différentes de tout ce que vous avez pu connaître jusqu'à présent.

Lire la suite…

Il suffit d'insérer votre pénis à l'intérieur de PULSE Solo Interactive, et de placer la partie inférieure du pénis contre la plaque de stimulation PulsePlate. La partie idéale à stimuler étant celle située tout proche du frein.

Le contrôle de la stimulation s'effectue manuellement, grâce aux boutons présents sur le stimulateur PULSE, ou via l'application FeelConnect, disponible gratuitement. 8 vitesses et 6 modes d'oscillations sont proposés, afin de satisfaire vos moindres envies !

Totalement étanche, PULSE Solo Interactive peut être utilisé dans le bain ou sous la douche. Son nettoyage se fait aisément, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Masturbateur interactif Hot Octopuss Pulse SOLO Interactive pour homme
• Stimule le pénis par oscillations
• Compatible avec la technologie interactive et brevetée Kiiroo
• Conçu en silicone hypoallergénique et doux
• 8 intensités et 6 modes de stimulation + mode "turbo"
• Capteur anti-mouvements qui améliore l'intensité de la plaque PulsePlate
• Compatible et synchronisable avec plus de 4'000 vidéos interactives (2D et 3D)
• Compatible et synchronisable avec d'autres jouets intimes compatibles Kiiroo
• Sytème de recharge magnétique
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 10.6 x 7.3 x 6.7 cm
Poids : 193 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : Jusqu'à 1 heure selon l'intensité choisie
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Couleur : Noir

Contenu de l'emballage : Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive, pochette de transport/rangement, câble de chargement et manuel.

EAN : 5060354560921

Hot Octopuss PULSE Solo Interactive (avec technologie Kiiroo)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.