Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 40 Glass dildo

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Icicles No. 40 Glass dildo CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

For slippery sensations!

Pipedream offers this beautiful hand blown glass dildo in the shape of a real penis. Its reasonable size and its phallic shape make it a dildo well suited to both anal and vaginal penetration, and as for its textured surface, it will offer you exquisite sensations.
Icicles No 40 incorporates a flat base which facilitates its use alone, and will also be suitable for use together as a couple, thanks to its compatibility with most harnesses available on the market.

This hypoallergenic glass dildo is safe for the body, and is of course guaranteed to be phthalate free. It can be placed under hot or cold water to vary the sensations. It is easy to clean: it can even be put in the dishwasher.

Material: Glass
Dimensions: 15.5 x 7 cm
Dimensions (insertable part): approx. 12.5 x 3.2 cm

Icicles No. 40 Glass dildo

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM Suisse

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 40

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Dildo en verre Icicles No. 40 CHF 44.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pour des sensations glissantes !

Pipedream propose ce magnifique gode en verre soufflé à la main reprenant la forme d'un véritable pénis. Sa taille raisonnable et sa forme phallique font de lui un godemichet aussi bien adapté à la pénétration anale que vaginale, quant à sa surface texturée, elle vous offrira des sensations exquises !

Lire la suite…

L'Icicles No 40 intègre un socle plat qui facilite son utilisation en solitaire et conviendra également à un usage en couple, grâce à sa compatibilité avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché.

Ce gode en verre hypoallergénique est sans danger pour le corps et bien entendu garanti sans phtalates. Il peut être passé sous l'eau chaude ou froide pour varier les plaisirs. Son nettoyage est aisé : il peut même passer au lave-vaisselle.

Matière : Verre
Dimensions : 15.5 x 7 cm.
Dimensions (partie insérable) : environ 12.5 x 3.2 cm.

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 40

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par C & M le 20.07.2015
Une invention géniale !

On avait envie d'essayer et la sensation du verre est vraiment géniale. Ni trop grand ni trop petit et très dur, c'est le jouet parfait seul ou en couple.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.