Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 61 Glass dildo

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Icicles No. 61 Glass dildo CHF 49.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Perfect for beginners, this elegant glass massager features a tapered tip to ease insertion and a pronounced head that hits all the right spots, while the balls at the base offer an ultra-realistic experience. Cleverly curved for explosive G-Spot or P-Spot stimulation, you'll enjoy additional stimulation thanks to the swirly ribbed shaft.

Elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted with amazing attention to detail, this luxurious line of glass massagers will leave you breathless. Each hand-blown Icicle glass wand is sleek, unique, and made to play hard.

Read more…

The hypoallergenic glass is nonporous and body safe, and when cared for properly, is designed to last a lifetime. Run the wand under warm water or place it in the microwave to heat things up. Chill it under cold water or put it in the freezer for a cool sensation.

Since glass is nonporous, cleanup is a snap. Use a toy cleaner and warm water, or put it in the dishwasher for a worry-free wash after the fun.

Material: Hypoallergenic glass
Total length: 17 cm
Insertable length: 13.5 cm
Diameter: 3 cm (widest point)

Icicles No. 61 Glass dildo

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 61

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 61 CHF 49.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Pipedream Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM Suisse

Pour des sensations glissantes !

Magnifique gode en verre soufflé à la main en forme de pénis avec texture nervurée pour un maximum de sensations. Sa taille raisonnable et sa forme phallique font de lui un godemichet aussi bien adapté à la pénétration anale que vaginale. Quant à sa légère courbure, elle permettra de stimuler intensément le point G ou le point P (prostate).

Le socle plat du dildo en verre Icicles No 61 facilite son utilisation sans les mains et le rend compatible avec la plupart des harnais.

Ce gode en verre hypoallergénique est sans danger pour le corps et bien entendu sans phtalates. Il peut être passé sous l'eau chaude ou froide pour varier les plaisirs. Son nettoyage est aisé : il peut même passer au lave-vaisselle.

Matière : Verre hypoallergénique
Longueur totale : 17 cm
Longueur insérable : 13.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm (partie la plus large)

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 61

Avis clients pour Dildo en verre Icicles No. 61

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
Donnez votre avis

« Quelle sensation »

Par Andrea le 28.02.2017

Entrée parfaite et souple. Le dildo n'est pas trop grand mais la sensation est incroyable. Un véritable plaisir quand il est à l'intérieur, ainsi que lors des mouvements d'extraction et de pénétration.