Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 62 Glass Dildo

Icicles No. 62 Glass Dildo
Icicles No. 62 Glass Dildo CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Splendid Icicles No. 62 in see-through borosilicate glass, resembling a large-sized penis. Marked veins and a pronounced glans will give you optimal stimulation. This resistant glass dildo is slightly curved and has a flat base. Can be heated and cooled.

Taking on the appearance of a large-sized penis, it has a pronounced glans and well-marked veins, for enhanced sensations during penetration. Its slightly rounded end makes it easy to insert. The curved design of this sophisticated dildo allows optimal stimulation and targeted massage of the erogenous zones.

Made from hypoallergenic borosilicate glass, this hardwearing dildo has a smooth, non porous surface. For new and exciting pleasures, it can easily be warmed in hot water or chilled in the refrigerator.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to use a water-based lubricant. Make sure to clean it thoroughly using a little warm water, gentle soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys. It can also be cleaned in the dishwasher.

Icicles No. 62 dildo in borosilicate glass
Penis-shaped with glans
Suitable for both female and male stimulation
Ultra-hardwearing glass, can be cooled or warmed for new sensations
Smooth, shiny finish
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Hypoallergenic borosilicate glass
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: See through

Icicles No. 62 Glass Dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 62

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 62
Dildo en verre Icicles No. 62 CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Superbe godemichet Icicles No. 62 en verre borosilicate transparent, reprenant l'aspect d'un pénis de grande taille. Veines marquées et gland prononcé vous offriront une stimulation optimale. Ce dildo en verre résistant est légèrement incurvé et dispose d'une base plate. Peut être chauffé et refroidi.

Reprenant l'aspect d'un pénis de grande taille, il comporte un gland prononcé et des veines bien marquées, pour de meilleures sensations lors de la pénétration. Son extrémité légèrement arrondie facilite l'insertion. La conception incurvée de ce dildo raffiné permet une stimulation optimale et un massage ciblé des zones érogènes.

Fabriqué à partir de verre borosilicate hypoallergénique, ce dildo résistant offre une surface lisse et non poreuse. Afin de varier les plaisirs, il peut être aisément chauffé dans l'eau chaude ou refroidi dans le réfrigérateur.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Il peut également être mis au lave-vaisselle.

• Dildo Icicles No. 62 en verre borosilicate
• Forme de pénis avec gland
• Convient à la stimulation féminine et masculine
• Verre ultra résistant, pouvant être chauffé ou refroidi pour de nouvelles sensations
• Finition lisse et brillante
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Verre borosilicate hypoallergénique
Longueur totale : 19 cm
Longueur insérable : 17 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.6 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Transparent

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 62

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.