Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 7 Glass dildo

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Icicles No. 7 Glass dildo CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover powerful anal sensations with this delicious Icicles No.7 glass dildo from Pipedream. This reasonably sized dildo is perfect for beginners as well as those who have more experience with anal toys. This dildo is covered with purple stimulating nodules that will excite your intimate area with every penetration movement.

From the brand Pipedream, Icicles No. 7 is a beautiful dildo in hand-blown glass. It has a straight shape with small pink bulges to intensify the sensations experienced during penetration. Its rounded head facilitates its insertion, while its base is equipped with a sphere that facilitates its use, its grip and prevents it from being completely inserted. The use of glass allows the sex toy to be heated or cooled with water to give you different sensations with each use.

Its shape and reasonable size make it suitable for both anal and vaginal penetration.

For pleasurable and intense sensations, we recommend using this Icicles No. 7 dildo with any type of lubricant. Be sure to maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap.

Material: Glass
Length (insertable part): 17 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Diameter 2.5 cm

Icicles No. 7 Glass dildo

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 7

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Dildo en verre Icicles No. 7 CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Partez à la découverte de puissantes sensations anales avec ce délicieux dildo en verre Icicles No.7 de Pipedream. Ce dildo de taille raisonnable conviendra parfaitement aux débutant(e)s comme aux personnes plus expérimentées dans le domaine du jouet anal. Ce dildo est surmonté de nodules stimulants violets qui raviront votre intimité à chaque mouvement de pénétration.

Proposé par la marque Pipedream, l'Icicles No 7 est un magnifique gode en verre soufflé à la main. Il possède une forme droite recouverte de petites bosses roses permettant d'intensifier les sensations lors de la pénétration. Sa tête arrondie facilite son insertion, quant à sa base, elle est équipée d'une sphère qui facilite son utilisation, sa prise en main et empêche son insertion totale. Sa conception en verre permet au sextoy de pouvoir être chauffé ou refroidi avec de l'eau pour ainsi vous procurer des sensations différentes à chaque utilisations.

Sa forme et sa taille raisonnable font de lui un godemichet aussi bien adapté à la pénétration anale que vaginale.

Pour des sensations aussi agréables qu'intenses, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce dildo Icicles No. 7 avec un lubrifiant de n'importe quel type. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux.

Matière : Verre
Longueur totale : 17 cm
Longueur insérable : 14 cm
Diamètre : 2.5 cm

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 7

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Pedro le 08.08.2016
Excellent

J'en ai déjà commandé d'autres identiques. (nouvelles partenaires). Mais toujours un grand plaisir de jouer avec cet article. Le verre est très apprécié comme matière.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.