Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 70 Glass dildo - Blue

Icicles No. 70 Glass dildo - Blue
Icicles No. 70 Glass dildo - Blue CHF 54.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Icicles 70 from Pipedream is a blue version of the Icicles 69 glass dildo. It has the same features as this model, but a different colour of glass. This dildo is perfectly curved, as well as having two differently sized ends, suitable for anal (P-spot) stimulation as well as vaginal (G-spot) pleasure. You can also vary your pleasures by warming or chilling it.

Icicles No. 70 is sure to give you orgasmic new sensations. With its unique design, this glass dildo can be used to stimulate the anal erogenous zones as well as the vaginal ones. The rounded tips can both be used to stimulate your most intimate areas. The smaller one is perfect for anal stimulation, while the larger one is more suited to vaginal stimulation, but you can use it however you please!

Read more…

Whichever end you choose, it is easy to insert gradually and pleasurably. Once the head is inserted, the ridged body of the dildo will stimulate your most intimate areas, providing pleasurable sensations with every thrust.

This hypoallergenic glass dildo is body safe. You can pop it in the refrigerator or warm it in hot water, for a whole new range of sensations when you use it. To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution. It can also be cleaned in the dishwasher.

Stunning blue borosilicate glass dildo
Ideal for vaginal (G-spot) and anal (P-spot) stimulation
Ultra hardwearing glass, can be cooled or warmed for new sensations
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Also available in pink (see below)

Material: Hypoallergenic borosilicate glass
Total length: 20.4 cm
Diameter of extremities: 2.7 cm and 3.7 cm
Colour: Blue

Icicles No. 70 Glass dildo - Blue

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM Suisse

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 70 - Bleu

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 70 - Bleu
Dildo en verre Icicles No. 70 - Bleu CHF 54.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

L'Icicles 70 de Pipedream est une déclinaison de couleur bleu, du godemichet en verre Icicles 69. Il reprend les mêmes caractéristiques que ce dernier, sauf en ce qui concerne la couleur de son verre. Ce dildo possède des courbes idéales, ainsi que deux extrémités de tailles différentes, convenant aussi bien pour la stimulation anale (point P) que vaginale (point G). Vous pourrez également varier vos plaisirs intimes, en le chauffant ou en le refroidissant.

L'Icicles No 70 vous promet de sensations nouvelles et jouissives. Avec son design unique, ce gode en verre peut être utilisé pour stimuler aussi bien les zones érogènes anales que vaginales. Ses extrémités arrondies peuvent être utilisées toutes les deux pour stimuler votre intimité. La plus petite des extrémités convient idéalement à la stimulation anale, tandis que la plus grande est plus adaptée à la stimulation vaginale, mais tout cela ne tient réellement qu'à vos envies !

Lire la suite…

Peu importe l'extrémité de stimulation choisie, l'insertion se fait progressivement et de manière agréable. Une fois la tête insérée, le corps du dildo, recouvert de stries, stimulera votre intimité par d'agréables sensations, et ce à chaque mouvement de va-et-vient.

Ce dildo en verre hypoallergénique est sûr pour le corps. Vous pouvez le placer au réfrigérateur ou dans de l'eau chaude, afin de varier les sensations lors de son utilisation. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Vous pouvez également le nettoyer au lave-vaisselle.

• Splendide godemichet en verre borosilicate bleu
• Idéal pour la stimulation vaginale (point G) et la stimulation anale (point P)
• Verre ultra résistant, pouvant être chauffé ou refroidi pour de nouvelles sensations
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Disponible également en version rose (voir ci-dessous)

Matière : Verre borosilicate hypoallergénique
Longueur totale : 20.4 cm
Diamètre des extrémités : 2.7 et 3.7 cm
Couleur : Bleu

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 70 - Bleu

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.