Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glass dildo

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glass dildo
Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glass dildo CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy pleasurable and intense intimate sensations thanks to this No. 59 Candy Cane hypoallergenic borosilicate glass dildo developed by Icicles! An exquisite reproduction of a Christmas candy cane, this two-coloured sex toy will ideally stimulate all your erogenous zones thanks to its long insertable part that will take your pleasure to new heights.

Get ready… Tonight is going to be your party with this Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane dildo! A luscious reproduction of a Christmas candy cane, this sophisticated sex toy has a long insertable end and a hooked handle to delight you like never before while avoiding full insertion of the toy.

Made from hypoallergenic blown borosilicate glass, this see-through and red dildo has a smooth and soft design that will massage all your erogenous zones (P and G spots). To vary the sensations and pleasures, this dildo can be heated or cooled under water in order to offer you the most magical and orgasmic temperature play during your naughty moments. This dildo is durable and will be your long-term go-to for sexual satisfaction.

For an intimate experience that is as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this dildo with any type of lubricant, without any restrictions. Make sure to clean it thoroughly using a little warm water, gentle soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

• Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane dildo in borosilicate glass
• With its gorgeous sugar cane design, this is the perfect gift to give your partner for Christmas
• Perfect for vaginal G-spot and anal P-spot stimulation
• Ultra-hardwearing glass, can be warmed or cooled to vary the orgasmic sensations
• Hand-blown artisanal production
• Smooth, shiny finish
• Compatible with all types of lubricants
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

EAN : 0603912337471

Material: Hypoallergenic borosilicate glass
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 11.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm
Weight: 280 g
Colours: Red and see-through

Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane Glass dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane
Dildo en verre Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez à des sensations intimes à la fois agréables et intenses grâce à ce dildo en verre borosilicate hypoallergénique No. 59 Candy Cane élaboré par Icicles ! Exquise reproduction d'une canne à sucre de Noël, ce sextoy bicolore stimulera idéalement toutes vos zones érogènes grâce à sa longue partie insérable qui vous fera atteindre de nouveaux sommets de plaisir.

Préparez-vous… Ce soir ça va être votre fête grâce à ce dildo Icicles No.59 Candy Cane ! Succulente reproduction d'une canne à sucre de Noël, ce sextoy raffiné dispose d'une longue extrémité insérable ainsi que d'un manche en crochet pour vous régaler de plaisir comme jamais en évitant toute insertion totale du jouet.

Confectionné en verre borosilicate hypoallergénique soufflé, ce dildo transparent et rouge présente une conception à la fois lisse et douce qui massera délicieusement toutes vos zones érogènes (points P et G). Pour varier les sensations et les plaisirs, ce godemichet peut être chauffé ou refroidi sous l'eau afin de vous offrir un jeu de température des plus magiques et orgasmiques lors de vos moments coquins. Ce dildo est résistant et vous accompagnera longtemps pour vous combler de bonheur.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce dildo avec du lubrifiant quel que soit son type, sans restriction aucune. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Dildo Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane en verre borosilicate
• Au design sublime de canne à sucre, le cadeau idéal à offrir à votre partenaire pour Noël
• Parfait pour la stimulation vaginale du point G et la stimulation anale du point P
• Verre ultra résistant, pouvant être chauffé ou refroidi pour varier les sensations orgasmiques
• Fabrication artisanale soufflée à la main
• Finition lisse et brillante
• Compatible avec tous les lubrifiants
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

EAN : 0603912337471

Matière : Verre borosilicate hypoallergénique
Longueur totale : 19 cm
Longueur insérable : 11.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm
Poids : 280 g
Couleurs : Rouge et transparent

Dildo en verre Icicles No. 59 Candy Cane

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.