Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 87 glass dildo with suction cup

Icicles No. 87 glass dildo with suction cup CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

For colourful intimate moments, choose this beautiful Icicles No. 87 stunning dildo by Pipedream. Made of hand-blown glass, this dildo is specially designed for G-spot stimulation. Its curved end will delight both the female and male intimate area. This dildo comes with a removable silicone base that is equipped with a suction cup for easy hands-free use.

Made from borosilicate glass, this Icicles No. 87 dildo from Pipedream is a real collector's item. Its simple and elegant design makes it a must-have in your collection of intimate toys. Its ergonomic shape and smooth coating will make it easy to use and very comfortable to insert. This dildo has a bulbous end that will vigorously stimulate the inner walls. Its long, curved shaft is specially designed to precisely and intensely target the female G-spot and male P-spot.

Icicles No. 87 is supplied with a removable silicone base that acts as a suction cup. You can easily attach it and enjoy powerful sensations without using your hands. This elegant dildo is made of glass and has a particularly pleasurable feel. Fully waterproof, it can accompany you in the shower or bath for even more intense sensations.
Thanks to its blown glass design, this dildo can be heated under hot water or cooled under cold water, so you can enjoy new sensations during your intimate moments. It can also be used with any type of lubricant, without any restrictions. It is also extremely easy to clean, as a little soap and water is all that is needed, but it can also be washed in a dishwasher.

Material: Glass
Total length: 19 cm (with suction cup)
Insertable length: 15 cm
Diameter: 3 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Black

Icicles No. 87 glass dildo with suction cup

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Dildo en verre avec ventouse Icicles No. 87

Dildo en verre avec ventouse Icicles No. 87 CHF 54.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pour des moments intimes hauts en couleurs, optez pour ce magnifique dildo Icicles No. 87 de Pipedream. Conçu dans un verre soufflé à la main, ce dildo est spécialement étudié pour la stimulation du point G. Son extrémité recourbée ravira aussi bien l'intimité féminine que masculine. Ce dildo est fourni avec une base amovible en silicone qui est équipée d'une ventouse afin de l'utiliser aisément, sans l'aide de vos mains.

Conçu dans un verre borosilicate, ce dildo Icicles No. 87 de Pipedream est une véritable pièce de collection. Son design sobre et élégant fait de lui un indispensable dans votre collection de jouets intimes. Sa forme ergonomique et son revêtement lisse permettront une utilisation aisée et une insertion des plus agréables. Ce dildo est muni d'une extrémité bulbeuse qui stimulera vigoureusement les parois internes. Sa longue tige recourbée est spécialement pensée pour cibler précisément et intensément le point G féminin et le point P masculin.

Icicles No. 87 est fourni avec une base amovible en silicone qui sert de ventouse. Vous pourrez ainsi le fixer facilement afin de profiter de puissantes sensations sans l'aide de vos mains. Cet élégant dildo est conçu en verre et dispose d'un toucher particulièrement agréable. Totalement étanche, il pourra vous accompagner sous la douche ou dans le bain pour des sensations encore plus intenses.

Grâce à sa conception en verre soufflé, ce plug peut être chauffé sous l'eau chaude ou refroidi sous l'eau froide, afin de profiter de nouvelles sensations lors de vos moments intimes. Il peut également être utilisé avec tout type de lubrifiant, sans restriction. Son nettoyage est également extrêmement aisé, puisqu'un peu d'eau et du savon suffisent mais il peut aussi être lavé dans un lave vaisselle.

Matière : Verre
Longueur totale : 19 cm (avec ventouse)
Longueur insérable : 15 cm
Diamètre : 3 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Noir

Dildo en verre avec ventouse Icicles No. 87

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.