Your shopping cart is empty.

IMTOY Candy connected vaginal ball

from IMTOY
IMTOY Candy connected vaginal ball CHF 198.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
from IMTOY
No review yet. Add your review

Candy by IMTOY is a vaginal ball with connectivity, fitted with a pressure sensor. It can be used to give you a full workout of the pelvic floor muscles, directly from your smartphone or tablet, thanks to a special App. For impeccable hygiene at all times, its carry case comes with a sterilisation system which works using UV light.

IMTOY Candy is a training device which enables you to develop the muscles in your perineum in optimum fashion, whether it’s in order to enhance your sensations during sex, to tone your muscles after childbirth or to relieve cases of urinary incontinence.

Made of medical-grade silicone, the Candy vaginal ball is soft and hypoallergenic. It features an innovative, built-in pressure sensor. Its perfect size has been specifically created to suit all women, regardless of body shape. Its free App offers a range of different training programmes which will track the changes to your body progressively. Thanks to its vibrating motor and waterproof design, you’ll be able to use it wherever you want, whether it’s at work, when you're out at a restaurant, in your bath…in a word, anywhere!

The IMTOY Candy vaginal ball comes complete with a docking station, enabling you to charge it up, sterilize it and keep it tidied away cleanly. All you have to do is put Candy in its docking station and it will automatically be charged up. It comes with a USB charging cable which you can connect to a charger or USB port.

The docking station is equipped with a sterilization system which operates by means of UV light, allowing you to eliminate more than 270 kinds of bacteria. After using your IMTOY Candy vaginal ball, rinse it in water, place it in its docking station and close the cover. It will be charged up and sterilized simultaneously, so that it's ready to go the next time you want to use it.

• State-of-the-art vaginal ball with full Kegel training system
• Enables increased sexual pleasure and capacity for orgasm in any woman
• Develops the muscles in the perineum after childbirth or in cases of urinary incontinence
• Built-in pressure sensor
• Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 technology
• Keep track of your training programme directly from your smartphone or tablet (iOS or Android)
• Made of soft, waterproof silicone
• Comes with a charging dock that also provides sterilization by means of UV rays

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Compatibility: iOS and Android devices
Size of docking station: 15.8 x 7.7 x 7.7 cm
Weight of docking station: 315 g
Diameter of ball: 3.3 cm
Weight of ball: 20.8 g
Colour: Pink (ball) and white (docking station)

More information about this product...

IMTOY Candy connected vaginal ball

Customer Reviews for IMTOY Candy

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Boule de geisha connectée IMTOY Candy

Boule de geisha connectée IMTOY Candy CHF 198.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
IMTOY en Suisse | Sextoys connectés & novateurs
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Candy d'IMTOY est une boule de geisha connectée équipée d'un capteur de pression. Elle permet un entraînement complet des muscles du plancher pelvien avec l'aide de votre smartphone ou tablette grâce à une App. Pour une hygiène toujours parfaite, son étui de rangement est équipé d'un système de stérilisation par UV.

IMTOY Candy est un appareil d'entraînement permettant de muscler votre périnée de manière optimale, que ce soit pour améliorer vos sensations lors des relations sexuelles, pour tonifier vos muscles après un accouchement ou en cas d'incontinence urinaire.

Conçue en silicone de qualité médicale, la boule de geisha Candy est douce et hypoallergénique. Elle comprend un capteur de pression innovant. Sa taille idéale a été pensée pour convenir à toute femme. Son App gratuite propose différents types d'entraînements qui suivront votre évolution de manière progressive. Son moteur vibrant et sa conception étanche vous permettront de l'utiliser partout, que ce soit au bureau, au restaurant, dans votre bain, bref n'importe où !

La boule de geisha IMTOY Candy est fournie avec une station d'accueil qui permet à la fois de la recharger, de la stériliser et de la conserver proprement. Il suffit de poser Candy dans sa station pour qu'elle se recharge automatiquement. Elle est livrée avec un câble de chargement USB qui se connecte à un chargeur ou à un port USB.

La station d'accueil est équipé d'un système de stérilisation par rayons UV permettant d'éliminer plus de 270 types de bactéries. Après avoir utilisé votre boule de geisha IMTOY Candy, rincez-la à l'eau, placez-la dans sa station d'accueil et fermez le couvercle. Elle se chargera et se stérilisera, afin d'être prête pour sa prochaine utilisation.

• Boule de geisha dernier cri avec système d'entraînement Kegel complet
• Permet d'accroître le plaisir sexuel et la capacité orgasmique de toute femme
• Musculation du périnée après un accouchement ou en cas d'incontinence urinaire
• Capteur de pression intégrée
• Technologie sans fil Bluetooth 4.0
• Gestion de votre entraînement depuis un smartphone ou une tablette (iOS ou Android)
• Conçue en silicone doux, étanche
• Livrée avec une station de chargement et de stérilisation par rayons UV

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Compatibilité : Appareils sous iOS et Android
Dimensions de la station d'accueil : 15.8 x 7.7 x 7.7 cm
Poids de la station d'accueil : 315 g
Diamètre de la boule : 3.3 cm
Poids de la boule : 20.8 g
Couleur : Rose (boule) et blanc (station d'accueil)

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Boule de geisha connectée IMTOY Candy

Avis clients pour IMTOY Candy

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis