Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Intimate Spreader Anal - Vulva spreader

Intimate Spreader Anal - Vulva spreader
Intimate Spreader Anal - Vulva spreader CHF 29.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
You2Toys | Sex toys at low prices
No review yet. Add your review

Intimate Spreader Anal from You2Toys is a sexy accessory that is inserted into the anus, allowing you to spread the labia using two adjustable arms. This intimate accessory offers easy access to the clitoris and intimate feminine areas.

Once inserted into the anus, this unique accessory allows you to keep the labia spread wide apart, as well as providing extra anal stimulation. This vulva spreader creates an incredible view of your partner’s most private areas, showing off their vulva and clitoris. It is perfect for heavenly oral sex, with no need for hands…

Practical and ergonomic, this accessory fits all kinds of bodies. It has an internal metal structure that allows you to alter its shape to better suit your desires. This vulva spreader is covered in soft silicone that is pleasant to the touch.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a lubricant, specially adapted for anal penetration. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use.

Materials: Metal (internal structure), silicone (exterior), phthalate-free
Length of each arm: 11.5 cm
Diameter of anal section: 4 cm

Intimate Spreader Anal - Vulva spreader

Customer Reviews for Intimate Spreader Anal | Vulva spreader for insertion into the anus

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Jouets intimes à petits prix

Intimate Spreader Anal - Ecarteur vaginal

Intimate Spreader Anal - Ecarteur vaginal CHF 24.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Intimate Spreader Anal de You2Toys est un accessoire érotique qui s'insère dans l'anus et qui permet d'écarter les lèvres de la vulve grâce à deux tiges ajustables. Cet accessoire intime permet de laisser un accès aisé au clitoris et au vagin.

Une fois introduit dans l'anus, cet accessoire unique permet de garder les lèvres intimes bien écartées, tout en offrant une stimulation anale supplémentaire. Cet écarteur vaginal offrira une vue imprenable sur l'intimité de votre partenaire, dévoilant parfaitement sa vulve et son clitoris. Il est idéal pour de divins cunnilingus, où les mains ne sont plus nécessaires…

Ergonomique et pratique, cet accessoire s'adapte à toutes les anatomies. Il dispose d'une structure interne métallique, qui vous permettra de modifier sa forme selon vos envies. Cet écarteur vaginal est entièrement recouvert d'un silicone doux et très agréable au contact de la peau.

Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant spécialement formulé pour la pratique anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet avant et après chaque utilisation.

Matière : Métal (intérieur), silicone (extérieur), sans phtalates
Longueur de chaque tige : 11.5 cm
Diamètre de la partie anale : 4 cm

Intimate Spreader Anal - Ecarteur vaginal

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.