Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Intome Hair Removal Powder depilatory powder for the intimate areas

Intome Hair Removal Powder depilatory powder for the intimate areas CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Don't neglect your personal hygiene and trust Intome Hair Removal powder to remove unwanted hair. Specially designed for both male and female intimate areas, this depilatory powder is easy to use and gives you a clean, smooth result without pain or irritation.

Remove unwanted hair quickly and easily with this Hair Removal Powder depilatory powder from Intome. Specially developed for the removal of hair from intimate female and male areas, this depilatory powder removes unsightly hair easily and painlessly while leaving the skin soft and smooth after application.

It is very easy and quick to use. Simply pour the contents of the powder sachet into a bowl and gradually add 25 ml of hot water while stirring the mixture with a spatula to obtain a thick and homogeneous paste. Then apply your cream to the unwanted hair in the desired area on dry skin. After waiting 7 to 10 minutes, rinse with warm water for a clean, smooth and painless result.

Intome Hair Removal depilatory powder for men and women
Specially designed for the intimate areas
Easy and quick to use
Leaves the skin clean and smooth, without pain or skin irritation

Contains: 70 g
Ingredients: Calcium carbonate, calcium thioglycolate, sodium lauryl sulfate, calcium hydroxide, parfum, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citronellol, cinnamal.

EAN : 8719934001299
Intome Hair Removal Powder depilatory powder for the intimate areas

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Poudre dépilatoire pour les zones intimes Intome Hair Removal

Poudre dépilatoire pour les zones intimes Intome Hair Removal
Poudre dépilatoire pour les zones intimes Intome Hair Removal CHF 19.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Ne négligez pas votre hygiène intime et faites confiance à la poudre dépilatoire Intome Hair Removal pour éliminer les poils indésirables. Conçue spécialement pour les zones intimes féminines et masculines, cette poudre dépilatoire est facile à utiliser et vous offre un résultat propre et lisse, sans douleur ni irritation.

Faites disparaître rapidement et facilement les poils indésirables avec la poudre dépilatoire Hair Removal proposée par Intome. Spécialement élaborée pour l'épilation des zones intimes féminines et masculines, cette poudre dépilatoire retire les poils disgracieux facilement et sans douleur tout en laissant la peau douce et lisse après son application.

Son utilisation est très simple et rapide. En effet, il vous suffit de verser le contenu du sachet de poudre dans un bol et d'y ajouter progressivement 25 ml d'eau chaude tout en remuant la préparation avec la spatule afin d'obtenir une pâte épaisse et homogène. Appliquez ensuite sur la peau sèche votre crème sur les poils indésirables de la partie souhaitée. Après 7 à 10 minutes d'attente, rincez à l'eau tiède pour un résultat propre, lisse et sans douleur.

• Poudre dépilatoire pour homme et femme Intome Hair Removal
• Spécialement conçue pour les zones intimes
• Rapide et facile d'utilisation
• Laisse la peau propre et lisse, sans douleur ni irritation de la peau

Contenance : 70 g
Ingrédients : Carbonate de calcium, thioglycolate de calcium, lauryl sulfate de sodium, hydroxyde de calcium, parfum, alpha-isométhyl ionone, citronellol, cinnamal.

EAN : 8719934001299
Poudre dépilatoire pour les zones intimes Intome Hair Removal

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.