Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

OhMyG silent and automated G-spot massager

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
OhMyG silent and automated G-spot massager CHF 169.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

OhMyG is a unique sex toy specifically designed for the stimulation of the female G-spot. Unlike a vibrator, it does not vibrate, but stimulates and massages the G-spot completely silently, thanks to a mobile bead placed on its curved end. It offers targeted and particularly intense stimulation, for orgasms of rare intensity. OhMyG is rechargeable and offers 3 stimulation intensities.

Introducing OhMyG, the first automated and silent G-spot massager that simply doesn't vibrate! Instead of using vibrations, OhMyG stimulates and massages the G-spot thanks to its mobile "bead" placed on the end of its insertable part.

Made of smooth and soft silicone, OhMyG has a sleek and innovative design, with an ideal curvature to precisely target the G-spot. With its unique massaging bead, OhMyG provides sensations that will rival the best and most intense sex you've ever had. If you're ready for intense G-spot stimulation and an orgasm you won’t be able to achieve with any other sex toy or lover, then OhMyG is sure to become your favourite sex toy!

To adapt to your desires and expectations, OhMyG offers 3 different, easily adjustable stimulation intensities. Its built-in battery provides up to 90 minutes of continuous pleasure and recharges using the USB cable provided. Complying with the Splashproof standard, OhMyG can be washed underwater but should not be submerged.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this OhMyG intimate toy with a water-based lubricant for optimum pleasure when using it.

• Ioba.Toys OhMyG automated G-spot massager
• Extremely silent, it does not vibrate but stimulates the G-spot thanks to a mobile "bead"
• 3 stimulation intensities for pleasures adapted to your desires
• Made of medical grade silicone with a smooth, soft coating
• Built-in battery provides up to 90 minutes of continuous pleasures
• Splashproof (resistant to water splashes, but not waterproof)

Read more…

Material: Medical grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Power supply USB rechargeable battery (charging cable supplied)
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Dimensions: 20 x 3.5 cm
Weight: 250 g.
Colour: Pink

OhMyG silent and automated G-spot massager

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

OhMyG - Masseur de point G silencieux et automatisé

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
OhMyG - Masseur de point G silencieux et automatisé CHF 169.90CHF 149.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

OhMyG est un sextoy unique et spécialement conçu pour la stimulation du point G féminin. Contrairement à un vibromasseur, il ne vibre pas, mais stimule et masse le point G de manière totalement silencieuse, grâce à une perle mobile placée sur son extrémité courbée. Il offre une stimulation ciblée et particulièrement intense, pour des orgasmes d'une rare intensité. OhMyG est rechargeable et propose 3 intensités de stimulation.

Voici OhMyG, le premier masseur de point G automatisé et silencieux, qui ne vibre tout simplement pas ! Au lieu d'utiliser des vibrations, OhMyG stimule et masse le point G grâce à sa "perle" mobile placée sur l'extrémité de sa partie insérable.

Conçu en silicone lisse et doux, OhMyG possède un design épuré et innovant, avec une courbure idéale pour cibler avec précision le point G. Grâce à sa perle massante unique, OhMyG procure des sensations qui rivaliseront avec le meilleur et le plus intense des rapports sexuels que vous ayez jamais eu. Si vous êtes prête pour une stimulation intense de votre point G, ainsi qu'un orgasme que vous ne pourrez pas obtenir avec un autre jouet sexuel ou un amant, alors OhMyG va assurément devenir votre sextoy préféré !

Pour s'adapter à vos envies et attentes, OhMyG propose 3 intensités de stimulation, ajustables aisément. Sa batterie offre jusqu'à 90 minutes de plaisir et se recharge grâce au câble USB fourni. Répondant à la norme Splashproof, OhMyG peut être lavé sous l'eau mais ne doit pas être immergé.

Pour un plaisir optimal lors de son utilisation, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce jouet intime OhMyG avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Masseur de point G automatisé Ioba.Toys OhMyG
• Très silencieux, il ne vibre pas mais stimule le point G grâce à une "perle" mobile
• 3 intensités de stimulation pour des plaisirs adaptés à vos envies
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale avec un revêtement lisse et doux
• Batterie offrant jusqu'à 90 minutes de plaisir
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures d'eau, mais ne doit pas être immergé)

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble de recharge fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Dimensions : 20 x 3.5 cm
Poids : 250 g.
Couleur : Rose

OhMyG - Masseur de point G silencieux et automatisé

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.