Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Uma by Je Joue vibrator

from Je Joue
Uma by Je Joue vibrator CHF 98.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Je Joue | Quality silicone sex toys
from Je Joue
No review yet. Add your review

Uma from Je Joue is a vibrator that is shaped to fit women’s internal curves perfectly. It has a unique and incredibly sophisticated design. This curved sex toy provides exceptional G-spot stimulation and also works well externally.

This sex toy has a powerful motor, with five vibration modes and six intensity settings, for wonderful pleasure. It offers exceptionally high performance, providing more than two hours of intense vibrations and recharging in just under two hours. Uma’s intuitive controls make it easy to adjust the intensity of the vibrations.

This vibrator is entirely made of hypoallergenic silicone, guaranteed to be phthalate-free. This gives it a soft and silky texture, and makes it feel wonderful to the touch. It is perfectly weighted, so it feels great in your hand, and the slightly curved head sits against your G-spot for optimum stimulation.

It is completely waterproof and can be used safely in the shower or bath, offering a whole other world of pleasure.

The Uma vibrator from Je Joue comes in elegant packaging, making it an ideal present for someone else, or wonderful treat for yourself. For maximum comfort, we advise using a water-based lubricant such as Durex Play Feel. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use.

• Curved vibrator for G-spot stimulation or external use
• Equipped with a powerful and quiet motor
• Internal battery, rechargeable via magnetic clip (provided)
• Made from soft smooth silicone
• 100% waterproof
• Compatible with water-based lubricants

Material: Hypoallergenic silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 17.5 cm
Insertable length: 11.5 cm
Insertable diameter: between 2 and 3.5 cm
Power supply: Internal battery rechargeable via magnetic clip (provided)
Battery life: 120 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Weight: 104 g
Colour: Purple

Uma by Je Joue vibrator

Customer Reviews for Uma by Je Joue vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Uma by Je Joue

Vibromasseur Uma by Je Joue CHF 98.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Je Joue | Sextoys en silicone de qualité
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Uma de Je Joue est un vibromasseur qui s’adapte idéalement aux courbes intimes de l’anatomie féminine grâce à sa ligne parfaite. Il dispose d’un design unique et incroyablement raffiné. Ce sextoy incurvé stimule à merveille le Point G et convient également pour un usage externe.

Ce jouet intime est muni d’un puissant moteur, offrant cinq modes de vibrations et six niveaux d’intensités, pour de merveilleux plaisirs. Incroyablement performant, il vous confèrera plus de deux heures d’intenses vibrations et se recharge en un peu moins de deux heures. L’intensité des vibrations est aisément réglable grâce à l’interface intuitive dont dispose Uma.

Ce vibromasseur entièrement conçu en silicone hypoallergénique, garanti sans phtalates, offre une texture douce et soyeuse vous conférant de délicieuses caresses. Sa forme idéalement pensée offre une parfaite prise en main et sa tête légèrement arquée vient se placer contre le Point G afin de le stimuler efficacement.

Sa conception totalement étanche lui permet de vous accompagner dans le bain ou sous la douche, afin de varier les plaisirs.

Le vibromasseur Je Joue Uma est livré dans une élégante boîte, idéale à offrir ou à s’offrir. Pour un confort d’utilisation optimale, nous vous conseillons d’appliquer un lubrifiant à base d’eau, tel que le Durex Play Feel. Veillez à nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque utilisation.

• Vibromasseur recourbé pour stimulation du point G ou pour usage externe
• Equipé d’un moteur silencieux et puissant
• Batterie interne rechargeable par clip magnétique (inclus)
• Conçu en silicone doux et lisse
• 100% étanche
• Compatible avec lubrifiants à base d’eau

Matière : Silicone hypoallergénique (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 17.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 11.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : entre 2 cm et 3.5 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par clip magnétique (fourni)
Autonomie : 120 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Poids : 104 g
Couleur : Violet

Vibromasseur Uma by Je Joue

Avis clients pour Vibromasseur Uma by Je Joue

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis