Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Jes-Extender Switzerland | Natural penis enhancement

Jes-Extender Titanium Penis Enlargement Kit

Jes-Extender Titanium Penis Enlargement Kit CHF 219.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Jes-Extender Titanium penis enlarger helps to increase the size of your penis, without any surgery, thanks to its simple traction method. Clinically tested, Jes Extender Titanium is a painless and natural treatment that is easy to use. You will achieve a permanent enlargement in the length and thickness of the penis. On average, penis size increases by up to 24%.

Give your penis a greater length and girth, with visible progress both when erect and when resting. Your generous erection will allow you more pleasure during penetration, while your more ample resting proportions will give you self-confidence.

Results vary for different individuals and according to the time spent using it. Nevertheless, customers using this device gain on average 4 cm in length and 3 cm in circumference. Penis enlargement depends on the time spent using the device and the person's body, but it is not necessary to wear this extender continuously in order to see results.

How does Jes-Extender work?
Jes-Extender can be used at any time of the day for the amount of time you want (do not exceed 10 hours of use). A plastic ring should be placed at the base of the penis. A silicone support is then attached around the penis just below the glans. Between the ring and the support, two metal bars are attached, which apply a variable amount of tension. The system uses these tension bars to stimulate the suspensory ligament, corpus cavernosum and penile tissues to achieve lengthening of the penis.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you maintain your Jes Extender Titanium penis enlargement device with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Enlarges the penis by a few centimetres
Corrects penis curvatures
Helps you to achieve better erections and improve sexual stamina
Permanent results according to the manufacturer
No side effects

Read more…

Set contents:
- Jes-Extender enlarger kit with 4 sets of 28 cm elongation bars
- Luxury aluminum case

Jes-Extender Titanium Penis Enlargement Kit

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Jes-Extender en Suisse | Agrandissement naturel du pénis

Agrandisseur de Pénis Jes Extender Titanium

Agrandisseur de Pénis Jes Extender Titanium CHF 219.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Cet appareil d’agrandissement de pénis Jes-Extender Titanium favorise l'augmentation de la taille de votre pénis, sans aucune intervention chirurgicale, grâce à sa simple méthode de traction. Testé cliniquement, Jes Extender Titanium est un traitement sans douleur et naturel, facile à utiliser. Vous obtiendrez un agrandissement permanent de la longueur et de l'épaisseur du pénis. En moyenne, la taille du pénis augmente jusqu’à 24%.

Offrez à votre pénis plus de longueur et de circonférence, avec des progrès visibles en érection comme au repos. Votre érection généreuse vous permettra plus de plaisir lors de la pénétration, tandis que vos proportions plus amples au repos vous donneront confiance en vous.

Les résultats varient suivant les individus et suivant le temps d'utilisation. Néanmoins, les clients utilisant cet appareil gagnent en moyenne 4 cm de longueur et 3 cm de circonférence. L'agrandissement du pénis dépend du temps passé à utiliser l'appareil et de l'organisme de la personne, mais il n'est pas nécessaire de porter cet extenseur de manière ininterrompue pour obtenir des résultats.

Comment fonctionne le Jes-Extender ?
Jes-Extender peut être utilisé à tout moment de la journée durant le temps que vous souhaitez (ne pas dépasser les 10 heures d’utilisation). Une bague en plastique doit être placée à la base du pénis. Un maintien en silicone est ensuite attaché autour du pénis juste au-dessous du gland. Entre la bague et le maintien, deux barres métalliques sont attachées, appliquant une tension variable. Le système utilise ces barres de tension pour stimuler le ligament suspenseur, les corps caverneux et les tissus du pénis afin de pouvoir obtenir un allongement du pénis.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien entretenir votre appareil d'agrandissement du pénis Jes Extender Titanium, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Agrandit le pénis de quelques centimètres
• Corrige les courbures du pénis
• Aide à avoir de meilleures érections et une endurance sexuelle
• Résultats permanents selon le fabriquant
• Sans effet secondaire

Lire la suite…

Contenu du coffret :
- Kit d'agrandissement Jes-Extender avec 4 séries de barres d’élongation de 28 cm
- Coffret de luxe en aluminium

Agrandisseur de Pénis Jes Extender Titanium

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.