Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Jimmyjane | Luxury erotic objects

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator
Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator CHF 129.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy exquisite stimulation and powerful sensations with Jimmyjane's Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator. It has three stimulating nodules reminiscent of pistils, which will allow your most intimate desires to bloom. This clitoral stimulator with cyclonic vibrations is completely waterproof.

This feminine stimulator is a reference to Aphrodite, the Greek goddess of love and pleasure. It is a small temple of well-being, which features three powerful motors nestled in a soft silicone rim. This girly sex toy uses revolutionary circular technology, which sends rotating vibrations through its stimulating nodules, swirling around the clitoris. Its powerful, silent and independent motors allow this vibrator to usher in a unique experience and a whirlwind of ecstasy.

Read more…

Its small size and sleek design make it easy to access your erogenous zones, while providing optimal grip. This clitoral stimulator delivers no less than ten modes of vibration, the intensity of which are easily adjustable. Entirely waterproof, it will give you intense vibrations, whether you are in the bath or in the shower. It is coated in a soft and silky silicone, making it feel very pleasant upon contact with the skin. Its internal battery recharges easily, using its charging base and the supplied USB cable.

The Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator guarantees a unique orgasmic experience.

For an intimate experience as intense as it is pleasant, we advise you to use a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner.

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator
3 stimulating nodules, circular vibrations
10 vibration modes, adjustable intensities
Three powerful and silent motors
Made from soft and smooth medical-grade silicone
Rechargeable by USB (charging base)
Travel lock function
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone, phthalates free
Dimensions: 6.5 x 6.5 x 4 cm
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (charging base with USB cable included)
Battery life: 3 hours
Colour: Pink

Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

   
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Jimmyjane | Objets érotiques de luxe

Stimulateur clitoridien Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO

Stimulateur clitoridien Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO CHF 129.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Savourez une stimulation exquise et de puissants plaisirs, avec ce stimulateur de clitoris Love Pods HALO proposé par Jimmyjane. Il dispose de trois ergots stimulants faisant penser à des pistils, qui vous permettront de faire fleurir vos désirs les plus intimes. Ce stimulateur clitoridien aux vibrations cycloniques est entièrement étanche.

Ce stimulateur féminin est une pensée à Aphrodite, la déesse grecque de l'amour et du plaisir. C'est un petit temple de bien-être, qui comporte trois moteurs puissants nichés dans une jante en silicone souple. Ce sextoy girly offre une technologie circulaire révolutionnaire, qui envoie des vibrations rotatives à travers ses ergots stimulants, tourbillonnant autour du clitoris. Ses moteurs puissants, silencieux et indépendants permettent à ce vibromasseur d'inaugurer une expérience inédite et un tourbillon d'extase.

Sa petite taille et son design épuré facilitent l'accès à vos zones érogènes, tout en offrant une prise en main optimale. Ce stimulateur clitoridien délivre pas moins de dix modes de vibrations, dont l'intensité est aisément réglable. Entièrement étanche, il vous fera profiter de ses intenses vibrations également dans le bain ou sous la douche. Il est revêtu d'un silicone doux et soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa batterie interne se recharge facilement, à l'aide de sa base de chargement et du câble USB fourni.

Le stimulateur de clitoris Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO garantit une expérience orgasmique unique.

Pour une expérience intime aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sexoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Stimulateur de clitoris Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO
• 3 ergots stimulants, vibrations circulaires
• 10 modes de vibrations, intensités réglables
• Trois moteurs puissants et silencieux
• Conçu en silicone qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB (base de chargement)
• Travel Lock
• 100% étanche, se nettoie facilement

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale, sans phtalates
Dimensions : 6.5 x 6.5 x 4 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (base de chargement avec câble USB fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 3 heures
Couleur : Rose

Stimulateur clitoridien Jimmyjane Love Pods HALO

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires

   

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté

   
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.