Your shopping cart is empty.

Joyballs Secret Vaginal Balls - Pink & black

Joyballs Secret Vaginal Balls - Pink & black CHF 24.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
No review yet. Add your review

Joyballs Secret: vaginal balls with a discrete and elegant design, for optimum user comfort. With a patented retrieval hook that is extremely practical, replacing the cord that is traditionally used. 100% medical-grade silicone.

These Joyballs Secret vaginal balls (or “love balls”) are elegant and offer maximum user comfort. They are easy to insert and very effective. They are ideal for strengthening the pelvic floor, doing Kegel exercises and for perineal and pelvic rehabilitation. They are notable for their practical and very discrete withdrawal system: the retrieval hook does not stick out, it stays inside the body, whilst remaining easily accessible. There is no visible sign indicating that you are wearing vaginal balls, thus making it possible to wear them wherever you want to (at work, at the swimming pool, etc.).

These vaginal balls are easy to clean with warm soapy water, a sex toy cleaner or even in a dishwasher. For the perfect experience, we recommend using the Joyballs Secret vaginal balls with a water-based lubricant (see the recommended products below).

• Modern vaginal balls, with a practical and patented retrieval hook
• Designed to adapt to the female anatomy, with medical-grade silicone, fully waterproof
• Invisible and noiseless
• Enable effective stimulation and training of the perineal muscles
• Enable increased sexual pleasure and make orgasm possible for any woman
• Easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Ball diameter: 3.7 cm
Weight: 85 g
Colour: Pink and black

Joyballs Secret Vaginal Balls - Pink & black

Customer Reviews for Joyballs Secret Vaginal Balls - Pink & black

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Boules de Geisha Joyballs Secret - Rose & noir

Boules de Geisha Joyballs Secret - Rose & noir CHF 24.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
JOYDIVISON | En Suisse sur KissKiss.ch
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Joyballs Secret : les boules de geisha au design discret et élégant, pour un confort d'utilisation optimal. Avec boucle de retrait pratique et brevetée, remplaçant la traditionnelle cordelette. 100% silicone de qualité médicale.

Ces boules de geisha (ou "boules d'amour") Joyballs Secret sont élégantes et offrent un confort d'utilisation maximal. Elles sont faciles à insérer et très efficaces. Elles sont idéales pour renforcer le plancher pelvien, pratiquer les exercices de Kegel, ainsi que pour la rééducation périnéale et pelvienne. Elles se distinguent grâce à un système d'extraction pratique et très discret : la cordelette de retrait ne dépasse pas, elle reste à l'intérieur du corps tout en étant facilement accessible. Il n'y a ainsi aucun signe visible qui indique que vous portez des boules de geisha, ce qui rend leur utilisation possible en toutes circonstances (au bureau, à la piscine, etc. ).

Ces boules de geisha se lavent aisément avec de l'eau chaude et du savon, un nettoyant pour sextoys ou même au lave-vaisselle. Pour une expérience optimale, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser les boules de geisha Joyballs Secret avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau (voir produits recommandés ci-dessous).

• Boules de geisha modernes, avec boucle de retrait pratique et brevetée
• Design anatomique en silicone de qualité médicale, totalement étanche
• Invisibles et silencieuses
• Permettent une stimulation et un entraînement efficace des muscles du périnée
• Permettent d'accroître le plaisir sexuel et la capacité orgasmique de toute femme
• Facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Diamètres des boules : 3.7 cm
Poids : 85 g
Couleur : Rose et noir

Boules de Geisha Joyballs Secret - Rose & noir

Avis clients pour Boules de Geisha Joyballs Secret - Rose & noir

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis