Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
JOYDIVISION

JOYDIVISION

JOYDIVISION manufactures a large range of erotic products such as intimate lubricants, massage products, love swings, vibrators and geisha balls. The AQUAglide, BIOglide and easyANAL lubricants are the top sellers of the German company JOYDIVISION.
Pages: 123

Pages: 123

The latest Customer Reviews

WetGames Waterproof Blanket - Black

WetGames Waterproof Blanket - Black

Simply the best thing to enjoy oily pleasure

By Marc on 15/11/2016

After years of struggling with towels and god knows what to avoid getting the mattress spoiled this waterproof blanket has opened the gate to very oily pleasures :)


JoyDivision AQUAglide Lubricant - 50 ml (water based)

JoyDivision AQUAglide Lubricant - 50 ml (water based)

Exactly what expected from it

By Kh on 16/10/2016

It is a perfect lubrificant to be used with toys that could be damaged with non-water-based ones. Works well, doesn't leave any smell or any unpleasant sensation. Like all water-based lubrificant, it… Read more


JoyDivision AQUAglide Lubricant - 50 ml (water based)

JoyDivision AQUAglide Lubricant - 50 ml (water based)

Cheap and good

By Leo on 24/07/2016

It's good for everything, I really recommend it. If it dries out jut add a little bit of water. Hope to buy more in the future!


JoyDivision easyANAL Lubricant Gel - 80 ml (water based)

JoyDivision easyANAL Lubricant Gel - 80 ml (water based)

Super

By Super on 20/07/2016

Me and my partner love very nice product and we are happy with your super delivery service, thank you.


JoyDivision is a German label that was founded in 1994. It produces a large number of erotic items, as well as intimate products such as intimate lubricants, massage creams and oils and soft tampons. The range of products that the company offers is vast and extensive, but what they are really known for as a brand is their line of intimate, water-based lubricants. BIOglide, AQUAglide and easyANAL are far and away the best-selling items in JoyDivision's collection, and they all have an ideal pH number.

The BIOglide lubricant was the first intimate gel to be made entirely of natural products that are on sale on the market. It is made using a water-based formula and offers long-lasting lubrication. It doesn’t stick and is stain-free. The BIOglide lubricant has been dermatologically tested and is compatible with sextoys and condoms.

The AQUAglide lubricant was the lube of the year in 2014 and it is the most popular lubricant on the European market. Just a few drops of this lubricant are enough to provide fantastic lubrication. This intimate gel has undergone dermatological and clinical tests, and it does not leave stains or stick to the skin.

The easyANAL lube was especially developed for anal penetration. With its silky-soft texture, it feels fabulous on the skin and has wonderful oiling effect. This intimate water-based gel has a neutral pH and is compatible with condoms and sextoys alike.

Soft tampons are a great alternative to the standard variety of protective hygienic tampon. They are the perfect thing for wearing at the sauna, when you're playing sport or even when you're relaxing in the pool. These tampons turn all the rules on their head. Cordless, they are easy to insert and can be worn during sex. They won’t cause your partner any discomfort during penetration. Discover a whole new way of bending the rules, with soft tampons.

There is great diversity in the sextoys made by JoyDivision. You’ll be able to choose from vaginal balls, anal beads, cockrings, vibrators and lots more. Add some intensity to your moments of intimate pleasure with the JoyDivision range of adult toys.

All the items made by JoyDivision are manufactured in Germany, in strict accordance with high quality standards.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
JOYDIVISION

JOYDIVISION

JOYDIVISION fabrique une multitude de produits érotiques tels que des lubrifiants intimes, des produits de massage, des balançoires érotiques, des vibromasseurs et des boules de geisha. Les lubrifiants AQUAglide, BIOglide et EasyANAL font partie des top sellers de la société allemande JOYDIVISION.
Pages : 123

Pages : 123

Les derniers avis clients

JoyDivision Soft Tampons - Normal (3x)

JoyDivision Soft Tampons - Normal (3x)

Pratique

Par em le 23.03.2017

Utilisés surtout lors de rapports sexuels, ces derniers sont très pratiques si votre partenaire n'aime pas vraiment le sang. Il les a très peu senti et ne sont apparemment pas désagréables lors de contacts, idem pour moi. Seul petit bémol : lors de pénétrations plus profondes, il peut être difficile de retirer le tampon qui est humide et tassé tout au fond du vagin, mais on y arrive avec de la patience et un peu de dextérité.


Lubrifiant JoyDivision AQUAglide - 200 ml (à base d'eau)

Lubrifiant JoyDivision AQUAglide - 200 ml (à base d'eau)

Parfait

Par Estelle le 14.03.2017

Ne colle pas, bonne lubrification et également très bien adapté avec les sextoys en silicone. On apprécie qu'il soit neutre et sans parfum.


Lubrifiant JoyDivision BIOglide - 150 ml (à base d'eau)

Lubrifiant JoyDivision BIOglide - 150 ml (à base d'eau)

Répond parfaitement à mes attentes

Par Telly le 14.02.2017

Un lubrifiant qui remplit bien son rôle !! Ca glisse nickel ;-) Il a cependant tendance à vouloir s'échapper de mes doigts avant d'atteindre son objectif...


JoyDivision est une marque allemande qui a été fondée en 1994. Elle produit une multitude d’articles érotiques ainsi que de produits intimes tel que des lubrifiants intimes, des crèmes et huiles de massage et soft tampons. Leur gamme d’articles se veut vaste et complète mais ils se démarquent surtout grâce à leur ligne de lubrifiants intimes à base d’eau. BIOglide, AQUAglide et easyANAL sont incontestablement les bestsellers de la marque et ils disposent tous d’un pH-optimal.

Le lubrifiant BIOglide était le premier gel intime entièrement composé de produits naturels mis en vente sur le marché. Il est formulé à base d’eau et offre une lubrification longue durée. Il ne colle et ne tache pas. Le lubrifiant BIOglide a été testé dermatologiquement et il est compatible avec les sextoys ainsi que le préservatifs.

Le lubrifiant AQUAglide a été élu meilleur lubrifiant en 2014 et il est le lubrifiant le plus populaire sur le marché Européen. Quelques gouttes de ce lubrifiant suffisent à offrir une excellente lubrification. Testé dermatologiquement et cliniquement, ce gel intime à base d’eau ne tâche et ne colle pas.

Le lubrifiant easyANAL a été développé spécialement pour la pénétration anale. Doux comme de la soie, il est très agréable au contact de la peau et il offre un grand pouvoir de glisse. Ce gel intime à base d’eau comprend un pH-neutre et il est compatible avec les préservatifs ainsi que les sextoys.

Les soft tampons sont une bonne alternative aux protections hygiéniques usuelles. Ils peuvent idéalement être portés au sauna, au sport ou encore à la piscine. Ces tampons révolutionnent les règles. Sans ficelle, ils s’insèrent aisément et peuvent être porté durant les rapports sexuels. Ils ne gêneront pas votre partenaire durant la pénétration. Découvrez une nouvelle façon de vivre vos règles avec les soft tampons.

Les sextoys JoyDivision sont très variés. Vous aurez le choix entre les boules de Geisha, le chapelet anal, les anneaux péniens, les vibromasseurs et bien d’autres encore. Intensifiez vos moments de plaisir intime avec les jouets pour adultes de JoyDivision.

Tous les articles JoyDivision sont fabriqués en Allemagne, en respectant des critères de qualité élevés.