Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistic vibrator - 15 cm - Beige

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistic vibrator - 15 cm - Beige
King Cock Elite Dual Density realistic vibrator - 15 cm - Beige CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Combining the most realistic texture with delicious vibrations, this King Cock Elite Dual Density dildo from the brand Pipedream will allow you to spend memorable intimate moments. Its soft-to-the-touch outer texture and firmer inner structure will truly make you melt with pleasure. This toy is also splashproof, easily recharged and can be used with most harnesses to your heart's content. Featuring a powerful suction cup base, this vibrator can be attached to any smooth surface to achieve hands-free orgasms.

The use of silicone in this King Cock Elite Dual Density vibrator is the main feature of this sex toy. The soft-to-the-touch outer coating, which closely resembles the veins and glans of a human penis, and the firmer, stiffer inner texture, which resembles an erect penis, will give you incredibly true-to-life sensations.

In addition, this vibrant dildo delivers delicious vibrations that can be adjusted according to 3 speeds and 7 types directly via the button on the toy. Let yourself be invaded by delicious vibrations according to your desires of the moment, whether during solitary pleasures or sexual games in the company of your partner.

Featuring a large, powerful suction cup base, this dildo can be attached to any smooth surface to let your naughty imagination run wild. The base of this vibrator also allows you to combine it with most harnesses. It charges magnetically using the included cable.
For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

King Cock Elite Dual Density vibrator from Pipedream
Ultra-realistic design in soft, high-quality silicone
Offers 3 speeds and 7 modes of vibration
Can be remote controlled thanks to a wireless remote control
Rechargeable, waterproof and compatible with most harnesses
With a powerful suction cup base

Material: 100% medical-grade silicone
Total length: 17.8 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Diameter: 3.7 cm
Colour: Beige

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistic vibrator - 15 cm - Beige

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Vibromasseur réaliste King Cock Elite Dual Density - 15 cm - Beige

Vibromasseur réaliste King Cock Elite Dual Density - 15 cm - Beige
Vibromasseur réaliste King Cock Elite Dual Density - 15 cm - Beige CHF 129.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Combinant une texture des plus réalistes avec de délicieuses vibrations, ce dildo King Cock Elite Dual Density de la marque Pipedream vous permettra de passer des moments intimes mémorables. Sa texture externe douce au toucher et sa structure interne plus ferme vous feront véritablement fondre de plaisir. Ce jouet résiste également aux éclaboussures, se recharge facilement et peut s'utiliser avec la plupart des harnais au gré de vos envies. Doté d'une puissante base ventouse, ce vibromasseur se fixe sur toute surface lisse afin d'atteindre des orgasmes les mains libres.

La conception en silicone de ce vibromasseur King Cock Elite Dual Density est la principale caractéristique de ce sextoy. Le revêtement externe, doux au toucher et représentant fidèlement les veines et le gland d'un pénis humain, ainsi que la texture interne, plus ferme et rigide à l'image d'une verge en érection, vous feront ressentir des sensations plus vraies que nature.

En plus, ce dildo vibrant propose 3 vitesses et 7 schémas de vibration à choix et réglables directement via le bouton situé sur le jouet. Laissez-vous envahir de délicieuses vibrations selon vos envies du moment, que ce soit lors de plaisirs solitaires ou durant vos jeux sexuels en compagnie de votre partenaire.

Doté d'une large et puissante base ventouse, ce godemichet se fixe sur n'importe quelle surface lisse afin de laisser libre cours à votre imagination coquine. La base de ce vibromasseur vous permet également de le combiner à la plupart des harnais. Il se recharge magnétiquement à l'aide d'un câble inclus.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'employer un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec ce jouet. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur King Cock Elite Dual Density de Pipedream
• Conception ultra réaliste dans un silicone doux et de haute qualité
• Offre 3 vitesses et 7 schémas de vibration
• Contrôlable à distance grâce à une télécommande sans fil
• Rechargeable, étanche et compatible avec la plupart des harnais
• Avec base ventouse puissante

Matière : 100% silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 17.8 cm
Longueur insérable : 15 cm
Diamètre : 3.7 cm
Couleur : Beige

Vibromasseur réaliste King Cock Elite Dual Density - 15 cm - Beige

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.