Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

King Cock RealDeal realistic dildo with testicles - 25 cm - Beige

3.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)
King Cock RealDeal realistic dildo with testicles - 25 cm - Beige CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Are you looking for extreme sensations? If so, this realistic XXL King Cock 12" dildo with testicles is for you! With an insertable length of 25 cm and a diameter of 7.5 cm, it will certainly provide you with incredible sensations. This gigantic penis with scrotum is made of RealDeal material and has a suction cup base, which can be used with most harnesses available on the market.

Lovers of "big guns", this XXL dildo "King Cock 12" with Balls" is for you! This very (very) large-sized realistic dildo is guaranteed to fulfil you in every sense of the word. Made using RealDeal material, it is almost completely odour-free. It has an incredibly realistic appearance and feel, for penetration sensations that seem more real than the real thing.

Made from the latest generation of RealDeal material, it faithfully replicates a very large-sized penis. It features a pink glans, prominent veins and imposing testicles. For maximum user comfort, this dildo is equipped with a powerful suction cup, which will allow you to use it without using your hands! Compatible with most harnesses available on the market, you can easily turn it into an imposing strap-on dildo.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you thoroughly clean this sex toy before and after use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a sex toy cleaner. For optimal use, use this dildo with a water-based lubricant.

Large-sized realistic dildo, made using RealDeal realistic material
Firm inside, soft outside
Ultra-realistic appearance and texture
Base equipped a powerful suction cup
Compatible with most harnesses
The King Cock RealDeal range is available in different sizes

Material: Fanta Flesh TPE (contains neither phthalates nor latex)
Length: 32 cm
Length of shaft: 25 cm
Diameter: 7.5 cm
Colour: Beige (white skin)

King Cock RealDeal realistic dildo with testicles - 25 cm - Beige

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)

By Aaron on 28/11/2019
Wow

This is massive. I can't even get my hand around it. This is only for the most experienced users. I don't think that I will be able to take it for a while but I love trying. I would recommend it for anyone who is interested in fisting and extreme play.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Dildo réaliste King Cock RealDeal avec testicules - 25 cm - Beige

3.7 sur 5 (3 avis)
Dildo réaliste King Cock RealDeal avec testicules - 25 cm - Beige CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Vous recherchez des sensations extrêmes ? Si oui, ce godemichet réaliste XXL King Cock 12" avec testicules est fait pour vous ! Avec une longueur insérable de 25 cm et un diamètre de 7.5 cm, il vous procurera assurément des sensations inouïes. Ce gigantesque pénis avec scrotum est conçu en matière RealDeal et possède une base à ventouse, pouvant être utilisée avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché.

Amatrices et amateurs de "gros calibres", ce dildo XXL "King Cock 12" with Balls" est fait pour vous ! Ce dildo réaliste de très (très) grande taille, saura assurément vous combler dans tous les sens du terme. Conçu en matière RealDeal, il ne dégage presque aucune odeur. Il possède un aspect et un toucher incroyablement réalistes, pour des sensations de pénétration plus vraies que nature.

Fabriqué en matière RealDeal de dernière génération, il réplique de manière fidèle un pénis de très grande taille. Il est composé d'un gland rosé, de veines bien marquées et de testicules imposants. Pour un confort d'utilisation maximal, ce dildo est équipé d'une ventouse puissante, qui vous permettra de l'utiliser sans avoir recours à vos mains ! Compatible avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché, vous pourrez aisément le transformer en un gode-ceinture imposant.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien nettoyer ce sextoy avant et après usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys. Pour une utilisation optimale, utilisez ce dildo avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Dildo réaliste de très grande taille, conçu en matière réaliste RealDeal
• Ferme à l'intérieur, doux à l'extérieur
• Aspect et texture ultra-réalistes
• Base équipée d'une ventouse puissante
• Compatible avec la plupart des harnais
• La gamme King Cock RealDeal est disponible en différentes tailles

Matière : PVC RealDeal Lifelike Skin (sans phtalates, ni latex)
Longueur totale : 32 cm
Longueur insérable : 25 cm
Diamètre : 7.5 cm
Couleur : Beige (peau blanche)

Dildo réaliste King Cock RealDeal avec testicules - 25 cm - Beige

Avis clients

3.7 sur 5 (3 avis)

Par Dédé le 23.04.2020
A l'excellence

Coucou, j'ai enfin trouvé le bon diamètre et la bonne longueur, il est génial, un plaisir grandiose, oui je le recommande, mais attention, uniquement aux personnes qui on l'habitude et de l'expérience...c'est vraiment du gros… en tout cas c'est un excellent produit. MERCI Kisskiss.ch


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.