Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand dildo in the shape of a hand

KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand dildo in the shape of a hand CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience intense fisting sessions, with this realistic Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand dildo from Doc Johnson's KINK collection. It has a realistic finish that faithfully reproduces a medium-sized hand with joined fingers. Made using dual-density silicone, combining a firm internal structure with a soft external texture.

This realistic dildo in the shape of a hand has joined fingers, perfect for fist-fucking. This medium-sized dildo with a high level of realism is ideal for lovers of extreme penetration. Made of dual-density silicone, this dildo once again pushes the limits of realism by using a double structure, for even more realistic and intense sensations. This dildo is equipped with Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock technology, allowing you to use it with the various optional accessories (harnesses, supports, etc.).

This realistic dildo can be used for both vaginal and anal fisting. Good lubrication is imperative before any use of this sex toy. KissKiss.ch advises you to apply a lubricant specially formulated for fisting. Take care of your Doc Johnson KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleansing solution.

Realistic replica of a hand with the fingers joined
Dildo made using dual-density silicone
Ultra-realistic texture and touch
Compatible with the Vac-U-Lock system
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: 100% dual density silicone (phthalate free)
Total length: 29 cm
Insertable length: 29 cm
Insertable diameter: 5.6 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Black

KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand dildo in the shape of a hand

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Sexshop Suisse KissKiss.ch

Dildo en forme de main KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand

Dildo en forme de main KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand
Dildo en forme de main KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand CHF 129.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Vivez des séances de fisting intenses, avec ce dildo réaliste Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand issu de la collection KINK de Doc Johnson. Il dispose d'une finition réaliste qui reproduit fidèlement une main de taille moyenne aux doigts joints. Conçu en silicone double densité, il associe une structure interne ferme à une texture externe molle.

Ce godemichet réaliste à la forme de main comporte des doigts joints, parfaits pour le fist-fucking. Ce gode de taille moyenne au réalisme poussé est idéal pour les amatrices et amateurs de pénétrations extrêmes. Élaboré en silicone de qualité double densité, ce dildo repousse une nouvelle fois les limites du réalisme en utilisant une double structure, pour des sensations encore plus réalistes et intenses. Ce dildo est équipé de la technologie Vac-U-Lock de Doc Johnson, vous permettant de l'utiliser avec les différents accessoires optionnels (harnais, supports, etc.).

Ce dildo réaliste peut être utilisé aussi bien pour le fisting vaginal que pour le fisting anal. Une bonne lubrification est impérative avant toute utilisation de ce sextoy. KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'appliquer un lubrifiant spécialement formulé pour le fisting. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy Doc Johnson KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching avant et après chaque utilisation, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Réplique réaliste d'une main aux doigts joints
• Dildo fabriqué en silicone double densité
• Texture et toucher ultra-réalistes
• Compatible avec le système Vac-U-Lock
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : 100% silicone double densité (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 29 cm
Longueur insérable : 29 cm
Diamètre insérable : 5.6 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Noir

Dildo en forme de main KINK Fist Fuckers Stretching Hand

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.