Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kokos Masturbator & Sextoy for Men

Kokos Adel Hand Sleeve Onahole 001 Masturbator

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Here is one of the latest creations from the famous Japanese masturbator manufacturer KOKOS: the Hand Sleeve Onahole Edition 001! To create this masturbator, the KOKOS design team moulded the intimate parts of their model "Adel", down to the smallest detail. This masturbator will give you real life sensations thanks to a perfect imitation of the G-spot, A-spot and P-spot. Prepare yourself for steamy moments and amazing ejaculations!

With this "Adel Hand Sleeve Onahole Edition 001" masturbator, KOKOS offers one of the best masturbators for men on the market. By meticulously reproducing the opening and walls of the vagina, KOKOS has created the first masturbator to offer sensitivity to the depth of penetration, as well as the thickness of the vaginal wall by incorporating an ultra-realistic cervix. The tight internal wall of a 20-year-old virgin offers elasticity and soft absorbency beyond that of a real vagina.

The penetration channel of this male masturbator is open on both ends, which not only allows easy cleaning, but also the possibility to experience the perfect vacuum state of the masturbator, thanks to a "Magic Cap", to be placed on the back end of the masturbator.

A masturbator that reproduces the P-spot, the A-spot and the G-spot!
• P-spot - The ultimate erogenous zone popular with sex enthusiasts. This is where the uterus and vagina meet. In Latin, it is called "portio vaginalie uteri", or "vaginal part" in English. The vaginal portion refers to the area in front of the vagina, about 2 cm long. Rather than direct sexual stimulation, the woman is guided into a world of overwhelming pleasure when the uterus and viscera are aroused.
• A-spot - Known as the erogenous zone of the anterior fornix, the A-spot is the point of stimulation that brings women to their highest level of ecstasy during sex. The A-spot was named because it is located in the deepest part of the vagina, connected to the cervix. It is located 5 cm further into the vagina than the G-spot. From this point, a rapid secretion occurs if a woman is aroused by stimulation.
• G-spot - The G-spot is the woman's central erogenous zone, located in the inner vaginal wall, 3-5 cm from the vaginal opening. Women can experience ecstasy even with minor stimulation of the G-spot due to the presence of crowded nerve endings. The G-spot swells when a woman is sexually aroused and when the area is stimulated, maximum orgasm can be achieved.

For optimal sensations, use this KOKOS masturbator with a water-based intimate lubricant. You can push the realism to the next level by heating the penetration orifices with a warming stick (see recommendations below).

The KOKOS masturbator can be cleaned with warm water and mild soap. The water on the outside of the masturbator can be wiped off with a microfibre cloth. The penetration channels and the outside of the masturbator can be dried with a hair dryer (cold air). Once dried, the masturbator can be powdered to maintain its realism and texture (see recommendation below).

Material: TPE (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 18 x 12.5 x 10 cm
Weight: 0.95 kg
Colour: Flesh coloured

EAN : 8809392182972
Kokos Adel Hand Sleeve Onahole 001 Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kokos Masturbateur & Sextoy pour Homme

Masturbateur Kokos Adel Hand Sleeve Onahole 001

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

Voici l'une des dernières créations du célèbre fabricant de masturbateurs japonais KOKOS : le Hand Sleeve Onahole Edition 001 ! Pour réaliser ce masturbateur, l'équipe de création de KOKOS a moulé les parties intimes de leur modèle "Adel", dans ses moindres détails. Ce masturbateur vous offrira des sensations plus vraies que nature grâce à une imitation parfaite du point G, du point A et du point P. Préparez-vous à des moments torrides et des éjaculations d'anthologie !

Avec ce masturbateur "Adel Hand Sleeve Onahole Edition 001", KOKOS propose l'un des meilleurs masturbateurs pour homme du marché. Grâce à la reproduction méticuleuse de l'ouverture et de la paroi du vagin, KOKOS a créé le premier masturbateur offrant une sensibilité au niveau de la profondeur de pénétration, ainsi que de l'épaisseur de la paroi vaginale en intégrant un col de l'utérus ultra-réaliste. La paroi vaginale interne serrée d'une vierge de 20 ans offre une élasticité et un pouvoir absorbant doux dépassant celui d'un vrai vagin.

Le canal de pénétration de ce masturbateur pour homme est ouvert sur ses deux extrémités, ce qui permet non seulement un nettoyage aisé, mais également la possibilité d'expérimenter l'état de vide parfait du masturbateur, grâce à un capuchon "Magic Cap", à placer sur l'extrémité arrière du masturbateur.

Un masturbateur qui reproduit le point P, le point A et le point G !
• Point P - La zone érogène ultime très appréciée des amateurs de sexe. C'est là que se rencontrent l'utérus et le vagin. En latin, on l'appelle "portio vaginalie uteri", ou "partie vaginale" en français. La portion vaginale désigne la zone en avant du vagin, d'une longueur de 2 cm environ. Plutôt qu'une stimulation sexuelle directe, la femme est guidée vers un monde de plaisir énorme lorsque l'utérus et les intestins sont mis en émoi.
• Point A - Connu comme la zone érogène du fornix antérieur, le point A est le point de stimulation qui amène les femmes à leur plus haut niveau d'extase pendant les rapports sexuels. Le point A a été nommé ainsi car il est situé dans la partie la plus profonde du vagin, reliée au col de l'utérus. Il est situé 5 cm plus loin dans le vagin que le point G. À partir de ce point, une sécrétion rapide se produit si une femme est excitée par une stimulation.
• Point G - Le point G est la zone érogène centrale de la femme, située dans la paroi vaginale interne, à 3-5 cm de l'ouverture vaginale. Les femmes peuvent ressentir l'extase même avec une stimulation mineure du point G en raison de l'encombrement des terminaisons nerveuses. Le point G gonfle lorsqu'une femme est sexuellement excitée et lorsque la zone est stimulée, l'orgasme maximal peut être atteint.

Pour des sensations optimales, utilisez ce masturbateur KOKOS avec un lubrifiant intime à base d'eau. Vous pouvez pousser le réalisme encore plus loin en chauffant les orifices de pénétration avec un stick chauffant (voir recommandations ci-dessous).

Le nettoyage de ce masturbateur KOKOS se fait avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux. L'eau à l'extérieur du masturbateur peut être essuyée avec un chiffon microfibre. Le canal de pénétration et l'extérieur du masturbateur peuvent être séchés à l'aide d'un sèche-cheveux (air froid). Une fois séché, le masturbateur peut être poudré afin qu'il conserve au mieux son réalisme et sa texture (voir recommandation ci-dessous).

Matière : TPE (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 18 x 12.5 x 10 cm
Poids : 0.95 kg
Couleur : Chair

EAN : 8809392182972
Masturbateur Kokos Adel Hand Sleeve Onahole 001

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.