Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kokos Masturbator & Sextoy for Men

Kokos Nude Sleeve 001 realistic and enlarging penis sleeve (M)

Kokos Nude Sleeve 001 realistic and enlarging penis sleeve (M) CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

This Nude Sleeve 001 penis enlargement sleeve developed by Kokos will undoubtedly boost your pleasure and that of your partner for unforgettable lovemaking sessions. Made from a soft, textured silicone that closely resembles human skin, this sleeve will not only increase the size of your penis but also delay ejaculation and increase your partner's satisfaction. This comfortable stretchy toy has two openings: one for the glans and one for the testicles to give you the most orgasmic realistic sensations.

Wear this Nude Sleeve 001 penis sleeve from the brand Kokos and get ready for intense, long-lasting intimate moments! Made of a stretchy, soft, body-safe silicone, this sleeve faithfully represents the texture of human skin with prominent veins. In addition to the one for holding the base of the penis, this toy has two other openings for optimal comfort: one for the testicles and one for the glans. Thanks to this last opening, your glans is exposed to enjoy all the pleasures of classic penetration.

This realistic and enlarging sleeve increases the thickness of your penis by 30%. It therefore strengthens your erections, delays ejaculation and also provides perfect G-spot stimulation for your partner. Take your intimate games to the next level and make the pleasures last!

To wear this sleeve, first slip it over the glans side of the penis. Then unroll it like a condom to the base of the penis so that the testicles can pass through the opening provided. Perfectly waterproof, this sex toy can accompany you during your naughty games in the shower or bath.

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant with this sleeve. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Kokos Nude Sleeve 001 realistic and enlarging penis sleeve
Increases the diameter of the penis
Strengthens erections and delays ejaculation
Easy to install (works like a condom)
Made of a soft, body-safe silicone
With openings for the glans and testicles for realistic sensations
Textured with prominent veins
Available in several models and sizes (see below)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Model: Nude Sleeve 001 M (Medium)
Material: TPE (phthalate-free)
Size: M (Medium)
External length (total): 13 cm
Internal diameter: 2.5 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 54 g
Colour: Beige

EAN : 8809392182330
Kokos Nude Sleeve 001 realistic and enlarging penis sleeve (M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kokos Masturbateur & Sextoy pour Homme

Gaine réaliste et grossissante pour pénis Kokos Nude Sleeve 001 (M)

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Gaine réaliste et grossissante pour pénis Kokos Nude Sleeve 001 (M) CHF 24.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Cette gaine réaliste et grossissante pour pénis Nude Sleeve 001 développée par Kokos va sans aucun doute booster votre plaisir et celui de votre partenaire pour des ébats inoubliables. Fabriquée dans un silicone doux et texturé représentant fidèlement la peau humaine, cette gaine augmentera non seulement la taille de votre verge mais retardera également l'éjaculation et accentuera la satisfaction de votre partenaire. Ce jouet extensible et confortable comporte deux ouvertures: une pour le gland et une autre pour les testicules pour vous offrir des sensations réalistes des plus jouissives.

Endossez cette gaine pour pénis Nude Sleeve 001 de la marque Kokos et préparez-vous à des moments intimes intenses sur la durée! Conçue dans un silicone extensible, doux et sans danger pour le corps, cette gaine représente fidèlement la texture de la peau humaine avec des veines saillantes. En plus de celle pour le maintien à la base de la verge, ce jouet dispose de deux autres ouvertures pour un confort optimal: une pour les testicules et une pour le gland. Grâce à cette dernière ouverture, votre gland se retrouve dénudé pour apprécier ainsi tous les plaisirs de la pénétration classique.

Cette gaine réaliste et grossissante augmente de 30% l'épaisseur de votre pénis. Elle renforce donc vos érections, retarde l'éjaculation et offre aussi une parfaite stimulation du point G à votre partenaire. De quoi amener vos jeux intimes à un niveau supérieur et faire durer les plaisirs!

Pour endosser cette gaine, enfilez-la d'abord du côté du gland. Puis déroulez-la comme un préservatif jusqu'à la base de la verge afin de laisser passer les testicules dans l'ouverture prévue à cet effet. Parfaitement étanche, ce sextoy pourra vous accompagner lors de vos jeux coquins sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un silicone à base d'eau avec cette gaine. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Gaine réaliste et grossissante pour pénis Kokos Nude Sleeve 001
• Augmente le diamètre du pénis
• Renforce les érections et retarde l'éjaculation
• Facile à installer (se déroule à la façon d'un préservatif)
• Fabriquée dans un silicone doux et sans danger pour le corps
• Avec ouvertures pour le gland et les testicules pour des sensations réalistes
• Texturée à l'aide de veines saillantes
• Disponible en plusieurs modèles et tailles (voir ci-dessous)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

EAN : 8809392182330

Modèle : Nude Sleeve 001 M (Medium)
Matière : TPE (sans phtalates)
Taille : M (Medium)
Longueur externe (totale) : 13 cm
Diamètre interne : 2.5 cm (extensible)
Poids : 54 g
Couleur : Beige

Gaine réaliste et grossissante pour pénis Kokos Nude Sleeve 001 (M)

Avis clients

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par jake le 28.12.2022
Confortable

Le sleeve est confortable et agréable à utiliser, avec une très bonne sensation. La boucle est un peu serrée mais elle est encore bonne. La lubrification est recommandée.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.