Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kokos Masturbator & Sextoy for Men

Kokos Adel Onahole 001 Masturbator

Kokos Adel Onahole 001 Masturbator
Kokos Adel Onahole 001 Masturbator CHF 389.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy breathtaking realism and ultra-realistic penetration sensations thanks to this Japanese Kokos Adel Onahole 001 masturbator. This male sex toy accurately and realistically reproduces the pelvis of a young woman, with a penetrable vagina and anus. The details of this masturbator are extremely thorough, particularly in terms of the texture of the skin, the pink labia and the G-spot, which are faithfully reproduced.

Adel Onahole is the latest creation from Korean manufacturer Kokos, a high-end, full-size (1:1) masturbator designed with unprecedented attention to detail. Made of TPR material, it feels almost like human skin and is particularly realistic.

Designed with precision moulding, this masturbator faithfully reproduces the pelvis of a young woman, which you won't be able to resist!

This male sex toy offers a penetrable vagina and anus, both with an ultra-realistic 3D penetration channel, faithfully reproducing the human anatomy and the sensations experienced during vaginal or anal penetration. The realism has been pushed to the limit, with incredibly realistic skin texture, rosy vaginal labia, and faithful reproduction of the G-spot.

This masturbator can be easily cleaned, thanks to the open penetration channels at the end (under the masturbator).

For optimal sensations, use this Kokos masturbator with a water-based intimate lubricant. You can push the realism to the next level by heating the penetration orifices with a warming stick (see recommendations below).

Read more…

The Kokos masturbator can be cleaned with warm water and mild soap. The water on the outside of the masturbator can be wiped off with a microfibre cloth. The penetration channels and the outside of the masturbator can be dried with a hair dryer (cold air). Once dried, the masturbator can be powdered to maintain its realism and texture (see recommendation below).

Material: TPR (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 34 x 24 x 16.5 cm
Weight: 5.4 kg
Colour: Flesh coloured

EAN : 8809392182453
Kokos Adel Onahole 001 Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kokos Masturbateur & Sextoy pour Homme

Masturbateur Kokos Adel Onahole 001

Masturbateur Kokos Adel Onahole 001
Masturbateur Kokos Adel Onahole 001 CHF 389.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez d'un réalisme à couper le souffle et de sensations de pénétration ultra-réalistes, grâce à ce mastubateur japonais Kokos Adel Onahole 001. Ce sextoy pour homme reproduit de manière précise et réaliste, le bassin d'une jeune femme, avec un vagin et un anus pénétrables. Les détails de ce masturbateur sont extrêmement poussés, notamment au niveau de la texture de la peau, des lèvres rosées ou encore du point G reproduit fidèlement.

Adel Onahole est la dernière création du fabricant coréen Kokos, un masturbateur haut de gamme et de taille réelle (1:1), conçu avec un soin du détail sans précédent. Fabriqué en matière TPR, il offre un toucher quasi similaire à celui de la peau humaine et un réalisme particulièrement poussé.

Conçu grâce à des moulages précis, ce masturbateur reproduit fidèlement le bassin d'une jeune femme, dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer !

Ce sextoy pour homme propose un vagin et un anus pénétrables, tous deux dotés d'un canal de pénétration 3D ultra-réaliste, reproduisant fidèlement l'anatomie humaine et les sensations ressenties lors d'une pénétration vaginale ou anale. Le réalisme a été poussé extrêmement loin, avec notamment une texture de peau incroyablement réaliste, des lèvres vaginales rosées, ou encore la reproduction fidèle du point G.

Ce masturbateur peut être nettoyé aisément, grâce à ses canaux de pénétration ouverts sur leur extrémité (sous le masturbateur).

Pour des sensations optimales, utilisez ce masturbateur Kokos avec un lubrifiant intime à base d'eau. Vous pouvez pousser le réalisme encore plus loin en chauffant les orifices de pénétration avec un stick chauffant (voir recommandations ci-dessous).

Lire la suite…

Le nettoyage de ce masturbateur Kokos se fait avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux. L'eau à l'extérieur du masturbateur peut être essuyée avec un chiffon microfibre. Les canaux de pénétration et l'extérieur du masturbateur peuvent être séchés à l'aide d'un sèche-cheveux (air froid). Une fois séché, le masturbateur peut être poudré afin qu'il conserve au mieux son réalisme et sa texture (voir recommandation ci-dessous).

Matière : TPR (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 34 x 24 x 16.5 cm
Poids : 5.4 kg
Couleur : Chair

EAN : 8809392182453
Masturbateur Kokos Adel Onahole 001

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.