Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Le Wand in Switzerland | Sophisticated steel sex toys

Le Wand Feel My Power - Powerful and rechargeable vibrating wand

Le Wand Feel My Power - Powerful and rechargeable vibrating wand CHF 219.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let yourself be transported to orgasmic heaven with this Feel My Power vibrating wand from the brand Le Wand. This gorgeous vibrator will allow you to enjoy relaxing massages as well as more intimate pleasures. This wand is a special edition whose design was created by the artist Kelly Malka. It offers 20 modes and 10 intensities of vibrations for varied and infinite pleasures. This kit includes the Feel My Power vibrator and 7 other accessories.

This vibrant wand is a special edition design by Californian artist Kelly Malka. After working as a designer for several large American companies, she decided to launch herself as an independent artist. Her work focuses primarily on mental health, gender equality and socio-political issues. She has created a special design for this vibrating wand that celebrates open-mindedness, sexuality and femininity. This brightly coloured wand has various designs that cover it completely. This sex toy will represent a visual pleasure as well as a pleasure for your intimacy.

In this box, you will find the Feel My Power vibrating wand, a key ring, a sewing kit, a patch to stick on an item of clothing, a pleasure guide, stickers, a carrying pouch and three postcards.

This stimulation wand is specially designed to massage sensitive areas in depth. You can use this vibrator after busy and stressful days, as well as during naughty evenings. Thanks to its powerful vibrations, relax and relieve your muscular zones, or on the contrary, experience a divine stimulation of your erogenous zones. Feel My Power offers 20 different modes and 10 intensities of vibrations to satisfy all your desires. All adjustments to the toy can be made easily using the discreet and intuitive buttons on the handle.

Thanks to its rechargeable battery, this powerful wand offers up to three hours of battery life, depending on the intensity of the vibrations selected. For an intense and enjoyable experience, we recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleaner.

Le Wand Feel My Power wand-type rechargeable vibrator
Original design by artist Kelly Malka
Ideal for relaxing the body and muscles or stimulating the erogenous zones
Very powerful and easy to use (20 vibration modes and 10 vibration intensities)
Flexible stimulation head in soft and silky silicone
Supplied with various accessories
Easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Vibrator total length: 33 cm
Diameter of the stimulation head: 6.3 cm
Weight: 674 g
Battery life: Up to 3 hours depending on the selected intensity
Charging time: 3 hours
Package contents: Feel My Power, key ring, sewing kit, patch, pleasure guide, decorative stickers, carrying pouch and postcards.

EAN : 4890808249307

Le Wand Feel My Power - Powerful and rechargeable vibrating wand

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Le Wand en Suisse | Sextoys raffinés en acier

Le Wand Feel My Power - Baguette vibrante puissante et rechargeable

Le Wand Feel My Power - Baguette vibrante puissante et rechargeable CHF 219.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Laissez-vous transporter au paradis des orgasmes grâce à cette baguette vibrante Feel My Power proposée par la marque Le Wand. Ce sublime vibromasseur vous permettra aussi bien de profiter de massages relaxants que de plaisirs plus intimes. Cette baguette est une édition spéciale dont le design a été créé par l'artiste Kelly Malka. Elle propose 20 modes et 10 intensités de vibration pour des plaisirs variés et infinis. Ce kit comprend le vibromasseur Feel My Power ainsi que 7 autres accessoires.

Cette baguette vibrante est une édition spéciale dont le design a été imaginé par l'artiste Kelly Malka, une illustratrice californienne. Après avoir travaillé en tant que designer pour plusieurs grandes entreprises américaines, elle décide de se lancer comme artiste indépendante. Son travail se concentre principalement sur la santé mentale, l'égalité des genres et les problèmes socio-politiques. Elle a réalisé un design spécial pour cette baguette vibrante mettant à l'honneur l'ouverture d'esprit, la sexualité et la féminité. Cette baguette aux couleurs vives dispose de différents dessins qui la recouvrent entièrement. Ce sextoy sera un plaisir aussi bien visuel que pour votre intimité.

Vous retrouverez dans cette boîte : la baguette vibrante Feel My Power, un porte-clé, un kit de couture, un patch à coller sur un vêtement, un guide du plaisir, des autocollants, une pochette de transport ainsi que trois cartes postales.

Cette baguette de stimulation est spécialement conçue pour masser en profondeur les zones sensibles. Vous pourrez aussi bien utiliser ce vibromasseur après des journées chargées et stressantes que lors de folles soirées coquines. Grâce à ses puissantes vibrations, détendez et soulagez vos zones musculaires, ou au contraire, expérimentez une divine stimulation de vos zones érogènes. Feel My Power offre 20 différents modes et 10 intensités de vibration afin de combler toutes vos envies. Tous les réglages du jouet s'effectuent simplement grâce aux boutons discrets et intuitifs disposés sur la poignée du jouet.

Grâce à sa batterie rechargeable, cette puissante baguette offre jusqu'à trois heures d'autonomie selon l'intensité des vibrations sélectionnée. Pour une expérience aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage avec du savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur rechargeable de type baguette Le Wand Feel My Power
• Design original imaginé par l'artiste Kelly Malka
• Idéal pour détendre le corps et les muscles ou pour stimuler les zones érogènes
• Très puissant et simple d'utilisation (20 modes et 10 intensités de vibration)
• Tête de stimulation flexible en silicone doux et soyeux
• Livré avec différents accessoires
• Facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale du vibromasseur : 33 cm
Diamètre de la tête de stimulation : 6.3 cm
Poids : 674 g
Autonomie : Jusqu'à 3 heures selon l'intensité sélectionnée
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Contenu de l'emballage : Feel My Power, porte-clé, kit de couture, patch, guide du plaisir, autocollants décoratifs, pochette de transport et cartes postales.

EAN : 4890808249307

Le Wand Feel My Power - Baguette vibrante puissante et rechargeable

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.