Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Le Wand in Switzerland | Sophisticated steel sex toys

Le Wand Hoop G/P-spot dildo in stainless steel

Le Wand Hoop G/P-spot dildo in stainless steel CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This "Le Wand Hoop" luxurious stainless steel dildo is a direct and serious competitor of the famous sex toy "Njoy Pure Wand", known and recognised for its undeniable qualities when it comes to stimulating the female G-spot and the male P-spot. Equally elegant and effective, this pleasure wand has been designed for him and her, on your own or with your partner, as a beginner or as someone with more experience.

Le Wand Hoop is a sex toy that’s halfway between an objet d'art and a real orgasmic magic wand. Its perfect curvature and long range will give you incomparable stimulation and leave you simply speechless.

Equipped with two stimulating ends of different sizes, Le Wand Hoop adapts to suit everyone and every desire. Its slimmest part is ideal for initiating stimulation, or for beginners who want gentle penetration, as well as targeted G-spot or prostate stimulation. Its widest part offers much more intense sensations, due to its size, but also thanks to the undulations that follow its bulb.

Both ends can be used for both vaginal and anal stimulation.

The stainless steel sex toys from the Le Wand brand are manufactured with particular care and offer an exemplary quality of finish. Durable and hygienic, they can also be cooled in the refrigerator or reheated in hot water, allowing you to explore new sensations.

Le Wand dildos can be used with any type of lubricant. To clean them, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. It is also possible to boil them for 3 to 4 minutes in order to disinfect them completely.

Read more…

• Le Wand Hoop dildo in steel
• Equipped with 2 stimulating ends for the G-spot or P-spot (prostate)
• The slimmest part is ideal for beginners and for precise stimulation
• The wider part is ideal for maximum sensations
• High-quality finish in polished surgical steel
• Comes with a fabric storage pouch

Material: Polished stainless steel
Total length: 29.5 cm
Insertable diameter (slimmest part): 2.5 cm
Insertable diameter (widest part): 3.5 cm
Weight: 630 g.

Le Wand Hoop G/P-spot dildo in stainless steel

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Le Wand en Suisse | Sextoys raffinés en acier

Dildo point G/P en acier inoxydable Le Wand Hoop

Dildo point G/P en acier inoxydable Le Wand Hoop CHF 149.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce luxueux godemichet en acier inoxydable "Le Wand Hoop", est un concurrent direct et sérieux du célèbre sextoy "Njoy Pure Wand", connu et reconnu pour ses qualités indéniables en matière de stimulation du point G féminin et de du point P masculin. Tout aussi élégante et efficace, cette baguette du plaisir a été conçue pour elle et lui, seul(e) ou accompagné(e), débutant(e) ou expérimenté(e).

Le Wand Hoop est un sextoy à mi-chemin entre un objet d'art et une véritable baguette magique de jouissance. Sa courbure parfaite et sa grande portée vous offrirons une stimulation incomparable et vous laisserons tout simplement bouche bée.

Doté de deux extrémités stimulantes de tailles différentes, Le Wand Hoop s'adapte à chacune et chacun, ainsi qu'à toutes les envies. Sa partie la plus fine est idéale pour débuter la stimulation, ou pour les débutantes et débutants qui souhaitent une pénétration douce, ainsi qu'une stimulation ciblée du point G ou de la prostate. Sa partie la plus large offre quant à elle des sensations beaucoup plus intenses, de part sa taille, mais également grâce aux ondulations qui suivent son bulbe.

Les deux extrémités peuvent être utilisées aussi bien pour la stimulation vaginale que pour la stimulation anale.

Les sextoys en acier inoxydable proposés par la marque Le Wand sont fabriqués avec un soin tout particulier et affichent une qualité de finition exemplaire. Robustes et hygiéniques, ils peuvent également être refroidis dans le réfrigérateur ou réchauffés dans de l'eau chaude, afin d'explorer de nouvelles sensations.

Les godemichets et dildos Le Wand peuvent être utilisés avec tout type de lubrifiant. Pour leur nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Il est également possible de les faire bouillir durant 3 à 4 minutes, pour les désinfecter totalement.

Lire la suite…

• Godemichet en acier Le Wand Hoop
• Équipé de 2 extrémités stimulantes pour le point G ou le point P (prostate)
• Partie la plus fine idéale pour débuter et pour une stimulation précise
• Partie la plus large idéale pour un maximum de sensations
• Finition de grande qualité en acier chirurgical poli
• Livré dans une pochette de rangement en tissu

Matière : Acier inoxydable poli
Longueur totale : 29.5 cm
Diamètre insérable (partie la plus fine) : 2.5 cm
Diamètre insérable (partie la plus large : 3.5 cm
Poids : 630 g.

Dildo point G/P en acier inoxydable Le Wand Hoop

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.