Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Sex Toy & LELO Vibrator | Sex shop KissKiss.ch

LELO Dot Clitoral Stimulator

5 out of 5 (1 review)
LELO Dot Clitoral Stimulator CHF 198.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

LELO presents its new DOT clitoral stimulator, an innovative and revolutionary sex toy integrating "Infinite Loop" technology, for unforgettable sexual experiences by yourself or as a couple. This LELO DOT clitoral stimulator will introduce you to a new type of intimate pleasure thanks to its elliptical "8"-shaped movements and its different vibration modes. An external vibrator with a modern, sleek and stylish design, DOT is made from premium-quality silicone that is smooth, ultra-soft to the touch and safe for the body. Also rechargeable and totally waterproof, get ready to adopt it to revolutionise any of your naughty sessions!

Whether alone or together as a couple, this DOT elliptical clitoral stimulator created by LELO will take you on a journey of discovery of new ecstatic sensations. This vibrator for women is able to stimulate the clitoris and external erogenous zones to perfection.

Elegance and softness for divine intimate moments
The sleek teardrop design is as modern as it is elegant, making this clitoral stimulator an excellent toy for satisfying intimate female pleasure. LELO DOT is made of premium-quality silicone that is smooth, super silky and safe for the body. Deliciously soft sensations guaranteed every time you touch your skin!

Revolutionary technology
This innovative clitoral stimulator incorporates the "Infinite Loop" technology developed by LELO, which guarantees a type of stimulation you have never experienced before. This technology creates elliptical movements, an "8"-shaped oscillation, at a constant rhythm and which precisely targets the female pleasure zones. You have the possibility of juggling between the 8 vibration modes, from a teasing whisper to orgasmic pulsations, and the different intensities proposed to experience a whirlwind of intimate sensations. The different modes and intensity can be adjusted directly with the buttons on the toy.

Anywhere and anytime
After your intimate sessions, recharge the LELO DOT clitoral elliptical stimulator with the included USB cable. Fully charged, this sex toy offers up to 2 hours of use. Totally waterproof, this external vibrator can easily be taken with you in the shower or bath to vary the pleasures.

For an optimal intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this clitoral stimulator. To clean it, a little warm water, mild soap or a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

Read more…

DOT clitoral stimulator with elliptical movements by the brand LELO
For divine stimulation of the clitoris and external erogenous zones
Incorporates the innovative "Infinite Loop" technology and its 8-shaped oscillation
8 vibration modes and different intensities to choose from
Made of body-safe premium-quality silicone
Smooth, ultra-soft-to-the-touch surface
Modern, sleek and elegant teardrop design
Rechargeable using a supplied USB cable
100% waterproof and easy to clean

EAN : 7350075028908

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 6 x 4.6 x 1.6 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 2 hours
Weight: 98 g
Colour: Lilac

LELO Dot Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Sextoy & LELO Vibromasseur | Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur clitoridien LELO Dot

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Stimulateur clitoridien LELO Dot CHF 198.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

La marque LELO présente son nouveau stimulateur clitoridien DOT, un sextoy innovant et révolutionnaire intégrant la technologie "Infinite Loop", pour des expériences sexuelles inoubliables en solitaire ou en couple. Ce stimulateur clitoridien LELO DOT vous fera découvrir un nouveau type de plaisir intime grâce à ses mouvements elliptiques en forme de "8" et ses différents modes de vibration. Vibromasseur externe au design moderne, épuré et élégant, DOT a été conçu dans un silicone de première qualité, lisse, ultra doux au toucher et sans danger pour le corps. Aussi rechargeable et totalement étanche, apprêtez-vous à l'adopter afin de révolutionner la moindre de vos séances coquines !

Que ce soit en solo ou en couple, ce stimulateur clitoriden elliptique DOT créé par la marque LELO vous fera partir à la découverte de nouvelles sensations extatiques. Ce vibromasseur pour femme est capable de stimuler à la perfection le clitoris et les zones érogènes externes.

Élégance et douceur pour des moments intimes divins
Son design épuré en forme de goutte d'eau, aussi moderne qu'élégant, fait de ce stimulateur clitoridien un excellent jouet pour assouvir le plaisir intime féminin. LELO DOT est conçu dans un silicone de première qualité, lisse, super soyeux et sans danger pour le corps. Des sensations délicieusement douces garanties à chaque contact avec votre peau !

Une technologie révolutionnaire
Ce stimulateur clitoridien innovant intègre la technologie "Infinite Loop" développée par LELO, qui vous garantit un type de stimulation encore jamais ressenti. Cette technologie crée des mouvements elliptiques, une oscillation en forme de "8", à un rythme constant et qui ciblent avec précision les zones de plaisir féminin. Vous avez la possibilité de jongler entre les 8 modes de vibration, du murmure aguicheur aux pulsations orgasmiques, et les différentes intensités proposées afin d'expérimenter un tourbillon de sensations intimes. Les différents modes ainsi que l'intensité se règlent directement avec les boutons disposés sur le jouet.

N'importe où et n'importe quand
Une fois vos séances intimes terminées, rechargez le stimulateur clitoridien elliptique LELO DOT avec le câble USB inclus. Entièrement chargé, ce sextoy vous offre jusqu'à 2h d'utilisation. Totalement étanche, ce vibromasseur externe s'emporte aisément avec vous sous la douche ou dans le bain afin de varier les plaisirs.

Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce stimulateur clitoridien avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux ou un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

Lire la suite…

• Stimulateur clitoridien à mouvements elliptiques DOT de la marque LELO
• Pour une stimulation divine du clitoris et des zones érogènes externes
• Intègre la technologie innovante "Infinite Loop" et son oscillation en 8
• 8 modes de vibration et différentes intensités à choix
• Fabriqué en silicone de qualité premium et sans danger pour le corps
• Surface lisse et ultra douce au toucher
• Design moderne, épuré et élégant en forme de goutte d'eau
• Rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB inclus
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

EAN : 7350075028908

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 6 x 4.6 x 1.6 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 2 heures
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Poids : 98 g
Couleur : Lilas

Stimulateur clitoridien LELO Dot

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Luca le 01.01.2023
Dot

Il s’agit d’une nouveauté qu’il fallait absolument avoir. Jolie alternative aux sextoys classiques et connus! Cadeau très apprécié qui permet de découvrir de nouvelles sensations.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.