Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LELO Nea 2 vibrator - Obsidian Black

from LELO
LELO Nea 2 vibrator - Obsidian Black CHF 98.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
LELO Sex Toys
from LELO
No review yet. Add your review

LELO Nea 2 - The vibrator that is as pleasing to the eye as it is great to use! New version fitted with a motor with double the power, 8 vibration settings and 100% waterproof. Ideal for stimulation of the clitoris and the outer erogenous zones.

With its sensual design and floral patterns, the LELO Nea 2 is irresistible. Not only is it extremely seductive, it's also incredibly powerful. With its high-performance motor, it offers twice as much power as the previous version and has eight vibration settings.

Compact, practical and discrete, the LELO Nea 2 mini vibrator can be used either on your own or with your partner, to stimulate any of the outer erogenous zones. When it comes to stimulation of the clitoris, its powers are unrivalled. Its ergonomic shape means that it fits beautifully into the palm of your hand, for optimum comfort. During sex, the Nea 2 will slide smoothly and easily between your bodies, giving you heavenly vibrations and taking your pleasure to new heights.

Made of soft ABS, it has no harmful effects on the body. Thanks to its waterproof design, you can use it in the shower or the bath. Thanks to its internal battery, LELO Nea 2 has a battery life of four hours for every two hours of charging.

Mini vibrator for stimulation of the clitoris and the outer erogenous zones
Neat and elegant design, fabulous feel and decorated with floral patterns
Made of materials that are not harmful to the body
8 modes of vibration and easy to control with the fingers
Internal battery with 4 hours of battery life; can be charged up with USB cable
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: ABS (contains no phthalates)
Dimensions: 7.5 x 3.6 x 2.5 cm
Weight: 42 g
Power supply: 300 mAh built-in battery (USB charging cable supplied)
Battery life: Up to 4 hours
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Black (Obsidian Black)
Guarantee: 1 year
Pack contains: LELO Nea 2, USB charging cable, storage bag and user guide

LELO Nea 2 vibrator - Obsidian Black

Customer Reviews for LELO Nea 2 - Obsidian Black

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Similar Products

   

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur LELO Nea 2 - Noir

de LELO
Vibromasseur LELO Nea 2 - Noir CHF 98.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
LELO Sextoys
de LELO
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

LELO Nea 2 - Le stimulateur aussi beau à regarder que bon à utiliser ! Nouvelle version équipée d'un moteur deux fois plus puissant, avec 8 modes de vibrations et 100% étanche. Idéal pour la stimulation du clitoris et des zones érogènes externes.

Avec son design sensuel et décoré de motifs floraux, il est difficile de résister au LELO Nea 2. Il est non seulement très séduisant, mais également incroyablement puissant. Avec son nouveau moteur ultra-performant, il offre deux fois plus de puissance que son prédécesseur et huit modes de vibrations.

Compact, pratique et discret, le mini-vibromasseur LELO Nea 2 s'utilise en solo ou en couple, pour stimuler toute zone érogène externe. Il est particulièrement doué pour la stimulation clitoridienne. Sa forme ergonomique épouse parfaitement le creux de la main pour un confort d'utilisation optimal. Lors des rapports sexuels, Nea 2 se glisse aisément entre les corps pour dispenser de divines vibrations et accentuer votre plaisir.

Conçu en matière ABS douce, il est sûr pour le corps. Sa conception étanche vous permet de l'utiliser sous la douche ou dans votre bain. Grâce à sa batterie interne, LELO Nea 2 dispose d'une autonomie d'utilisation de quatre heures pour deux heures de chargement.

• Mini-vibromasseur pour la stimulation du clitoris et des zones érogènes externes
• Design élégant et soigné, au toucher exquis et décoré de motifs floraux
• Conçu avec des matériaux sûrs pour le corps
• 8 modes de vibrations et contrôle tactile aisé
• Batterie intégrée avec 4 heures d'autonomie, rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 7.5 x 3.6 x 2.5 cm
Poids : 42 g
Alimentation : Batterie 300 mAh intégrée (câble de charge USB fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : Jusqu'à 4 heures
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Noir (Obsidian Black)
Garantie : 1 an
Contenu de l'emballage : LELO Nea 2, câble de chargement USB, pochette de rangement et manuel d'utilisation

Vibromasseur LELO Nea 2 - Noir

Avis clients pour LELO Nea 2 - Noir - Obsidian Black

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis