Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LELO Noa vibrator - Cerise

from LELO
LELO Noa vibrator - Cerise CHF 94.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
LELO Sex Toy & LELO Vibrator | Sex shop KissKiss.ch
from LELO
No review yet. Add your review

This elegant Noa vibrator proposed by LELO is intended for couples wishing to spice up their intimate life. Its innovative and ergonomic design adapts perfectly to the feminine intimate area. Equipped with a powerful motor, it has 6 modes of vibration, giving both partners intense stimulation. Sensory pleasure and gentle vibrations characterise this seductive vibrator for couples.

Specially designed for couples, this charming vibrator features two distinct parts. It offers an ergonomic shape specially designed to suit the feminine intimate area. The narrow part fits into the vagina to massage the G-spot, while the wider part is placed outside the vagina, allowing you to stimulate the labia and the clitoral area. The presence of the penis will accentuate the G-spot massage with each back and forth movement and its powerful vibrations will immeasurably increase the pleasure experienced by both partners during intimate relations.

This discreet little vibrator can be recharged via any USB port. It has an easy-to-use intuitive control interface for simple operation and optimum grip. It features a powerful, quiet motor that features no less than six vibration modes and is activated with a single button.

Coated with particularly soft silicone, it offers a very pleasant silky touch on contact with the skin. Fully waterproof, it will cause you to brim over with pleasure in your bath or under the shower.

The LELO Noa vibrator for couples is delivered in an elegant box and is accompanied by a satin storage pouch. For maximum performance, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleanser.

Luxurious vibrator for couples
Made from soft, silky high quality silicone
Powerful and discreet
6 vibration modes
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Rechargeable via USB (cable provided)

Finish: Matte Silicone / Shiny ABS Plastic
Size: 84 X 42 X 28mm / 3.31 X 1.65 X 1.1 in.
Weight: 31g / 1.1 oz.
Batteries: Li-Ion 70 mAh 3.7 V
User Time: 2 hrs
Frequency: 100Hz

LELO Noa vibrator - Cerise

Customer Reviews for LELO Noa | Vibrator for couples - Quick and discreet delivery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur LELO Noa - Cerise

de LELO
Vibromasseur LELO Noa - Cerise CHF 94.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
LELO Sextoy & LELO Vibromasseur | Sexshop KissKiss.ch
de LELO
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Ce vibromasseur raffiné Noa proposé par LELO se destine aux couples désirant pimenter leur vite intime. Il offre un design innovant et ergonomique qui s'adapte idéalement à l'intimité féminine. Equipé d'un moteur puissant, il dispose de 6 modes de vibrations procurant une intense stimulation aux deux partenaires. Plaisirs sensoriels et douces vibrations caractérisent ce séduisant vibromasseur pour couple.

Spécialement conçu pour les couples, ce vibromasseur de charme comporte deux parties distinctes. Il offre une forme ergonomique spécialement étudiée afin de convenir à l'intimité féminine. La partie fine s'insère dans le vagin et va masser le point G, tandis que la partie épaisse se place à l'extérieur du vagin, permettant de stimuler les lèvres et la zone clitoridienne. La présence du pénis va accentuer le massage du point G à chaque va-et-vient et ses puissantes vibrations ne feront qu'augmenter le plaisir des deux partenaires lors des relations intimes.

Ce petit vibromasseur discret se recharge via n'importe quel port USB. Il dispose d'une interface de contrôle intuitive facilement accessible, pour une utilisation simple et une prise en main optimale. Il intègre un moteur puissant et silencieux, qui propose pas moins de six modes de vibrations et s'active à l'aide d'un seul et unique bouton.

Recouvert d'un silicone particulièrement doux, il offre un toucher soyeux très agréable au contact de la peau. Entièrement étanche, il vous permettra de buller de plaisir dans votre bain ou sous la douche.

Le vibromasseur pour couple LELO Noa est livré dans un élégant coffret et il est accompagné d'une pochette de rangement en satin. Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'appliquer un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Vibromasseur luxueux pour couple
• Silicone de qualité doux et soyeux
• Puissant et discret
• 6 modes de vibrations
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable via USB (câble fourni)

Matériaux : Silicone mat / Plastique ABS brillant
Dimensions: 84 X 42 X 28mm
Poids : 31g
Batterie : li-ion 70mAH 3.7 V
Temps d'utilisation : 2h
Fréquence: 100Hz

Vibromasseur LELO Noa - Cerise

Avis clients pour LELO Noa | Vibromasseur pour couple - Envoi rapide et discret

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.