Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LELO Tor 2 Vibrating Cockring - Black

from LELO
LELO Tor 2 Vibrating Cockring - Black CHF 129.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
LELO Sex Toys & intimate accessoiries
from LELO
4.5 out of 5 (4 reviews)  Add your review

LELO Tor 2, the top of the range vibrating cockring from LELO, is rechargeable and waterproof and has 6 vibration modes!

LELO Tor 2 is the first waterproof, rechargeable cockring for couples, offering vibrations that are twice as powerful as any other comparable product on the market. The first edition of the TOR was already the best cockring for couples available, but LELO’s Swedish designers have improved its performance even further.

This cockring is worn by the male partner during sex, and the vibrating section titillates the clitoris with delectable vibrations. It is made of very soft silicone and adapts to all sizes of penis, giving the wearer harder erections, delayed ejaculation and even better pleasure. But the LELO Tor 2 has something to offer your partner as well, as it provides delectable vibrations precisely targeted at the clitoral area, giving her intense pleasure and orgasms.

The LELO Tor II vibrating cockring is waterproof and rechargeable, and features a powerful motor with 6 different vibration modes. As with all LELO products, each Tor 2 comes in a stunning gift box with a satin storage pouch and a full one year warranty.

• 6 vibration modes.
• 2 hours of battery life
• Waterproof
• Rechargeable

Material: Body-safe soft silicone, ABS / TPE
Size: 60 x 42 x 22 mm, Ř 29 mm, 30 grams
Power supply: Charger (up to 2 h use)



LELO Tor 2 Vibrating Cockring - Black

Customer Reviews for LELO Tor 2 - Cockring

4.5 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Anneau vibrant LELO Tor 2 - Noir

de LELO
Anneau vibrant LELO Tor 2 - Noir CHF 129.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
LELO Sextoys
de LELO
4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)  Donnez votre avis

LELO Tor 2, l'anneau vibrant haut de gamme de LELO est rechargeable, étanche et offre 6 modes de vibrations !

LELO Tor 2 est le premier anneau pour couples étanche et rechargeable, qui bénéficie de vibrations 100% plus puissantes que n’importe quel produit de ce genre. Le premier TOR était déjà le meilleur anneau pour couples sur le marché, mais les designers suédois de LELO ont encore amélioré ses performances.

Ce cockring est porté par l’homme durant les rapports intimes et sa partie vibrante vient titiller le clitoris et lui prodiguer de délicieuses vibrations. Sa forme en silicone très douce, s'adapte à toutes les tailles de pénis et offrira à son porteur des érections plus fermes, tout en retardant l'éjaculation et en optimisant son plaisir. Votre partenaire ne sera pas en reste, le LELO Tor 2 lui dispensera de délicieuses vibrations, précisément ciblées dans la région du clitoris, afin de lui offrir des plaisirs et des orgasmes intenses.

L'anneau vibrant LELO Tor II est étanche, rechargeable et intègre un puissant moteur offrant 6 différents modes de vibrations. Comme toujours chez LELO, chaque Tor 2 est livré dans un magnifique coffret cadeau avec une pochette de rangement en satin et une garantie complète d'un an.

• 6 modes de vibrations
• 2 heures d'autonomie
• Etanche
• Rechargeable

Matière : Silicone extra-doux ABS / TPE toléré par le corps
Dimensions : 60 x 42 x 22 mm, Ø 29 mm, 30 grammes
Alimentation : Livré avec un chargeur (2h d'autonomie)



Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Anneau vibrant LELO Tor 2 - Noir

Avis clients pour LELO Tor 2 - Anneau vibrant

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis