Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Leten Suisse | More fun for more beauty

Leten Butterfly - Remote control clitoris and G-spot stimulator

Leten Butterfly - Remote control clitoris and G-spot stimulator CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Choose this Butterfly clitoral and vaginal stimulator from Lenten, for exquisite double stimulation. Its antennae transmit intense vibrations to the vaginal lips and the clitoris, while the insertable part massages the G-spot. This small butterfly has sensual and refined curves, adapted to the female anatomy.

This little remotely controlled sex toy allows simultaneous stimulation of the G-spot and the clitoris. The penis-shaped insertable section features a pronounced glans penis, which sits in the perfect position to massage the G-spot. At the same time, the external section sits against the labia and clitoris, offering double stimulation that will quickly bring you to orgasm. Equipped with a powerful and quiet motor, this girly butterfly offers nine vibration modes. It has a warming function, so you can increase the temperature to thirty eight degrees.

Covered in particularly soft silicone, this feminine vibrator feels silky to the touch. It is completely waterproof, meaning you can enjoy its intense vibrations in the bath or shower for wonderfully wet pleasure. This small erotic accessory comes with a wireless remote control, with a range of ten metres. The stimulation has an internal battery that you can easily recharge using the USB cable provided, while the remote control takes one A23 battery.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Leten Butterfly stimulator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleanser.

Leten Butterfly Remote Control Vibrator
Internal and external double stimulation
Warming function (36-38 degrees)
Penis-shaped insertable section with pronounced glans penis
In soft and silky high quality silicone
Remote control range of 10 metres
Can be recharged using USB cable
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: ABS plastic and silicone (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 13 x 10.9 x 2 cm
Length of the insertable part: 9 cm
Diameter of the insertable part: 3.4 cm (at widest point)
Power supply of the remote control: 1x A23 battery (supplied)
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)

Leten Butterfly - Remote control clitoris and G-spot stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Leten Suisse | Plus de plaisir pour plus de beauté

Leten Butterfly - Stimulateur clitoris & point G télécommandé

Leten Butterfly - Stimulateur clitoris & point G télécommandé CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Optez pour ce stimulateur vaginal et clitoridien Butterfly proposé par Leten, qui vous offrira une double stimulation exquise. Ses antennes diffusent d'intenses vibrations sur les lèvres et le clitoris, tandis que la partie insérable vient masser le point G. Ce petit papillon offre des courbes sensuelles et raffinées, adaptées à l'anatomie féminine.

Ce petit sextoy télécommandé permet de stimuler simultanément le point G et le clitoris. Sa partie insérable en forme de pénis comporte un gland prononcé, qui vient se placer idéalement pour masser au mieux le point G. Simultanément sa partie externe vient se poser contre les lèvres et le clitoris, afin de vous offrir une double stimulation qui vous mènera rapidement à l'orgasme. Équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux, ce papillon girly offre neuf modes de vibrations. Il dispose d'une fonction chauffante, lui permettant de grimper jusqu'à trente-huit degrés.

Revêtu d'un silicone particulièrement doux, ce vibromasseur féminin offre un toucher soyeux. Entièrement étanche, il vous fera profiter de ses intenses vibrations également dans le bain ou sous la douche pour d'intenses plaisirs aquatiques. Ce stimulateur érotique est livré avec une télécommande sans fil, offrant une portée de dix mètres. Le stimulateur comporte une batterie interne et se recharge aisément à l'aide du câble USB fourni, tandis que la télécommande fonctionne à l'aide d'une pile A23.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce stimulateur Leten Butterfly avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien l'entretenir avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Vibromasseur télécommandé Leten Butterfly
• Double stimulation interne et externe
• Fonction chauffante (36-38 degrés)
• Partie insérable en forme de pénis avec gland marqué
• En silicone de qualité, doux et soyeux
• Portée de la télécommande de 10 mètres
• Rechargeable grâce au câble USB fourni
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : ABS et silicone (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 13 x 10.9 x 2 cm
Longueur de la partie insérable : 9 cm
Diamètre de la partie insérable : 3.4 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation de la télécommande : 1x pile A23 (fournie)
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)

Leten Butterfly - Stimulateur clitoris & point G télécommandé

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.