Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Liberator

Liberator

Liberator is a US company based in Atlanta that creates erotic couches. Their products will transform your room into a real intimate zone, for more intense pleasures. Thanks to their well thought out forms, you can now discover previously unexplored positions.


The latest Customer Reviews

Liberator Wedge & Ramp Combo Black Label Sex Pillows

Liberator Wedge & Ramp Combo Black Label Sex Pillows

Amazing angles

By Belinda on 12/10/2015

Absolutely love this product! Feels great to the touch and nice and firm under your body. Can be used to build different heights, used together or each shape on its own. It's so much fun, with or without the cuffs and it certainly encourages us to get creative ;)


What is Liberator?


Liberator is an American company based in Atlanta that invents, designs and manufactures equipment such as seats, so that you can turn an ordinary bedroom into an exceptionally erotic boudoir. They specialise in making sex furniture. Their cushions and other supports create angles, curves and shapes and boost height so that people of any size can connect perfectly with their partners.

Their mission


Liberator sex cushions are designed to be discreet, elegant and practical, to give you greater comfort and better penetration angles during sex. Their Liberator products improve couples' sex lives and feed your romantic imagination. These attractive seats make sex more exciting and satisfying. In fact, Liberator believe that their cushions are the best thing to happen to sex since the bed.

Made in the USA


Liberator works hard to create jobs for their community as well as to improve the sex lives of thousands of people all over the world. They are proud to be an American manufacturer and to source their materials locally.
What is a sex cushion for?

It makes it easy to try positions you've never quite managed before, and makes some movements easier for your muscles. A sex cushion gives you the best possible support during sex. You'll soon discover that your mattress is just too flat to take you to these heights of pleasure!

Different models


Liberator Flip Ramp - When it is open, the Liberator Flip Ramp provides a sloping ramp ideal for a variety of sex positions. It has the perfect gradient for deeper penetration and is also useful for oral sex. When it is closed, the Flip Ramp transforms into a discreet pouf or stool that won’t attract any attention from guests.
Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount - With its conical, ergonomic and wavy shape, this elegant Liberator erotic pillow will optimise your naughty sessions. You can ride it and enjoy your Magic Wand vibrator, without having to hold your sex toy in your hand.
Liberator Top Dog - This erotic cushion is the ultimate companion for your Fleshlight masturbators. It will help you enjoy more intense and more realistic sensations, whether you're in a couple or going solo. Its upper section has a special space for inserting your Fleshlight masturbator, so you can enjoy more realistic and comfortable doggy-style sex.
Liberator Esse Chaise Black Label - This sofa lets you put yourself in that perfect position for all kinds of sexual activity. It comes with a practical and comfortable headrest and it can be positioned as you wish. Eight restraints are strategically placed on the lower part of it, in order to immobilise your partner during domination and submission roleplay.

Liberator in Switzerland


Discover Liberator products at the KissKiss.ch online sex shop! Discreet delivery, with free priority postage throughout Switzerland.
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Liberator

Liberator

Liberator est une société américaine basée à Atlanta qui crée des divans érotiques. Leur gamme de produits transformera votre chambre en un véritable lieu d’intimité, pour des plaisirs bien plus intenses. Grâce à leurs formes bien pensées, vous pourrez désormais découvrir des positions jusque-là inexplorées.
 

Qui est Liberator ?


Liberator est une société américaine basée à Atlanta qui imagine, crée et produit des équipements comme des divans, afin de transformer les chambres à coucher ordinaires en des lieux d’intimité particulièrement érotiques. Elle est spécialisée dans la création de mobilier érotique. Les coussins et autres supports présentent des angles, des élévations, des courbes et des formes qui permettent aux personnes de toute taille de se connecter parfaitement avec leurs partenaires.

Leur mission


Les coussins érotiques Liberator se veulent discrets, élégants et pratiques afin de vous permettre un plus grand confort et un meilleur angle de pénétration lors de vos relations sexuelles. Les produits Liberator améliorent l’intimité des couples et inspirent à une créativité romantique. Ces divans de charme rendent l’acte intime plus excitant et plus gratifiant. Autrement dit, Liberator est convaincu que leurs coussins sont la plus grande invention pour le sexe depuis le lit.

Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis


Liberator consacre autant d’efforts à la création d’emplois pour leur communauté qu’ils se concentrent sur l’amélioration de la vie amoureuse de milliers de personnes à travers le monde. Ils sont fiers d’être un fabricant américain et d’utiliser des sources locales pour les matériaux lors de leurs processus de fabrication.

A quoi sert un coussin érotique ?


Il permet de pratiquer plus facilement des positions jusque-là inexplorées mais également de soulager vos muscles lors de certains mouvements. Il est destiné à fournir un maintien optimal lors des relations intimes. Vous allez très vite trouver que votre matelas donne finalement des sensations trop... plates !

Les différents modèles


Liberator Flip Ramp - Lorsqu'il est ouvert, il offre une rampe inclinée idéale pour de multiples positions sexuelles. Son inclinaison parfaite permet une pénétration plus profonde et convient également à la pratique du sexe oral. Lorsqu'il est fermé, il se transforme en un pouf ou tabouret discret, qui n'intriguera pas vos invités.
Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount - Avec sa forme conique, ergonomique et ondulée, cet élégant coussin érotique va optimiser vos sessions coquines. Vous pourrez le chevaucher et profiter pleinement de votre vibromasseur Magic Wand, sans devoir tenir votre sextoy à la main.
Liberator Top Dog - Ce coussin érotique est le compagnon ultime pour vos masturbateurs Fleshlight. Grâce à lui vous bénéficierez de séances de plaisirs solitaires, ou en couple, encore plus intenses et plus réalistes. Il possède sur sa partie supérieure un espace spécifique dans lequel vous pourrez insérer votre masturbateur Fleshlight, afin de profiter d'une pénétration en levrette plus réaliste et confortable que jamais.
Liberator Esse Chaise Black Label - Ce divan permet de vous positionner parfaitement pour tous les types de rapports. Il est fourni avec un appui-tête pratique et confortable, qui peut être positionné selon vos désirs. Sur sa partie inférieure, il intègre huit attaches, stratégiquement placées, afin de pouvoir immobiliser votre partenaire lors de jeux de soumission et de domination.

Liberator en Suisse


Découvrez la marque Liberator sur le sexshop en ligne KissKiss.ch ! Une livraison discrète, ainsi que des frais de port en prioritaire offerts dans toute la Suisse.
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.